Contact Us  
Address:
2415 S Meridian Ave
Oklahoma City,  Oklahoma  73108  US
LAT: 35.441186 LONG: -97.60231
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 605-8300 Fax: +1 (405) 605-8301

Email:
cx_okci@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/oklahoma-city-hotel-ok-73108/okokair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 125 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 148 hotels in Oklahoma City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    39

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Oklahoma City Accommodations Lodging in Oklahoma City Hotel Rooms in Oklahoma City Oklahoma City Hotel Rooms Oklahoma City Suites
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites OklahomaCityArpt Suite Meeting Room at Country Inn OKC Airport Hotel
bad/dusche
tv + schreibtisch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dennis G
    Enid, United States
    “Very friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel room were large and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and willing to go that extra mile. Rooms included Internet WiFi and worked well. Plenty of room to stretch out and relax.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ram Y, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    Dear Dennis, We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and all the amenities we have to offer. My staff here works very hard to make sure all of our guests get the best customer service possible. We look forward in seeing you again in the near future and our happy you chose us as the hotel of Oklahoma City. Thank you and have a great holiday weekend
  • Aaron C
    Fayetteville, United States
    “Great stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Country Inn & Suites had a good breakfast, clean room, and a nice location. Great for a CLC hotel. Plus, Sam and Amber are amazing! I am looking forward to my next visit to Oklahoma City so I can stay here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ram Y, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    Dear Aaron, We are so happy that you enjoyed your last stay with us, we strive continuously to make sure all of our guest receive the best customer service possible from all our staff. I will let Amber and Samantha know that you said great comments about them. We look forward to see you again and welcome all CLC members to our property where the service is outstanding. Thank you
  • Rebecca D
    Pensacola, United States
    “Excellant Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed in this Hotel prior to our flight out. Everything was wonderful. It was quiet and the staff was excellent. Breakfast was very good and plenty to eat. The hotel is 7 minutes from OKC Airport and it is very easy to get there if driving and they also have an Airport shuttle.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ram Y, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2015
    Dear Rebecca, We are extremely happy your recent stay with us was perfect. Our entire staff work extremely hard and our 100% dedicated in making sure all our guest our treated like family. We hope to see you the next time your travel plans bring you back through Oklahoma CIty. Have a great rest of your summer.
  • David B
    Tyler, United States
    “Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall my stay was a very good experience. The hotel was convenient to the Airport and the Oklahoma City area. There a some good restaurants and shopping areas near by. Plenty of parking and easy access off major highways.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Ram Y, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City Airport, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2015
    Thank you for your recent visit to our wonderful city. I realize that their are many other selections on the airport strip and for you to choose our property really says something about how dedicated and how hard our entire staff works to make your visit a GREAT!!! visit. Thanks again for your review and hopefully we see you soon when your pass through our wonderful City of Oklahoma.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.