Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No A1
DLF South Court
District Centre
Saket  New Delhi  110017  India
LAT: 28.479454 LONG: 77.081088
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +91-11-40111555 Fax: +91-11-40111500

Email:
reservations@cisdelhisaket.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Delhi Saket

http://www.countryinns.com/new-delhi-hotel-in-110017/inddesk

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 219 traveler reviews
Ranked #147 of 612 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    32
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Delhi Saket Inviting Accommodations in Delhi Delhi Saket Hotel Rooms Hotel Rooms in Delhi Saket Spacious Hotel Rooms in Saket
Traveler Photos
Twin Room Such dirty rooms guest room on the 5th floor Large comfy rooms Sagućo do Hotel Country Inn

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Manikandan S
    New Delhi, India
    “Excellent value for money for business and leisure travellers”
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location and very hospitable people. My stay thought was a few hours in addition to sleep time was made very comfortable and i felt at home. The team was extremely keen on supporting at every move of mine and this made you feel the need to tell them - I will be back. The short stay the hotel contributed quite a bit to make trip complete.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Abhijeet S
    Thimphu, Bhutan
    “Kshitij Mehrotra- most helpful hotelier”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Really happy with my stay in Country Inn & Suites Delhi Saket. Was helped on every stage by Mr Kshitij Mehrotra. Very helpful gentleman. Such people help define what a hotel stands for. Will surely return and stay at this hotel- mostly because of Kshitij Mehrotra.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMCISIN, General Manager at Country Inn By Carlson Saket, New Delhi, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn by Carlson, Saket, New Delhi!! It is delightful and flattering to receive such a positive review from you. Country Inn by Carlson, Saket, New Delhi endeavors to make every guest comfortable and takes care of their every request and requirement. We are glad to have been able to impress you with our helping staff and management. We have conveyed your compliments to Kshitij and he is delighted by the same. Compliments as generous as yours go a long way to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence. With open arms we await your return to the hotel, so that we can avail this opportunity to give you another memorable trip! Warm Regards, Amit Bhargava
  • Sudeepa K
    Lucknow, India
    “Descent stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Location is excellent,Breakfast is good, but when it comes to room service it lacks training,Front desk is also not skilled.The room card often doesnot work and you need to run to the lobby again and again
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    GMCISIN, General Manager at Country Inn By Carlson Saket, New Delhi, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn by Carlson, Saket, New Delhi!! Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. We sincerely apologize that your stay with us was not up to the desired level of satisfaction and we regret your disappointment. It is our endeavor to offer our guests the best care and attention to ensure that they enjoy an enriching and memorable stay. We assure you of our continued commitment towards offering our guests an inspiring experience and we apologize once again for the unpleasant experience. Although, we cannot undo your experience, however we urge you to consider this incident in isolation; do allow us another opportunity to serve you better next time. Thank you Amit Bhargava
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.