Contact Us  
Address:
590 Donelson Pike
Nashville,  Tennessee  37214  US
LAT: 36.142773 LONG: -86.66721
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 874-8040 Fax: +1 (615) 874-9333

Email:
Hotel Information
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnasair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 276 traveler reviews
Ranked #79 of 152 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    95
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport, Tennessee Nashville Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel Rooms in Nashville Nashville Hotel Rooms Suites in Nashville
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Hallway Hallway Hallway Several bugs in room, bed bugs ..

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Paul S
    Nashville, United States
    “Negative experience”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I booked this hotel because they said they had an airport shuttle. When I checked in, I found out it starts at 0600, which is too late for early flights. The woman at the desk woke me up in the middle of the night to ask if I wanted my taxi at 0500 or if I needed to be at the airport at 0500. At 0500, there was no taxi. then the guy at the desk offered to take me in the shuttle! He left the hotel unattended and in-secure while taking me to the airport. Bad management for sure.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Holly O
    Newark, United States
    “Do not stay!”
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Long story short because I am limited to 200 characters. Rooms smelled terribly of mildew, rooms were humid with AC on, linens and carpet were damp (3 rooms). While the hotel has been renovated, carpet is original and DISGUSTING (kids were not allowed to take their shoes off). It took 2 hours to get the situation "rectified" after being told at 9pm I could just cancel my reservation and find somewhere else for my group of 10 to stay. By rectified I mean we were given a discount on our rooms, and linens to change our own beds. I had to ask the manager multiple times if I would receive a receipt with the new price, he would not give me a straight answer but I refused to back down. I was eventually given a receipt, because frankly I did not trust him to honor his agreement. Had to leave the AC off all night, in August, to help cut down the terrible smell. Also, another guest tried to check in and they didn't even have a room for him. He probably would have had a better night sleeping in the lobby, that was at least nice.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to not just meet, exceed your expectations. Apologize for Inconvenience Brad Patel General Manager
  • Spencer K
    Denver, United States
    “Wonderful stay!”
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a great stay! Room was wonderful, beds comfortable and the breakfast great. So much to choose from! It was wonderful as was Samson.We will stay here again when in the area. It was very easy access to I40 so it made it easy to get around town.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Country Inn Suites Nashville Airport, We look forward to your next stay. All The Best Brad Patel General Manager
  • Kathryn S
    Bangor, United States
    “Clean and Friendly”
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My daughter and I stayed here for a couple of nights. The staff was friendly and our room was clean, the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. We had scrambled eggs and sausage, and biscuits and gravy. There were plenty of hot options for everyone. Great Stay!!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Country Inn Suites Nashville Airport, We look forward to your next stay. All The Best Brad Patel General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.