Contact Us  
Address:
590 Donelson Pike
Nashville,  Tennessee  37214  US
LAT: 36.142773 LONG: -86.66721
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 874-8040 Fax: +1 (615) 874-9333

Email:
Hotel Information
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnasair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 186 traveler reviews
Ranked #77 of 150 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    60
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport, Tennessee Nashville Airport Hotel's Lobby Hotel Rooms in Nashville Nashville Hotel Rooms Suites in Nashville
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Several bugs in room, bed bugs .. Disgusting trying to kill the bugs!! No clock Mold!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sheldon L
    Rogersville, United States
    “Consistently good”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Many hotel chains no longer are consistent. Travelers might have a good experience in one city and a bad one in another city. Country Inn and Suites is consistently good every city, every time. A special bonus was the desk calling about 30 minutes after getting to the room to check and insure everything was OK
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Frank M
    clebeland, United States
    “Always a good experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Of all the hotels I stay at for work, this place is the most consistent. Even if it is more than other hotels, you can't beat the service and location. The breakfast is always fresh and has a nice variety.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jake M
    Lake Elmo, Minnesota
    “Hotel in need of some major improvements”
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel room wasn't that clean with noticeable dust built up where the carpet meets the walls in the bedroom. Room furniture should have been replaced long ago. House keeping forgot to clean our room and said we had a sign out that we didn't want room service, which was incorrect. When we arrived back at our room at 4:30 PM we were told Housekeeping had gone home so they couldn't clean the room. They were only able to bring us some fresh towels. Breakfast was the same everyday and just mediocre.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Corporate at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room as well as the breakfast during your stay. We will discuss the conditions of your room and breakfast with the appropriate staff to ensure both are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards.
  • Carol F
    Norman
    “Will Rip you off”
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Employees great, but Manager skimming off the top your funds, and overcharging your credit card, and then if you don't catch it, when the agent books you into the hotel with a rate you agree on, he raises the rent 10.00 more, takes your funds x 2 for the same day, and well...I guess you can see the issues. The other staff is great, and the hotel amemidies are great. They need to fire this General Manager, or better yet, that is fraud! Send him to jail!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2015
    We're so sorry to hear about the trouble you experienced with billing! We hope that you have been in touch with the hotel or Customer Care to have this resolved for you! We would never want to leave you with unfinished billing matters, and we will make sure that your comments are escalated and the matter reviewed.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.