Contact Us  
Address:
116 Regency Park
O'Fallon  IL  62269  USA
LAT: 38.590254 LONG: -89.93874
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (618) 622-8600 Fax: +1 (618) 206-3182

Email:
cx_ofil@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/ofallon-hotel-il-62269/ilofallo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 44 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in O'Fallon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    25
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    1
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    8

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (3)
Hotel Photos
O'Fallon Hotel Exterior O'Fallon Lodging Exterior Hotel Exterior in O'Fallon O'Fallon Two Queen Hotel Room O'Fallon King Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Illinois Exterior Nasty breakfast chair Stained chair Front of building Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Two Double Bed Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • William D
    Tully, United States
    “Very spacious rooms”
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at this hotel were wonderful. They helped me with my reservations and really went the extra mile to make sure everything worked out as I was booking 5 rooms. The hotel was getting a face-lift which made the lobby area tight, but the staff did their best in spite of the renovations.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lisa D
    Gilbert, United States
    “Nothing Special”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you just need a place to rest it will serve the purpose. Our sheets were too small for our bed and we had to remake the bed in the middle of the night. Our fridge vibrated and woke us up half way through the night. The air conditioner is the window type and either you freeze or are hot. No water pressure in the shower either. Breakfast is probably good but poor design makes it a wait to get any of it. There are newer hotels close by I would have preferred one of them.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lonnie E
    Morton, United States
    “Good, but needs a refresh”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was clean, staff was great, our room nice,but small. The bed slept great. Picked the location as it was just off interstate and close to what our activities. You can tell the hotel is an older one, and needs a refresh, but overall was good value.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • JoAnne G
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Great, clean, safe, very nice, extra size room.”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very pleased with this hotel. Nice to have a queen bed, and room on the sides. Nice to have the bathroom sink out of the room too. Clean and bed was comfy. Nice continental breakfast too. Internet was fast.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tiffany H
    “Clean rooms, friendly staff”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, the pool was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the check-in/check-out process was quick and easy, the internet worked great, the complimentary breakfast wasn't bad, the hotel is overall an A+++ hotel!!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.