Contact Us  
Address:
5970 Jimmy Carter Boulevard
Norcross  GA  30071  USA
LAT: 33.92221 LONG: -84.2133
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada)

Telephone: +1 (770) 449-5051 Fax: +1 (770) 447-5684

Email:
cx_noga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/norcross-hotel-ga-30071/gancross

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 167 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 38 hotels in Norcross

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Norcross, GA Hotel Inviting Accommodations in Norcross, Georgia Atlanta-area Hotel Rooms Spacious Studio Suite in Norcross Premium One-bedroom Suite at This Norcross Hotel
Traveler Photos
Ok ~The Room again! Spacious Room Big Ole Comfy Bed Sink Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Georg M
    Padeborn, Germany
    “Short Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel located close to my business partners - good choice. Room size, internet access, vending of cold drinks (very hot during my stay) very good. i had a room facing the street - loud for Europeans. Ask for rooms facing to the side. Rest of the hotel was very quiet, maybe not too many customers at that time. Will come back most probably.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Evictoria W
    Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
    “Great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location of the hotel is great. It was easy to access because it was right off of interstate 85 . I had no trouble finding it. This hotel was very clean. I felt welcome and safe from the time I reached the lobby to check in until I checked out. The staff was courteous and the breakfast was wonderful.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Amber J
    norcoss, United States
    “Reliable”
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I can always rely on Country Inn to be nice and welcoming. Very nice hotel, although Norcross itself seems ghetto. Friendly staff, good breakfast, great wi-fi, peace and quiet. They would have upgraded me as a member but rooms were booked for the holiday. I felt special
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gregory M
    Norcross, GA, United States
    “Pretty disappointing.”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dirty, unmaintained, and sloppy. I really can't recommend it. The staff seemed nice enough. The breakfast was poor quality, and looked pretty bad. I skipped it entirely. The room had peeling wallpaper, dirty windows, and old, worn out furniture and carpet. The bathroom was missing shampoo and soap, but had conditioner and lotion for some reason. The shower really didn't work right. You had to hold the shower knob in exactly the right position to get hot water. Pass on this location.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GANCROSS, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, GA, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations. We will discuss conditions of your room with our staff to ensure it is up to Country Inns & Suites standards. Please know that we offer Country Inns & Suites signature “Be Our Guest” breakfast menu. Follow up to my eMail & phone contact, I would love to hear back from you so that I can gather additional feedback and do the necessary. I hope you will be able to spare few minutes of your time. Thank you, Manish Jariwala
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.