Contact Us  
Address:
13900 Wilfred Seymour Road
Biloxi/Ocean Springs,  MS  39564  US
LAT: 30.456685 LONG: -88.84226
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (228) 818-0901 Fax: +1 (228) 818-0902

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi, MS

http://www.countryinns.com/ocean-springs-hotel-ms-39565/msbilcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 153 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Ocean Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodations in Biloxi, MS Lodging near Biloxi, Mississippi Mississippi Gulf Coast Hotel Hotel Rooms in Biloxi Ocean Springs, Mississippi Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites OceanSprings ExteriorDay Country Inn & Suites Ocean Springs - Exterior CountryInn&Suites OceanSprings ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites OceanSprings WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites OceanSprings GuestRoomDouble

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Brian D
    Baton Rouge
    “Do not stay on 2nd floor unless you are cold blooded”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The 2nd floor hallway is like a furnace. When I told front desk staff they only aplogized and gave reason that heat rises. I found out in the morning that there were rooms available on first floor, but they never offered the move us.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Management_CIS_Team, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Ocean Springs, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Let me start by saying we know just how valuable your time is and appreciate your feedback. I truly apologize for any inconveniences created by the temperature of the second floor hallway. Our procedure is to move a guest to another room as soon as any problem is reported that does not have an immediate solution or upon a guest request. I am sorry this was not extended to you during your stay. We understand that all of our guests have different needs and we do sincerely make it our daily goal to exceed their expectations. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to host your stay in our area again. Country Inn & Suites - Biloxi / Ocean Springs
  • Jacquelynn S
    pensacola, United States
    “Wonderful Romantic Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I decided to escape to celebrate our anniversary as a quick get-a-way to Biloxi. We were pleasantly surprised when we checked in at the inn. Our room was excellent! We ended up spending more time in the room than at the casino because it was just so nice and relaxing!The jacuzzi was awesome!! But for those that are there to be at the casinos it's just a 5-10 min trip up the road! The hotel staff was friendly and the management definitely takes pride in the establishment...I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends any day!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Management_CIS_Team, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Ocean Springs, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your story with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that everything was perfect! It is truly appreciated when guests like you let us know that we have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to serving you on your future visits to the Mississippi Gulf Coast. Country Inn & Suites - Biloxi / Ocean Springs
  • Willie V
    Hoover, United States
    “Poor”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was the awful hotel stay from hell! Mu\y wife was sicken about the room cleanliness and the bathroom smell. Hair on the towels and the dirt in the shower. I could not believe that no one check the facility or cared to try. The clerk and the manager seems to act like this was typical and a small deal. Hotwire made the accommodations and this was a mistake trusting their network.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Management_CIS_Team, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Ocean Springs, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    Your comments are heartbreaking. Our team works very hard to provide an exceptional experience and this is certainly not the type of feedback we normally receive. I'm truly sorry housekeeping overlooked your room. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and can promise you that this claim is fully investigated. The conditions of your room will be discussed with our entire staff to ensure all guest rooms meet the highest housekeeping standards. We would like to move forward in a positive light and have no doubts we will exceed your expectations should you choose to give us another chance! Country Inn & Suites - Biloxi / Ocean Springs
  • Keith G
    biloxi, United States
    “excellent place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Business
    everything was just like the Hilton brand that i'm used to staying in with breakfast like the Hampton. i recumbend this hotel over a lot of other hotels i've visited. everything is modern and clean and not old smelling. the bedding is just like the hilton's pillows and comfort!!! so 5 stars from me because i really enjoyed the quiet sound proof like rooms and each one has a refrigerator and microwave.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Management_CIS_Team, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Ocean Springs, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for the complimentary review of our hotel. We strive to provide a comfortable atmosphere that makes it easy to stay productive while working on the road. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Country Inn & Suites - Biloxi / Ocean Springs
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.