Contact Us  
Address:
3141 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City  OK  73112  USA
LAT: 35.529479 LONG: -97.57145
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 843-2002 Fax: +1 (405) 607-4027

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/oklahoma-city-hotel-ok-73112/okokctyn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 132 traveler reviews
Ranked #45 of 143 hotels in Oklahoma City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Oklahoma City Accommodation near Bricktown Hotel Lobby in OKC Oklahoma City Hotel's Lobby Hotel with Fitness Center in Oklahoma City
Traveler Photos
Realtors Association Parking sign. Don't park here in front lot! No parking here. this lot sits near the street in front of hotel Country Inn Suites Oklahoma City OKExterior piss stain mattress floors filthy

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Steve P
    Emporia
    “Excellent value”
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As a Club member, I got a circularized e-mail just as I was planning a trip to visit family and selected this hotel. The facility definitely lives up to excellent Radisson standards. The room was clean and comfortable, lots of TV channels, and the shower was great.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ronald H
    Claremore, United States
    “Very Pleasant Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very clean and up to date; the rooms and beds are totally comfortable, staff is very helpful, morning breakfast is exceptional (not like many chain hotels which are good but not exceptional). It is nice to eat on dishes rather than disposables.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Oklahoma City Northwest Expressway, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Ronald thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway. We are glad that our wonderful staff and well-appointed rooms met your expectations. We truly believe that our Be Our Guest hot breakfast buffet is one in a million and are glad that you felt the same. At Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City we love showing our southern hospitality. We do hope to see you again soon.
  • Bruce M
    Hurst, TX, United States
    “My second home”
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have spent a lot of time for work in OKC the last year and stayed at this hotel over 10 times. Rooms are very good for the price, and free hot breakfast and wifi make it a good deal. The front desk staff are very helpful, housekeeping excellent. Fastest elevators I've seen!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Scott P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Oklahoma City Northwest Expressway, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Bruce thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway. Your kind words will not go unnoticed and we are delighted that our staff (front desk and housekeeping) were there to make you feel at home. I truly believe that Oklahoma City epitomizes southern hospitality at its finest and we do our share in living up to that reputation. Do stop by soon when your travels bring you into OKC!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.