Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 Allan Avenue SW
Owatonna  MN  55060  USA
LAT: 44.083169 LONG: -93.24508
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (507) 455-9295 Fax: +1 (507) 455-9295

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Owatonna, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/owatonna-hotel-mn-55060/mnowaton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 121 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Owatonna
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    36
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Owatonna, MN Hotel Owatonna Accommodations Owatonna Hotel Hotel in Owatonna with Fitness Center Owatonna Hotel's Pool and Whirlpool Tub

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Darren H
    Southfield, United States
    “Home away from home”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I loved Country Inn and Suites. The staff was great. The place was extremely clean. The cost was extremely reasonable. I didn't use the fitness area, but it looked very nice and roomy. Most importantly, the wi-fi was the best I've ever used when traveling. I'll definitely stay there again!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Steven Z
    Essex, United States
    “It is my Castle”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everyone who works at this Inn is extremely friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are family and that the Inn is your home. When I come home from a long day at the factory in Owatonna they greet me with such courteousness I feel like I walked into my own home. I could live there year round and feel right at home, from the warm fire place to the toasty rooms. They even made sure I had the special breakfast I desire every morning for that extra energy I need to face the long day in Owatonna. This is not an Inn, it is my castle.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Linda507Mn
    MN
    “Nice, comfortable stay”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel staff offers great customer service; friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean, comfortable, and there is complimentary breakfast on-site. Conveniently located near gas station; within walking distance to Applebee's and more.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dan W
    Parshall
    “Nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a nice hotel. The location is great. Easily accessed as you enter town and there are a variety of eating places close by. The staff was friendly and helpful. There were fresh cookies and coffee on the counter.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Heather H
    Fargo, United States
    “I love staying here!”
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Owatonna. The price is reasonable, the staff is always very friendly, and the hot breakfasts every morning are wonderful. I will definitely stay there again!
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.