Contact Us  
Address:
590 Donelson Pike
Nashville,  Tennessee  37214  US
LAT: 36.142773 LONG: -86.66721
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 874-8040 Fax: +1 (615) 874-9333

Email:
Hotel Information
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnasair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 279 traveler reviews
Ranked #79 of 152 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    77
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    97
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport, Tennessee Nashville Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel Rooms in Nashville Nashville Hotel Rooms Suites in Nashville
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Hallway Hallway Hallway Several bugs in room, bed bugs ..

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • George M
    Salem, United States
    “Trip to Nashville”
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel stands out as a gem among other stones. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Although in some areas there was some obvious wear and tear everything was very clean and cared for. Their breakfast was hot and delicious with good variety[ waffles,scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits&sausage gravy, muffins, cereal, etc.]. The only thing I thought was lacking was the ability to watch in room movies.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    September 02, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airpiort. We look forward to your next stay. All The Best Brad Patel General Manager Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Nu95edo
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Very Good”
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    nice place to stay, value for the money. Would recommend this place to any one who just want a place to relax and enjoy the area. Need more packing space, it appears more rooms than parking space for each guest.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    September 02, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airpiort. We look forward to your next stay. All The Best Brad Patel General Manager Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Paul S
    Nashville, United States
    “Negative experience”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I booked this hotel because they said they had an airport shuttle. When I checked in, I found out it starts at 0600, which is too late for early flights. The woman at the desk woke me up in the middle of the night to ask if I wanted my taxi at 0500 or if I needed to be at the airport at 0500. At 0500, there was no taxi. then the guy at the desk offered to take me in the shuttle! He left the hotel unattended and in-secure while taking me to the airport. Bad management for sure.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    September 02, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to not just meet, exceed your expectations. Apologize for Inconvenience Brad Patel General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.