Contact Us  
Address:
116 Regency Park
O'Fallon  IL  62269  USA
LAT: 38.590254 LONG: -89.93874
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (618) 622-8600 Fax: +1 (618) 206-3182

Email:
cx_ofil@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/ofallon-hotel-il-62269/ilofallo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 61 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 12 hotels in O'Fallon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    34
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    6
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    11

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
O'Fallon Hotel Exterior O'Fallon Lodging Exterior Hotel Exterior in O'Fallon O'Fallon Two Queen Hotel Room O'Fallon King Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Illinois Exterior Nasty breakfast chair Stained chair Front of building Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Two Double Bed Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Shawn R
    O'Fallon, United States
    “Loved it”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We loved the hotel overall. They were doing construction on the entrance, but other than that, no complaints. Great breakfast and people. It was a great hotel for the price. We will definitely use them again if in the area.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Melissa G
    Memphis, United States
    “Very Good for the price”
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was my 2nd stay at this hotel. The lounge was undergoing a remodel so I can't say that it was as inviting as the last time. However, the beds are super comfortable and the TV/internet is great. The gym is nice. Breakfast could have been better (fresh fruit and a selection of coffee creamer). The milk was a bit warm, but I am being picky. The rooms are a bit tired and could use an update, but the beds are newer.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • michellee291
    “Great stay for the money”
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was great. The staff were very pleasant. Our room was clean in good order. My husband and son were both pleased with the fresh baked cookies offered in the lobby. We were aware that they were doing a lobby renovation prior to our arrival so this was no surprise. The only thing I could have asked for that wasn't provided was a hot-tub. The pool was open and our son enjoyed it. My husband and I usually enjoy the hot tub while the kiddo swims.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • rvp1988
    Macomb, Illinois
    “nice place”
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    very good value for the money, i received a room up grade, breakfast was good, location was good, close to food, shopping, about 20 minutes from downtown st louis. staff was friendly, there were a lot of kids in the hotel but we were never bothered by noise
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.