Contact Us  
Address:
4674 Ontario Mills Pkwy
Ontario,  CA  91764  USA
LAT: 34.069707 LONG: -117.5498
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: + 1 (909) 204-5365 Fax: +1 (909) 204-5366

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

http://www.countryinns.com/ontario-hotel-ca-91764/caontmil

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 297 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 41 hotels in Ontario
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    199
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    81
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    58
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Ontario, CA Hotel Ontario Hotel Beautiful Ontario Accommodations Ontario Hotel Accommodations Inviting Ontario Lodging
Traveler Photos
Meeting Room Meeting Room Two Queen Room Bedroom Suite Business Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 617ajs
    “Lovely, Welcoming Staff”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is a good, clean, family hotel, nothing fancy but a convenient and basic place to stay but, the friendly and helpful staff made the experience much better than your basic hotel experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, from the reservations to the check in, the front desk, even the cleaning staff. They do a very good job of making their guests have a good experience.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David P
    Las Vegas, United States
    “Another Great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I usually stay at this hotel once a month. As always, the stay was pleasant. The staff is always courteous and responsive. The rooms are always clean and up to date with everything in good working order and I believe they have improved their internet service as well. Great experience.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • amoysue
    Xiamen, China
    “Great choice!”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly, beds were good. We left the window open at night because the a/c was noisy when it clicked on. Slept really well. Breakfast was great Make your own waffles with Strawberries & whipped cream. Across from the outlet mall. Had a great time!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2015
    We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. The Belgium waffles are a favorite with our guests especially since we started offering a choice of favors. Thank you for sharing your experience with other potential guests and for giving us an outstanding rating. We look forward to being your first choice when traveling to the Ontario area in the future.
  • Frank T
    Ontario, CA, United States
    “Hotel review”
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was very clean and the location was fantastic. We were close to shopping and restaurants. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful during our stay. The complimentary breakfast was super! The food was delicious and everything was refilled as needed.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you recognizing the efforts of our Front Desk and Breakfast staff and are glad you enjoyed our complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet. We strive to provide all the comforts of home for our guests and are glad to hear we hit the mark. We look forward to being your host again in the future.
  • mr-e-travels
    Fresno, California
    “Country Inns & Suites in Ontario, CA”
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice, quiet, comfortable stay every time we come to LA. The rooms are great, the staff is awesome and free breakfast! Easy access to freeways and Ontario Mills Mall. Check it out, you can thank me later.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about our location and amenities. We are happy that you consider us your home when visiting Los Angeles and look forward to seeing you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.