Contact Us  
Address:
3423 Percy Priest Drive
Nashville  TN  37214  USA
LAT: 36.152387 LONG: -86.62856
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 277-1099 Fax: +1 (615) 277-1098

Email:
cx_nsll@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport East, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnaseas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 146 traveler reviews
Ranked #90 of 151 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    42
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Nashville Airport East Lodging Nashville Airport Hotel at Night Nashville Hotel's Inviting Front Porch Welcoming Hotel in Nashville Friendly Staff at This BNA Airport Hotel
Traveler Photos
shower head more mold in shower covered up by caulk mold in shower, covered up by caulk rust under light by bathtub

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Oliver J
    philadelphia, United States
    “bimbo”
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good personal, breakfast, information was provided as to restraints, points of interest, room was outstanding with TV internet and bill was provided in timely manner. Federal employees rates were available.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • josepht264
    “Poor Service”
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We experienced poor service with check-in and check-out. Took an extended amount of time and when we went to the room our keys did not work and we had to return to the desk from the third floor. Breakfast was not well stocked and person in charge was in the room and could clearly see she need to refill many items including the coffee. When we went to check out we again had to wait because no one was at the front desk.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff, in regards to the extended check in and check out process, the key card issues, and unsatisfactory breakfast. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service possible.
  • lrae78
    “Cursing Front Desk/No Breakfast”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Front desk attendant was cursing at the computer while we checked in. Breakfast was not completely set up by 7am, variety was low and breads were stale. Bed was comfortable. Room and Bathroom were clean fresh and stocked
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport East, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2015
    Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. Usually this is not the standard of our service and we always strive to accommodate our guests in the most effective manner. We have noted your complaints regarding the disappointing service you received from the staff, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that our service is kept up to the highest standard. We hope you get the chance to stay with us in the near future so we have the opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Dan P
    Louisville, United States
    “Nice Place”
    Reviewed 
    March 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel that was clean and convenient to the airport. The staff was friendly. Complimentary breakfast was adequate and the 24 hr free cookies are a nice touch. This was overall good value and I would not hesitate to stay here again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.