Contact Us  
Address:
960 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman  OK  73072  USA
LAT: 35.206483 LONG: -97.48391
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 360-0240 Fax: +1 (405) 360-0241

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/norman-hotel-ok-73072/oknorman

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 130 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 24 hotels in Norman

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    55
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Hotel in Norman, OK Norman Accommodations Norman Hotel's Fitness Center Norman Hotel with Indoor Pool Complimentary Breakfast in Norman
Traveler Photos
University of Oklahoma Bathroom Shower Bed Refrigerator/Microwave

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mark L
    Killeen, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Kelly was an outstanding employee that assisted me in getting the room. Then upon arrival she checked us in quickly and efficiently. It was a good stay, good breakfast. My suite could have been updated but for the price it was great!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    normancis, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Norman, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Thank you for your response about your stay, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
  • Miguel G
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Great value, nice place to stay.”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great value for what I paid. Other hotels of this price seemed to look a lot less nicer. Breakfast passed my expectations. It was super good and had lots of choices. Employees were nice. it was all very clean.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    normancis, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Norman, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us, we were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future.
  • Carrie R
    Sperry, OK, United States
    “Could of been better”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The pool andhot tub was clean, however there was so much chlorine used, your could hardly stand to be in there verry long, the air was hard to take in because of it. Alson there was a group of young man drinking beer in the hot tub. When i spoke wiht the young lady at the desk about it, she was caught off gauard, and tried to tell me she wasnt sure, but she told me you couldnt take food or drinks of any kind it there. There was a older man stand there takeing to her when I come to the desk. To come to find out, this man and the young man in the hot tub. She did go in and ask them to leave the hot tub. I later found out thay are reugals to this Country in. Also, I had to go buy and $39 + tax padding for the bed, Your bed are very hard! Also the vinding mach. was out of almote everthing , or it just wasnt working. The rooms whare very clean, they staid warm with having the heat on all day. And the bath tub was nice and big, also the water go hot fast and didnt run cold at all. Had the Chorine not be over baring, and the beds not been hard. I would for sure come back. If i do come back I will remeber to bring the padding I had to buy.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    normancis, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Norman, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback about your stay. I deeply apologize for the inconvenience about the pool and spa area. I assure you we are working diligently rectify the situation and make sure it doesn't happen again. Thank you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.