Contact Us  
Address:
590 Donelson Pike
Nashville,  Tennessee  37214  US
LAT: 36.142773 LONG: -86.66721
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 874-8040 Fax: +1 (615) 874-9333

Email:
Hotel Information
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnasair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 218 traveler reviews
Ranked #78 of 151 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    57
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    68
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport, Tennessee Nashville Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel Rooms in Nashville Nashville Hotel Rooms Suites in Nashville
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Hallway Hallway Hallway Several bugs in room, bed bugs ..

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sophia K
    Misgav, Israel
    “Room and service reasonable, should improve price”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Pleasantly surprised by the spacious room and bathroom, good (and free) WiFi. Free airport shuttle was great. Breakfast was not very good. Overall, a good hotel for the airport, though the price was a little high for the value.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dana H
    nashville, United States
    “Closed Caption remoter”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    At the room It doesn't have closed caption remoter, then I had to go over clerk desk. I asked clerk to have another remoter then she looked around and lost. Someone helps her and find ones. Clerk needs to reorganize and make an effective service quick. Thanks
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590Rose, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to not just meet, exceed your expectations. Apologize for Inconvenience Brad Patel General Manager Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.
  • Fredi C
    Los Angeles, United States
    “Shower & Iron”
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Shower was not functioning properly, very little water was coming out. In addition, the iron was dirty and the metal plate was burn. I didn't get to iron my clothes do to the fact that the meal place was dirty and burn and was concern that my work clothe was going to be damage.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590Rose, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to not just meet, exceed your expectations. Apologize for Inconvenience Brad Patel General Manager Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.