Contact Us  
Address:
3423 Percy Priest Drive
Nashville  TN  37214  USA
LAT: 36.152387 LONG: -86.62856
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 277-1099 Fax: +1 (615) 277-1098

Email:
cx_nsll@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnaseas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 136 traveler reviews
Ranked #81 of 150 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    37
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East, TN Nashville Airport Hotel at Night Nashville Hotel's Inviting Front Porch Welcoming Hotel in Nashville Friendly Staff at This BNA Airport Hotel
Traveler Photos
A room. Moldy bread for breakfast anyone???                   Dirty lampshade with unknown stain.
                Average bathroom Only drawback is still no flat screens

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ken P
    Carrboro, United States
    “so/so”
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great comfy bed! but the usual problems with country inn: weird heating/cooling system that is hard to control and keeps me up (too hot or too cold!) and terrible breakfast (no healthy or dairy free options).
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Darlene S
    Knoxville, Tennessee
    “Do NOT stay here. If you make the mistake of staying, keep your receipt”
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was awful. A bar is next door and music vibrated our room till 2 am. The manager over charged me for the night stay and wasn't available for discussion and wouldn't call back. The room is just a typical hotel room and not at all worth the stay. Don't waste your time.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2015
    We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noise you encountered during your stay. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you get the chance to stay with us in the near future so we have the opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Robert J
    London, Canada
    “2 only”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good accommodations for 2, don't bring a third, pull out bed is a disaster. Location is what we expected when booking. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was as advertised. Fold out couch was terrible. Nothing else to say, staff was pleasant. Extra bed was awful.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Francisj80
    Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
    “No heat and stale food”
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When we checked into this hotel the heater was not working. It was 40 or less degrees and the owners thought it suffice to put a crappy space heater in its place. Well, that did not heat up the room at all. I told the front desk clerk to not put customers in a room like that, people are paying a lot of money to stay at a country inn and don't want a non working heater especially in the middle of winter. The breakfast was one of the worst hotel breakfast I ever had. The bagels and pastries were several days old and hard as a rock. I and my son got sick while we were there. While I can't be 100% sure that it was the hotel breakfast that made us have diarrhea and miss a whole day of Nashville I wouldn't be surprised if the hotel breakfast was the culprit due to the days old food.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2014
    Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.