Contact Us  
Address:
960 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman  OK  73072  USA
LAT: 35.206483 LONG: -97.48391
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 360-0240 Fax: +1 (405) 360-0241

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norman, OK

http://www.countryinns.com/norman-hotel-ok-73072/oknorman

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 132 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 24 hotels in Norman

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    41
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Inviting Hotel in Norman, OK Norman Accommodations Norman Hotel's Fitness Center Norman Hotel with Indoor Pool Complimentary Breakfast in Norman
Traveler Photos
University of Oklahoma Bathroom Shower Bed Refrigerator/Microwave

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • robbiec419
    Lawton, Oklahoma
    “Great Value/Location w/Friendly Service”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean modern rooms and the room rate includes breakfast, pool, and other amenities for a great price. Close to restaurants, shopping etc. Easy access to interstate and OU Exceptional staff. Looking forward to next stay!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • laurawN8874KM
    “frount desk”
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the person with longer dark hair was not very friendly she mad me feel like i was not very smart and she was better than me she was not helpful at all she was not friendly upon our arrival she acted like she was put out if you asked her for stuff
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    normancis, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Norman, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback, I deeply apologize for the inconvenience and will assure you this situation will be handled. This is not tolerable behavior and will be taken care of and not tolerated. Thank you for letting us know about the situation.
  • Mark L
    Killeen, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Kelly was an outstanding employee that assisted me in getting the room. Then upon arrival she checked us in quickly and efficiently. It was a good stay, good breakfast. My suite could have been updated but for the price it was great!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    normancis, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Norman, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Thank you for your response about your stay, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
  • Miguel G
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Great value, nice place to stay.”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great value for what I paid. Other hotels of this price seemed to look a lot less nicer. Breakfast passed my expectations. It was super good and had lots of choices. Employees were nice. it was all very clean.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    normancis, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Norman, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us, we were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.