Contact Us  
Address:
2520 East Austin Boulevard
Nevada  Missouri  64772  US
LAT: 37.835364 LONG: -94.32256
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (417) 667-9292 Fax: +1 (417) 667-2186

Email:
cx_neva@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nevada, MO

http://www.countryinns.com/nevada-hotel-mo-64772/monevada

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 90 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Nevada

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Nevada, Missouri Nevada Hotel's Inviting Lobby Double Queen Suite in Nevada King Room at Nevada, MO Hotel Double Queen Suite in Nevada
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Nevada ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Nevada GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Nevada WhirlpoolSuite CountryInn&Suites Nevada GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Nevada Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Wade W
    Overland Park, United States
    “Nice place to stay in Nevada, MO”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My wife and I were in town to visit family and needed a place to stay for the night. We had booked our room through one of the online booking websites, but if we stay again we will call the hotel directly as I am sure the rates would be the same. The hotel staff was very kind and helpful. The continental breakfast was very good as well. Only complaint was my wife did not like the coffee.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tara G
    Osceola
    “Country Inn & Suites Nevada, MO”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a very clean hotel throughout the entire facility. My room was also very clean, and each day I received fresh towels and bathroom toiletries. The breakfast was very good (a lot of options) and also a clean area. I used the fitness center, and although small, it had what I needed. I also thought the hotel was quiet, even located right by the freeway. The bed and pillows, especially, were very comfortable. And the staff was nice.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • MamaGal
    “Great Value and Excellent Amenities”
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was traveling to visit my sister with my mom who needed a handicapped room. The room was clean with 2 queen beds, which were comfortable and the wi-fi worked. Refrig and microwave in room. Computer and printer available in lobby if needed. The complimentary breakfast was hot and had a variety. Check-in was easy and cookies/apples were available (free). Late afternoon/early evening there was complimentary soup (Southwest Chicken on the night we were there) and coffee/tea which was great after coming in from the cold day! Would definitely stay here again!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Charisse P
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Excellent Stay - Even Better Value”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay at Country Inns & Suites in Nevada, MO was nothing less than perfect. We were in town for a funeral and had already made reservations at the Super 8 in Nevada. After two days at the Super 8 we simply couldn't take the poor service anymore and moved to the Country Inn. I chose the Country Inn originally because it was the only other hotel in town within my budget that had vacancies which would accommodate my family (two adults and 3 children) in one room. It was definitely the right choice! For very little extra money (about $13/night) we were greeted by a beautiful lobby; friendly, courteous, and professional staff; and an exquisite room. Thank you, Country Inns & Suites in Nevada, MO for making what could have been a miserable trip a positive and memorable one.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.