Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3720 SW College Road
Ocala  FL  34474  USA
LAT: 29.150628 LONG: -82.18388
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (352) 237-0715 Fax: +1 (352) 237-3615

Email:
cx_ocla@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, FL

http://www.countryinns.com/ocala-hotel-fl-34474/flocala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 289 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 36 hotels in Ocala

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    111
  • Very Good
    74
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    106
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Ocala, Florida Ocala, FL Hotel's Lobby Indoor Pool and Whirlpool Tub at Ocala Hotel Ocala Hotel's Fitness Center Hot Breakfast Buffet at Ocala Lodging
Traveler Photos
Building Building Building Building Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 38DJohnson
    Clermont, Florida
    “Romantic Get Away”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel has easy access from the interstate. The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel lobby has a welcoming spirit and the staff was very pleasant. I invite all travelers to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast. The breakfast was great and don't forget to grab some of those homemade cookies. This is really a great place to stop in. I plan to re-visit this place real soon.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pearl N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for the excellent review! We are glad you enjoyed your time here with us and the free Be Our Guest breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson in Ocala, FL.
  • 921allenh
    Crawfordville, Florida
    “GREAT HOTEL”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    What a great hotel!!! When we checked in the front office person was very kind. Our room smelled wonderful and was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and we slept like babies. I must say again what a wonderful place to stay. We will stay at this location when we travel to the Ocala area again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pearl N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us.
  • Blanca M
    Smyrna, United States
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff was great especially the guy you cooks breakfast. He is on the ball. Hotel was clean, Great place for couples, family and business trip. Near all the attractions. Off highway 75. Many restaurant right on same street as hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pearl N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for recommending us! I will certainly pass on to breakfast staff how much they are appreciated. We are centrally located with all the dining choices you could ask for. Thanks for mentioning that. We hope to see you again soon at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson in Ocala, FL.
  • Gary B
    FRIENDSHIP, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is in a great location, right off of interstate 75 in Ocala, Florida. It is clean, comfortable and cozy. In addition, they have a free breakfast which was very good. The staff was professional and friendly and gave me a gift package of snacks and a bottle of water. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pearl N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ocala, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for this great review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson in Ocala, Fl. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.