Contact Us  
Address:
5970 Jimmy Carter Boulevard
Norcross  GA  30071  USA
LAT: 33.92221 LONG: -84.2133
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada)

Telephone: +1 (770) 449-5051 Fax: +1 (770) 447-5684

Email:
cx_noga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/norcross-hotel-ga-30071/gancross

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 164 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 38 hotels in Norcross

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    49
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Norcross, GA Hotel Inviting Accommodations in Norcross, Georgia Atlanta-area Hotel Rooms Spacious Studio Suite in Norcross Premium One-bedroom Suite at This Norcross Hotel
Traveler Photos
Ok ~The Room again! Spacious Room Big Ole Comfy Bed Sink Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Gregory M
    Norcross, GA, United States
    “Pretty disappointing.”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dirty, unmaintained, and sloppy. I really can't recommend it. The staff seemed nice enough. The breakfast was poor quality, and looked pretty bad. I skipped it entirely. The room had peeling wallpaper, dirty windows, and old, worn out furniture and carpet. The bathroom was missing shampoo and soap, but had conditioner and lotion for some reason. The shower really didn't work right. You had to hold the shower knob in exactly the right position to get hot water. Pass on this location.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GANCROSS, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Norcross, GA, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations. We will discuss conditions of your room with our staff to ensure it is up to Country Inns & Suites standards. Please know that we offer Country Inns & Suites signature “Be Our Guest” breakfast menu. Follow up to my eMail & phone contact, I would love to hear back from you so that I can gather additional feedback and do the necessary. I hope you will be able to spare few minutes of your time. Thank you, Manish Jariwala
  • Sanghoon L
    West New York, United States
    “Great hotel, will definately come back”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    First I wanna say that the staff here are great, very attentive. The complimentary breakfast is nice. They have a good selection from bagels, donuts, toast, cereal (4 kinds), as well as a waffle maker also have a small but adequate hot breakfast bar with eggs sausage biscuits and gravy - or - french toast (they alternate daily with the hot breakfast but eggs will always be there), they also have yogurt and chopped fruit. coffee is conveniently located upon entry as well as in dinning/kitchen area and they have small variety of juices (I really like the peach cocktail juice). The rooms are clean and well kept, beds are comfortable not too soft not too firm. There were plenty of available outlets around the room. The TV I believe is 42" (not that I measured) which I think was a perfect size and the audio is good too. We had a small sink, microwave and fridge in our room which all came in handy. They also have a decent sized pool which I didn't get to try out as it wasn't swimming weather when I was there. The hotel is very close to I-85 and its not huge which I like because it never seems overcrowded. Also there is a sports bar right across the street a gas station next door. The lobby is inviting with a love seat and sofa chair/s in front of a faux fireplace. They also have rocking chairs right outside so you can relax while enjoying a smoke or just taking in some fresh air. 2 TV's in the dining and kitchen area so you can watch the news while eating your free breakfast. Also they have some real luxurious sheets (I'm trying to find some to buy for my own bed). Its very well priced for everything you get. Sure I could nit pick but honestly I am just too satisfied for that. I would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.