Contact Us  
Address:
7701 Universal Boulevard
Orlando  FL  32819  USA
LAT: 28.45247 LONG: -81.46442
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (407) 313-4200 Fax: +1 (407) 313-4201

Email:
cx_oids@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/orlando-hotel-fl-32819/florlint

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 537 traveler reviews
Ranked #200 of 328 hotels in Orlando

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    215
  • Average
    114
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    267
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    112
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Orlando, Florida Lodging in Orlando Hotel Room in Orlando Spacious One-bedroom Suite in Orlando Whirlpool Room in Orlando, FL
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites OrlandoUniversal  ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites OrlandoUniversal  GuestRmKing CountryInn&Suites OrlandoUniversal  GuestRoom CountryInn&Suites OrlandoUniversal  Pool CountryInn&Suites OrlandoUniversal  FitnessRm

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Angela B
    St Augustine, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is conveniently located to the attractions and I-Drive, which we love. The breakfast was delicious. Even though it was close to closing time for the breakfast everything was fully stocked. I had the make your own waffles and they were perfection. Adam at the Front Desk was friendly and caring the whole time we were there, and he was working every shift except audit.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Al S
    Maplewood, Minnesota
    “HOTEL ACCOMODATION”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Country Inn Suite have a very friendly staff overall. The rooms were exceptionally kept clean & sanitized. No cockroaches or bugs esp. in ORLANDO, FL. I will highly recommend this hotel when visitors go visit this city. I hope the CORPORATE OFFICE will read my review & give the entire staff a salary increase or more incentives to keep them on their jobs.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kelly C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, FL, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us at Country Inn and Suites, Orlando. It is always our staffs goal to ensure that each guest has a outstanding experience when they choose to stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Kelly Cowan General Manager
  • Frances O
    Fort Mill, United States
    “orlando fl Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Don't bother to stay even though it is close to Universal. There are many others to select from. It does have a free shuttle to the park but very limited time to leave and be picked up. The free breakfast is nothing to brag about and the coffee and tea are limited, if the hotel has many guests staying there.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kelly C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, FL, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Please know that we have shared your comments with our team so that this does not occur again. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.