Contact Us  
Address:
3423 Percy Priest Drive
Nashville  TN  37214  USA
LAT: 36.152387 LONG: -86.62856
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 277-1099 Fax: +1 (615) 277-1098

Email:
cx_nsll@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnaseas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 168 traveler reviews
Ranked #85 of 151 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    43
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    51
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    44
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Nashville Airport East Lodging Nashville Airport Hotel at Night Nashville Hotel's Inviting Front Porch Welcoming Hotel in Nashville Friendly Staff at This BNA Airport Hotel
Traveler Photos
Moldy bread for breakfast anyone??? shower head more mold in shower covered up by caulk mold in shower, covered up by caulk rust under light

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dean W
    Forreston, Il, United States
    “This is a good one”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were clean. Staff was very helpful. Book room ahead of time or you may not have a place to stay. Not far from the airport and a 15 min drive to the downtown area. It had a cracker barrel restaurant and a Subway within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 915barbarajw
    “Just Average”
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel met my needs but did not excel in any category. We were placed in a handicap room though we did not request that. The bathroom was large but the shower was a challenge. Sloped floor (for drain). did not hold water in so the whole floor flooded and was very slippery. Try to get a room away from the front of the hotel as the "accent lights" on the front side were blinding, The light seeped in all around the black out drapes (and through the pinholes in the drapes giving the whole front wall an eerie glow. The a/c is NOISEY! The lobby is very small with very little room for groups to congregate even if they use the breakfast room. We got what we paid and that is all.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kelly H
    Florissant, United States
    “Great value and great service”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Had a very pleasant experience here. I was a walk-in guest and unfortunately the room I wanted (a basic king room) sold out while I was talking to the front desk employee. He upgraded me to the next available room for free! Super nice. Continental breakfast was very good and the room was really comfortable. Everything very clean. They are in the process of remodeling right now so some rooms are still a little outdated but that has never bothered me.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Marianne H
    nashville, United States
    “friendly hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel was a great choice, everyone was very friendly and kind. If you love nature walk. there was a wonderful trail 2 minutes from the hotel. You could even rent bikes at a very reasonable rate. The hotel was in a quiet area. Everything was nice and clean. I had a great night sleep the beds were very comfortable. I like the idea that it had a fridge and microwave. Cracker Barrel was right next door, and Waffle House close by
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.