Contact Us  
Address:
4674 Ontario Mills Pkwy
Ontario,  CA  91764  USA
LAT: 34.069707 LONG: -117.5498
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: + 1 (909) 204-5365 Fax: +1 (909) 204-5366

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

http://www.countryinns.com/ontario-hotel-ca-91764/caontmil

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 270 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 41 hotels in Ontario
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Ontario, CA Hotel Ontario Hotel Beautiful Ontario Accommodations Ontario Hotel Accommodations Inviting Ontario Lodging
Traveler Photos
View around the Hotel View around the Hotel View around the Hotel View across the hotel View around the Hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Franklin W
    Lawndale, United States
    “Overrated hotel tries for mediocre, fails”
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was cheap. Unheated pool, kmart pool furniture, powdered eggs, hazardous untacked carpet, check-in people who asked for ID like a DMV clerk, the whole place was lacking grace, charm and warmth. Fitness center has no weights, pool towels were like sandpaper. the list goes on and on... Housekeeping was nice, though.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2015
    Once again, we apologize that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel and are deeply disappointed that we did not do a better job of impressing you during your stay. We are due for a renovation and will soon be replacing items like our fitness equipment and replacing carpet along with updating the hotel in general however the pool should have been heated to 80 degrees and you should have been wowed by our great customer service and general welcoming attitude. I will address your concerns with our team, and I assure you we will work diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.
  • Sherry N
    Orem, Utah, Usa
    “Great Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location by Ontario Mills Mall and great restaurants. Easy fast check-in. Comfortable bed and nice room and bathroom. Great service. Delicious complementary cookies. Good breakfast. We will stay here again!
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We hope you will make this your home away from home in the future when visiting the Ontario area in the future.
  • Jerome M C
    Mentor, United States
    “compliance Engineer”
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    for a comfortable clean place to stay that make your travel hotel experience effortless, this is where you should stay. I experienced a group of well trained staff that not only made checking in and out effortless, yet they were concerned to make sure I had options around the local area for dining etc..
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate you recognizing our hard working staff and telling others about the great customer service you received. We take care of our guests as if they were family members coming for a visit and it is rewarding to hear that our efforts were appreciated. We hope to be your first choice when choosing a hotel in Ontario in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.