Contact Us  
Address:
3720 SW College Road
Ocala  FL  34474  USA
LAT: 29.150628 LONG: -82.18388
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (352) 237-0715 Fax: +1 (352) 237-3615

Email:
cx_ocla@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/ocala-hotel-fl-34474/flocala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 156 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 36 hotels in Ocala

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Ocala, Florida Ocala, FL Hotel's Lobby Indoor Pool and Whirlpool Tub at Ocala Hotel Ocala Hotel's Fitness Center Hot Breakfast Buffet at Ocala Lodging
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Ocala  ExteriorDay broken handles, dusty dresser tops DIRTY CARPETS inside the microwave cart (where your food goes) broken furniture, with dusty tops

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • TruRoadWarrior
    Seattle, Washington
    “Comfortable, relaxing stay in Ocala”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I picked this Hotel due to its proximity. Turned out to be a good stay as the newly remodeled rooms were very nice, quite & comfortable. Front Desk was excellent during check-in. Centrally located at I-75 & SR200, with plenty of dining choices up & down the street.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMOcalaFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Ocala, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Kenneth B
    Wimauma
    “Lovely Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hot tub and pool was nice. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good . This was the third hotel we stayed in this week and this one was a,s nice as the hotel we stayed n in Savannah that cost much much more. I would stay here again/
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMOcalaFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Ocala, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2015
    We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!
  • lollieanddave
    ohio
    “right inn in the right place”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and Suites is a very welcoming and accommodating place to rest on your travels The rooms are comfortable, internet connection very good, plenty of eateries int he area. Breakfast is very good with a variety of selections from eggs to oatmeal, dry cereal, fruit and juices. Its an easy access off the highway. Reception staff have been wonderful at everyone we visit. We always look for a Country Inn and Suite on our travels. It pays to be a Carlson Club member.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMOcalaFL, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Ocala, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2015
    It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We are also very pleased to learn that you enjoyed our staff service and especially the breakfast selections offered at our hotel. We are all thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you and your family again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.