Contact Us  
Address:
5525 Victoria Avenue
Niagara Falls,  ON  L2G 3L3  Canada
LAT: 43.094569 LONG: -79.07313
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (905) 374-6040 Fax: +1 (905) 374-7715

Email:
General Information & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON

http://www.countryinns.com/niagara-falls-hotel-on-l2g3l3/onniafal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 1,515 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 137 hotels in Niagara Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • Traveler's Choice
    Traveler's Choice

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    701
  • Very Good
    606
  • Average
    156
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    697
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    564
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Niagara Falls Hotel Comfortable Lobby at Niagara Falls Lodging Suites in Niagara Falls Hotel Rooms in Niagara Falls, ON Niagara Falls Hotel with Whirlpool Suite
Traveler Photos
Outside view of front of hotel Pool and Hot tub shower- standup Inside room view Cont. Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Javed H
    NRW, Germany
    “will not recommend this hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    will not recommend this hotel breakfest was very poor qulity and place is not cleen so please think before you book this hotel , i had booked this hotel online but Value for money was not there lot can be done to improve the place ,
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISMgmt, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for recent review, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. Our hotel teams goal is to provide outstanding customer service and top notch accommodations to everyone of our guests. Our staff does work very diligently to ensure every aspect of our hotel is clean, comfortable and enjoyable. I would like to apologize that we did not meet and exceed your expectations during your recent stay. If you would like to discuss your previous stay further please contact Ian directly at the hotel. Thank You,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.