Contact Us  
Address:
13501 Memorial Park Drive
GPS Locator: 3518 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City,  OK  73120  USA
LAT: 35.607916 LONG: -97.58316
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 286-3555 Fax: +1 (405) 286-3577

Email:
cx_okok@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs), OK

http://www.countryinns.com/oklahoma-city-hotel-ok-73120/okoknor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 112 traveler reviews
Ranked #26 of 145 hotels in Oklahoma City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    47
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
North Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City Accommodations Oklahoma City, OK Lodging North Oklahoma City Hotel Room Hotel in Oklahoma City with Suite
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites OklahomaCityN ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites OklahomaCityN  Suite CountryInn&Suites OklahomaCityN Suite CountryInn&Suites OklahomaCityN WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites OklahomaCityN Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • TheRealFunOne
    Kansas City, Missouri
    “Check In was beyond perfect”
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    At check in we were notified that there were 2 separate high school aged groups staying and that if there were any issues to please let the front desk know and they would rectify immediately. We stayed for 3 days and did not hear a peep from anyone, but it was nice to be 'warned' up front.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Deann H
    Dallas, United States
    “Absolutely GREAT hotel for pet owner”
    Reviewed 
    March 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is the nicest hotel that I have ever stayed in that accepted pets. The room was large, very clean and had a refrigerator. There is a large field right behind the hotel for exercising the dog. They treated my dog like a movie star. Were very welcoming.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • kenk150
    “VERY NOISY GUESTS”
    Reviewed 
    February 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    the noisy guests who were disruptive and very loud should have been asked to leave by the hotel when several guests complained about them. my wife and i go there on a regular basis because the hotel has a very strong reputation for being very restful and relaxing, yet this stay was anything but.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noise from the basketball team. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • Marty C
    Evansville, Indiana, USA
    “Comfortable and clean”
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff is awesome and polite. I appreciated being treated like a friend and not just a guest. The only thing lacking is that I am a smoker and wished they had smoking rooms.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Richard A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed being treated like a friend not a guest. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.