Contact Us  
Address:
3141 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City  OK  73112  USA
LAT: 35.529479 LONG: -97.57145
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 843-2002 Fax: +1 (405) 607-4027

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/oklahoma-city-hotel-ok-73112/okokctyn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 204 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 148 hotels in Oklahoma City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    70
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    75
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Oklahoma City Accommodation near Bricktown Hotel Lobby in OKC Oklahoma City Hotel's Lobby Hotel with Fitness Center in Oklahoma City
Traveler Photos
Sitting area in room Fitness Center Oklahoma City Northwest Expressway Hotel Country Inn Suites Oklahoma City OKExterior Country Inn Suites Oklahoma City OKKing Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • rhondaz760
    “Oklahoma City NW Expressway”
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very enjoyable stay. I always take advantage of the breakfast , which is better than most places I have stayed. The staff is always helpful and friendly. I will defiantly stay here again and recommend it to others that will be staying in Oklahoma City . Location is close to any activity you would like to do.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Rhonda thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Wade W
    Tulsa, United States
    “Avoid this hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    There are so many hotels in this area (most in the same price range) that I would definitely recommend that you stay elsewhere. The staff is unfriendly, the lobby was in total disarray, the rooms were outdated with dirty vents and mold on the tub caulking, stained furniture. Just an absolute waste of money. As I said, most of the hotels around this one are the same price and a MUCH better deal.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    Wade thank you for taking the time to write your review. The hotel and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure your claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Glenda Bowen
  • Michael M
    A bilene, United States
    “plumbing problems”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    poor water pressure in my shower room.Sometype of flooding occurred prior to my arrival in the lobby.the carpet had been pulled up and fans everywhere.I should have been notified prior to arrival so I could have the choice to change hotels.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Michael we appreciate you taking the time share your experience and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be considered for improvements in the future.
  • Amanda A
    OKC, United States
    “Family trip”
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good stay for most part. Tubs could of been a little cleaner. Staff was friendly. Food was good, except the coffee, too weak. Sprinklers flooded lobby on last day and had to take the stairs from the 10th floor. They comped the last night without me asking. Appreciated it.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Amanda thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.