Contact Us  
Address:
3051 White Blvd.
Pearl  MS  39208  USA
LAT: 32.264447 LONG: -90.13541
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (601) 420-2244 Fax: +1 (601) 420-2266

Email:
cx_perl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jackson-Airport, MS

http://www.countryinns.com/pearl-hotel-ms-39208/msjacair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 59 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 19 hotels in Pearl

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    25
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    14

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel near Jackson, MS Airport Hotel in Pearl, MS Jackson Airport Hotel Pearl, MS Accommodations Lodging in Pearl
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites JacksonAirport GuestRoom Too worn Coffee spillage not cleaned from previous occupant Beautiful tile....not! Quality Repairs

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Alana S
    Pearl, United States
    “Disgusted”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel room looked nothing like the picture being advertised. It is much smaller. There is also a pest control problem. We realized there were ants in our room right before check out. I reported the problem to management and it didn't seem to be news to them.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISPearl, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Jackson-Airport, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2015
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We are currently undergoing renovations to the property and look forward to our completion date to ensure a better stay for all of our guests in the future. We have notified the pest control company of the issue and they have assured us that it will be taken care of. Once again, we thank you for your valued feedback.
  • Patrick J
    Bossier City, United States
    “Hotel Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel's decor needs to be updated. Also, the fitness equipment needs to be updated. Overall the hotel stay was good for a night's stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Garland S
    petersburg, United States
    “3 days off”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great staff catered to my every need wonderful guide to resturants, and local attractions shuttle service was second to none rooms where great nice hot and well stocked excellent coffee...what brand was that anyway.....
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISPearl, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Jackson-Airport, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. We get our coffee from Royal Cup Coffee and I believe its known as Rainforest blend.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.