Contact Us  
Address:
2520 East Austin Boulevard
Nevada  Missouri  64772  US
LAT: 37.835364 LONG: -94.32256
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (417) 667-9292 Fax: +1 (417) 667-2186

Email:
cx_neva@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nevada, MO

http://www.countryinns.com/nevada-hotel-mo-64772/monevada

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 108 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Nevada

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Nevada, Missouri Nevada Hotel's Inviting Lobby Fitness Room at Accommodations in Nevada Hotel's Indoor Pool in Nevada Breakfast Area at Nevada, MO Lodging
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Nevada ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Nevada GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Nevada WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Nevada GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Nevada Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lisa S
    “CAN'T BEAT THE COMFORT”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Do you need a great place to rest and relax during your travel. Stop in and the Country Inn & Suites, Nevada, MO. You will be traeted like Royality. Wonderful staff, excellent, comfortable CLEAN rooms. Great breakfast.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Heather M, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites Nevada, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    Lisa, our staff at Country Inn & Suites take tremendous pride in making each and every guest feel special. I will pass on your gracious comments to my team. Thank you Lisa for taking time to let us know how we are doing!
  • Cynthia H
    Kansas City, United States
    “Very nice except the bed.”
    Reviewed 
    April 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were looking for a place with a suite or connecting room so that we could easily assist an elderly relative and still have a separate bedroom to get some sleep if they were up during the night. This fit the bill perfectly. This worked out fine for a one-night stay with clean room, friendly staff, and a nice breakfast. Our only complaint was that the bed was really uncomfortable for us even though one of us typically likes a firm mattress.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Heather M, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites Nevada, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    I am sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important to our guests. Thank you Cynthia for taking the time to reach out to us. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations should you travel back to Nevada.
  • Patricia C
    Columbia, MO, United States
    “Excellent Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent stay in every way. Staff was very willing to accommodate our handicap needs. Spacious breakfast areal. Welcoming atmosphere. The room was very clean, the beds comfortable. Will definitely stay again. We travel the same route often.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Heather M, General Manager at Country Inn and Suites Nevada, responded to this review,
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you Patricia! Excellent is what we strive for at Country Inn & Suites, so it is always great to hear such encouraging remarks from our guests. We would be very happy to accommodate you and your family during your next adventure through Nevada!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.