Contact Us  
Address:
4674 Ontario Mills Pkwy
Ontario,  CA  91764  USA
LAT: 34.069707 LONG: -117.5498
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: + 1 (909) 204-5365 Fax: +1 (909) 204-5366

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

http://www.countryinns.com/ontario-hotel-ca-91764/caontmil

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 247 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 41 hotels in Ontario
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    71

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Ontario, CA Hotel Ontario Hotel Beautiful Ontario Accommodations Ontario Hotel Accommodations Inviting Ontario Lodging
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Frente (front) Frente (front) Academia (fitness) Academia (fitness)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gorney K
    Onterio, CA, United States
    “Breakfast”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    hotel stay was excellent the staff was friendly and very helpful, nice location, close to plenty shops and places to eat, however the Breakfast at the hotel was horrible once again, I would recommend eating somewhere else, unless you only want coffee, tea or cold cereal
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson at Ontario Mills, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that for the most part you enjoyed your stay but are a bit baffled by your reaction to our breakfast. We realize that different guests have different tastes and expectations for our breakfast (that is obvious by the positive comments about our breakfast by others) however we want to be all things to all people if possible. As I mentioned in my response to your survey, please feel free to contact me directly with any comments or suggestions on how we can improve your breakfast experience at our hotel. We are a limited service hotel but are always looking for ways to improve if we have the means and equipment. Thank you!
  • Joseph P
    Pinckney
    “joes stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great place to stay nice rooms kind and helpful staff good breakfast good coffee clean laundry out side area fantastic great great great great great did i mention this place was a great stay hope youre stay will be as pleasant as mine p.s. lot of great places to eat close by
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson at Ontario Mills, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Wow! What a great review of our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your fantastic experience at our hotel and for your 5 star review. It is always rewarding when our guests recognize our efforts and take a moment to share their experience with other potential guests. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again when your travels bring you back to the Ontario area.
  • David P
    Las Vegas, United States
    “Always Great!”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been staying at the Ontario Mills Country Suites & Inns once a month for over two years. I always had a great experience! It is quiet, clean, modern, safe, and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. The price is great value for the money! I highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson at Ontario Mills, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We always enjoy hearing from our repeat customers because this demonstrates that we are providing Caring, Consistent and Comfortable service to our guests. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.