Contact Us  
Address:
210 Rudy Circle
Nashville  TN  37214  USA
LAT: 36.220704 LONG: -86.69566
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 316-9944 Fax: +1 (615) 316-0890

Email:
CX_NSVL@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnashvi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 213 traveler reviews
Ranked #62 of 151 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    68
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    69
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    19

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Nashville, TN Hotel Hotel in Nashville, TN Nashville Hotel's Lobby Accommodations in Nashville Outdoor Pool at Nashville Hotel
Traveler Photos
Suite living area One of our favorite bars..... The Grand Ole Opry Sitting area, spacious rooms Our room 311

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rochelle G
    Berkeley Heights, United States
    “hotel needs to be renovated”
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms are clean but in desperate need of being updated. The hotel was not worth the price I paid and I won't be returning. I paid 200 dollars a night and I was really surprised how run down the rooms and especially bathroom was. I think there were better choices nearby
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    trublshuter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you for your review of our property. I am sorry that you did not feel that it was worth the price you paid. I assure you that we are one of the most moderately priced properties in this area. The rates were above normal for this weekend because of the NRA convention and also there was a cheer leading competition in the area. I appreciate your candid feedback regarding the need for some updates in our guest rooms. We are, in fact, starting a renovation of our guest rooms this Sunday and will be updating to a fresh new look. I hope you will return to see the improvements we will be making.
  • Donald C
    Indianapolis, United States
    “Nashville Family Spring Break”
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The family liked the breakfast and the 3 day night was acceptable overall but will not return. I've stayed a several Country Inns the past few years for business and felt like this one was over priced after the stay for a facility in need of remodeling (staff words not mine) with wear issues like: cheap shower head, spigot extended from wall 1/2", clogged vanity drain, rough king mattress, and dim CFL bulbs made for dark rooms. Only a small single door passage from the lobby to all rooms which seemed unusual for a Country Inn. Entry doors were not automatic which made it difficult for my smaller kids to carry their own luggage through, all chairs in the breakfast room badly need re-upholstered or replaced, HD TV and DirecTV receiver in suite but no HD channels. Don't mean to imply a negative stay, just not what I expected for the price and name.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2015
    Dear Donald, Thank you for telling us about your visit. We appreciate all of your comments, and concerns about the hotel. We are so sorry that you feel that you will not return to the hotel. We are very sorry that you were inconvenienced. We will be sure to use your comments to make the necessary changes to the hotel to make it better for you, and future guests to the hotel. Than you for your time. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Nashville
  • Dana B
    Kernersville, United States
    “SEC basketball tournament stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This was nice clean hotel, the price was very good compared to other hotels in the area. They serve a better than average breakfast. They have cookies, hot coffee and tea in the lobby day/night. Very close proximity to Opryland. It is a 15 minute shuttle or taxi ride from downtown which cost about $25.00 each way. Rooms comfortable, bathroom in need of cosmetic work and upgrading.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ManagementTeamGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2015
    Dear Dana, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad you chose us for your hotel needs. Thank you for telling us your concerns about the bathroom needing an upgrade, and the average breakfast. We are very sorry for any inconvenience that you were caused. We value all feedback. We use it to make changes to the hotel to make it better. Thank you for your time. We hope that you will consider us again in the future. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites Nashville
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.