Contact Us  
Address:
2415 S Meridian Ave
Oklahoma City,  Oklahoma  73108  US
LAT: 35.441186 LONG: -97.60231
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 605-8300 Fax: +1 (405) 605-8301

Email:
cx_okci@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/oklahoma-city-hotel-ok-73108/okokair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 103 traveler reviews
Ranked #42 of 146 hotels in Oklahoma City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Oklahoma City Accommodations Lodging in Oklahoma City Hotel Rooms in Oklahoma City Oklahoma City Hotel Rooms Oklahoma City Suites
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites OklahomaCityArpt Suite Meeting Room at Country Inn OKC Airport Hotel
bad/dusche
tv + schreibtisch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Donna B
    Afton, United States
    “OKC Stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I gave it an excellent rating for all around good hotel and location. Internet was good unless you were trying to watch a movie and then it would have interruptions. Breakfast was okay, would like to see more fruit.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Julio A
    Clarks Summit, United States
    “Excellent”
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Enjoyed the staff very professional,pleasant, and very knowledgeable on the sight to see in Oklahoma City. The rooms are cleaned daily and ladies are very kind and professional. I would recommend this Hotel to all my friends and family.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • RES1997
    Tokyo, Japan
    “Chose a Different Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Poor Internet. Slow elevator with broken buttons. Too noisy, could hear the folks above us walking all day/night. Could hear water dripping/running through our ceiling when the folks above would use the toilet/shower. Very loud. Not too many "meat" choices on the breakfast buffet. Didn't see half of the breakfast items on the buffet that were advertised on their website. Have stayed here multiple times but hotel has gone downhill and will chose a different place to stay on my next visit to OKC.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ram Y, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review,
    May 04, 2015
    We sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during your experience with us. We are working diligently on improving these areas in order to increase the satisfaction of our future guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us at it has enabled us to take corrective action and improve the guest experience.Our staff here at the Country Inn and Suites Airport take great pride in helping our guests any chance we can so that you can experience the best Customer Service anyone has to offer. We do hope this does not leave a bad impression on our hotel and we are sure that the next time we will indeed make your stay a positive one .
  • 962kristint
    “Comfortable and quiet”
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would recommend this hotel for its hospitality, cleanliness and friendliness. The beds were very comfortable. The location was great as you have access to restaurants and shops in OKC. We will definitely be back to visit this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ram Y, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Thank You so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed the Country Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Airport along with the local attractions and restaurants that are in walking distance. Myself and my staff look forward to see you on your next visit to our wonderful hotel. Thank you
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.