Contact Us  
Address:
315 Roosevelt Road
Pella  Iowa  50219  US
LAT: 41.390819 LONG: -92.91058
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (641) 620-1111 Fax: +1 (641) 620-8101

Email:
cx_pell@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pella, IA

http://www.countryinns.com/pella-hotel-ia-50219/iapella

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 74 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Pella
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    27
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Pella, Iowa Accommodation Lodging in Pella Welcoming Pella Hotel Hotel Lobby in Pella Hotel with Indoor Pool in Pella
Traveler Photos
Whirlpool Breakfast Room CountryInn&Suites Pella  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Pella  ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites Pella  Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Patti H
    Aledo, United States
    “Always the best!!”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this particular hotel numerous times and it has always been clean, everyone is so friendly, the rooms are nice-looking and smell good, sheets are soft, beds are way-comfortable, pillows are awesome, breakfast has everything anyone could want and it all tastes delicious, and it feels very safe there.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ted C
    pryor creek, ok, United States
    “great value”
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    this is a great place to stay in Pella, wonderful people and facilities. I can choose which hotel I stay in, this is my choice, every time. It fills up fast so make your reservations early. right off highway, easy to get into town. knowledgeable staff.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 620aprilj
    “Nice Hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was in a great location. It is easy to find and is close to downtown Pella, IA. We stayed in a 2 room suite with a King size bed with a hide-a-bed sofa. The room was clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. We unfortunately did not have time to enjoy the pool, but the hours were great. The pool was open 6 am - midnight. The breakfast was okay. Not as many choices as other hotels we have been to. There were a lot of sugary, sweet breakfast items such as donuts and cookies. The staff was very good for the most part. We will definitely be staying here again as we are in Pella each year for a school event. Pella is a beautiful little town. It is one of my favorite places to visit. If you go to Pella, be sure to check out the Dutch bakeries on the square. Lots of fun and interesting things to do. A very nice, clean, friendly & unique town in this area.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jesse E
    Blue Springs, United States
    “Great Room for the Price”
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was selected fro me for a business trip.... It was a good selection. I found a Great Room - Friendly Staff - Very Clean. Easy access and safe area. I will come back next time I'm in Pella for business!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.