Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No. 31 Edc Patto Plaza
Panjim  403001  India
LAT: 15.497203 LONG: 73.832519
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 1800-456 (India Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 832-6740000 Fax: +91 832-6740001

Email:
fom@cisgoapanjim.in

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Goa Panjim

http://www.countryinns.com/panjim-hotel-ga-403001/indgoap

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 106 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 44 hotels in Panaji

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    27
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Panjim, Goa Hotels Panjim, Goa Hotels Panjim, Goa Hotels Panjim Lodging Hotel near Calangute Beach
Traveler Photos
Superior Room King Bed Entrance Hotel Facade Evening time calangute beach excellent rasmalai at the hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Amit S
    Bangalore, India
    “Country Inn _Goa stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The check in and staff quality is really poor. Though i had a reservation made they made me wait showing the room was not booked. I had to show the mail which i received then only they had allowed me to check in. In the Hotel you will not get the hot water at all.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GaganSharma2015, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Goa Panjim, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar!! We thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and write about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goa, Panjim!! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. Hotel check-in time is 14:00 hrs still room was offered to you at 07:28 hrs (without early check-in charge). Upgrade was given (without charging the difference of INR2000 per night between the room given and room booked). Hot water temperature is maintained at a standard level, still on guest request we provide more hotter water if required. However, I have addressed the issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. With Best Regards, Gagan Sharma Accommodation Manager 8411004202
  • NITISH K
    Pune, India
    “Comfort Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Visited in March 2015.Hotel was very good. Staff were very cooperative. Hotel is very well maintained. Excellent cleanliness. good choice of break fast. I enjoyed the stay with my family. Location is in the centre of Goa. Visiting destinations are quiet far from here.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GaganSharma2015, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Goa Panjim, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar!! Thank you for taking the time to write about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goa, Panjim. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gagan Sharma Accommodations Manager Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goa, Panjim 8411004202
  • 540muratr
    “GOOD LOCATION”
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good location just a few steps to the colanial part of Goa, very efficient personnel also friendly and smiling big and comforatable rooms. Parking is a problem. Towels were the most clean that I have never seen in India.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GaganSharma2015, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Goa Panjim, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar!! We thank you for your stay and valuable feedback. We thank that you liked the location which is just a few steps to the colanial part of Goa, we liked that you mentioned "very efficient personnel also friendly and smiling big and comforatable rooms". We are concerned as you mentioned "Parking is a problem", as cars can be parked in the hotel premises plus we have outside car parking which is safe and we pay for any hotel guest's (in-house) car parked outside. We are thrilled that you mentioned "Towels were the most clean that I have never seen in India". We shall look forward to welcome you back at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goa, Panjim!! With Best Regards, Gagan Sharma Accommodations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.