Contact Us  
Address:
5525 Victoria Avenue
Niagara Falls,  ON  L2G 3L3  Canada
LAT: 43.094569 LONG: -79.07313
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (905) 374-6040 Fax: +1 (905) 374-7715

Email:
General Information & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON

http://www.countryinns.com/niagara-falls-hotel-on-l2g3l3/onniafal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1,311 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 137 hotels in Niagara Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • Traveler's Choice
    Traveler's Choice

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    606
  • Very Good
    531
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    607
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    482
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Niagara Falls Hotel Comfortable Lobby at Niagara Falls Lodging Suites in Niagara Falls Hotel Rooms in Niagara Falls, ON Niagara Falls Hotel with Whirlpool Suite
Traveler Photos
Pool Area Basic Breakfast Basic Breakfest Bright & Clean Bathroom Room # 416 King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Donald L
    Canada
    “Clean and Convenient”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean hotel with a staff that is friendly and cares. Location is very close to bridge crossing and all restaurants and attractions in the downtown tourist area. Breakfast has a good selection. Convenient parking.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Thank you for your review of Country Inn & Suites, Niagara Falls. We truly do care about our guests and we thank you for noticing. We are located close to most everything a guest would want to do or see. Please come visit us again soon so that we can make your next stay as wonderful as this one was!
  • Jim D
    Cambridge
    “ecellent hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    hotel is excellent, has everything you would want, close to falls, close to casino, close to indoor waterpark, easy access parking, excellent free breakfast, just stay away from home fries in breakfast buffet.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2015
    Thank you for your review of Country Inn & Suites, Niagara Falls. We are so very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotel was close to everything that you needed or wanted to do. We look forward to your next visit!
  • Norm L
    Scarborough, Canada
    “Our Get-Away At Country Inn and Suites, NF”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent location, affordability, clean, quiet and comfortable. I would recommend Country Inn and Suites in Niagara Falls, Ontario to friends and family. The staff is excellent and very helpful. It is located across the street from the Casino and just down the street from Clifton Hill.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful review of Country Inn & Suites, Niagara Falls. We enjoy hearing that our guests enjoyed their stay and our location. We are close to everything! We are so happy that the staff, once again, provided the friendly helpful service that our guests have come to know and expect! Please come visit us again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.