Contact Us  
Address:
2203 Harrison Avenue
Panama City  FL  32405  USA
LAT: 30.188192 LONG: -85.65909
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 913-0074 Fax: +1 (850) 913-9970

Email:
cx_pcfl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/panama-city-hotel-fl-32405/flpanama

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 113 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 33 hotels in Panama City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    43
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Panama City Hotel Exterior Hotel's Comfortable Lobby in Panama City Panama City Hotel's Fitness Center Panama City Lodging with Pool Panama City Hotel with Breakfast Area
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites PanamaCity  GuestRoomDbl Panama City Beach Another photo from September 2013 showing hotel during reno Sign in the hotel Front area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jeremy P
    Fort Payne, United States
    “Excellent Service and Enviornment”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    During my stay here I had no issues that wasn't immediately taken care of. The room as well as the hotel was very clean and well kept. The bed was comfortable and housekeeping was on top of everything. I will stay here in the future.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jenna B
    Tallahassee, United States
    “Staff Needs Help”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We checked in (after having a reservation a week in advance) and came to find out they were overbooked. It appeared that this was not the first time this sort of thing had happened. We eventually got a room, which was acceptable. However, our room was not cleaned the next day. Our beds were not made. The cleaning staff had removed all the bath towels from the room and did not replace them, so we had to go down to the front desk to get new ones. Overall, our stay was fine, but the staff was incompetent and all these inconveniences really put a damper on what was supposed to be a nice, relaxing vacation.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • richarddH7628AT
    Overland Park, Kansas
    “smell and poor staff”
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel smells awful. The staff lies to you - they say they will give you a wake up call but they don't. The hotel did not provide new sheets nor towels for our stay until I had to call them and remind them to service the room. A very bad place to stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Charlene R
    port richey, United States
    “Short notice Family emergency”
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When I called and told the clerk about the emergency in our family she immediately offered me a Great rate. All the food was awesome that we could find time to get. The staff was so sensitive to our needs and Mary was the one I spoke with to reserve the room. She is a great front line person. Also, this was a very sensitive trip as our niece was in a very bad car wreak and we all were so up set. The manager found one of my sisters outside crying and was able to ministry to her needs and for that we will all be eternally grateful. Thank you so much for being "Real People".
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.