Contact Us  
Address:
3141 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City  OK  73112  USA
LAT: 35.529479 LONG: -97.57145
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 843-2002 Fax: +1 (405) 607-4027

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/oklahoma-city-hotel-ok-73112/okokctyn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 176 traveler reviews
Ranked #43 of 146 hotels in Oklahoma City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Oklahoma City Accommodation near Bricktown Hotel Lobby in OKC Oklahoma City Hotel's Lobby Hotel with Fitness Center in Oklahoma City
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg Fitness Center Oklahoma City Northwest Expressway Hotel Country Inn Suites Oklahoma City OKExterior Country Inn Suites Oklahoma City OKKing Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Stanley K
    Austin, United States
    “Good Value”
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed the Hotel -- taller than any Country Inn I know. Quiet and meets one's needs well. I stayed in the one-bedroom suite, which roomier, which I enjoyed. For the mid-level hotel experience, a very good value.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2015
    Stanley thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway. We take great pride in offering a great value to all of our guests at a budget friendly price. Safe travels!
  • Laurie S
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would not only stay here again, I am looking forward to coming back - It was great! They even knew of a place to eat that was near the hotel. There was a welcome sign out front for us, everything was so good.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Laurie thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway. It is also a great bonus to have so many dining options close by the hotel. We love offering guests a personal touch and we are glad you noticed. Thank you and see you again soon.
  • Elta D
    Coral Springs, Florida
    “Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice clean rooms, comfortable, nice firm beds, fast elevators. Exercise equipment also kept clean. Pool clean, towels replaced by the pool and in the exercise room. Breakfast ready and kept refilled. Good coffee. Nothing to complain about. .
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott P, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    Elta thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway. We know you have many choices when choosing a hotel and are honored to have had you as a guest at our hotel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.