Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No X - 4/5 - B, TTC Industrial Area
MIDC, Mahape, Shilphata Road
Navi Mumbai  Maharashtra  400701  India
LAT: 19.033048 LONG: 73.029662
View and Explore

Reservations:
1800 1800 456 (India Toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 22-6159-4000 Fax: +91 22-6159-4040

Email:
chapdistsvcs@carlson.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Navi Mumbai

http://www.countryinns.com/navi-mumbai-hotel-in-400701/indnvmb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 151 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 25 hotels in Navi Mumbai
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    23
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai Hotel Navi Mumbai Accommodations Hotel Room in Navi Mumbai Room Accommodations in Mahape
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai bathroom swimming pool view from room bed room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Anand Kumar C
    Noida, India
    “Country Inns & Suites, Navi Mumbai”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is operating at sub excellent level. Needs improvement in the areas of environment and service. The processes need to be looked in to by an expert. And the idea that this review should have a minimum of 200 characters is pretty wonky idea.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai!!! It is concerning to get to know of your dissatisfaction during your stay with us. We thank you for bringing to light some of the issues that might have escaped our attention. Please be assured that the feedback we receive from our guests is of paramount importance to us and we take immediate corrective measures wherever required. We have already imparted additional and special training to our staff to sensitize them towards our guests’ comfort as it is always our prerogative. Also the maintenance team has looked thoroughly through the plumbing of the rooms to ensure no such issues crop up again. We hope you do not keep this unpleasant experience as a lasting impression of our hospitality and give us an opportunity to serve you again soon. Warm Regards, Arvind Shenoy
  • Rajeev J S
    Navi Mumbai, India
    “Nice room but assigned smoking room without asking”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was not even asked or informed at check in that I am getting a smoking room. When asked they said no other room was available. It is not acceptable to force a non-smoker to stay in smoking room. I checked out next night and went to another hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • asish_chandra
    Kolkata
    “PROPERTY NOT ADVISABLE”
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Should not stay, the location is bad for after office activity, the rooms are not maintained, the staff demotivated, not cooperative, the in-room-dining experience was bad. The reception staff are reluctant to share any information. prefer that business travellers unless forced to should not stay in this property
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Rajesh A
    Navi Mumbai, India
    “Country Inn Review - Navi Mumbai”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not value for money. Quality of service not to the satisfaction. Need request multiple times to get things done. Cleanliness very bad, inspite of several feedbacks. Fitness center in bad shape. Food quality served in the restraint very oily. Staff responsive not upto the mark. Not value for money. Quality of service not to the satisfaction. Need request multiple times to get things done. Cleanliness very bad, inspite of several feedbacks. Fitness center in bad shape. Food quality served in the restraint very oily. Staff responsive not upto the mark. Not value for money. Quality of service not to the satisfaction. Need request multiple times to get things done. Cleanliness very bad, inspite of several feedbacks. Fitness center in bad shape. Food quality served in the restraint very oily. Staff responsive not upto the mark.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai!!! It is concerning to know that your experience with us was anything less than satisfactory. We assure you that the feedback we receive from you is of paramount importance to us as it helps us take note of problem areas that might have escaped our attention. Any feedback however, trivial or critical is dealt with on a highest priority and acted upon at the earliest wherever required. We apologise for the inconvenience yet again and assure you that the matter has been taken up with the appropriate authorities. We hope that you would not take this rare anomaly as the lasting memory of the experience and return to the hotel soon to give us an opportunity to serve you soon. Warm Regards, Arvind Shenoy
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.