Contact Us  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  US
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 268 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Naperville
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    106
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Naperville, Illinois Hotel Hotels in Naperville, IL Naperville Suite Naperville Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Naperville, IL
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Naperville GuestRoomDbl underware on patio table trashed patio i had my morning coffee oon nightmare in napersville IL Innenhof vom Zimmer aus

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Velina M
    Chicago, United States
    “Comfortable and affordable”
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a nice hotel if you are looking for somewhere comfortable and affordable. Although not luxurious, it has nice amenities such as an indoor pool, exercise room, small lounge with a TV and billiard table. It has nice touches such as early check in, complimentary fresh baked cookies, hot beverages and full hot/cold breakfast daily. Location is very good, close to shopping, restaurants, cinemas, etc. Would be a great hotel for family members coming in for a reunion or other activity.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Naperville, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    Thank you, Velina M, for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and found your accommodations to be both comfortable and affordable. We believe our location and our array of amenities are a great fit for families, and appreciate your recommendation. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Naperville.
  • Roderick B
    napperville, United States
    “mold in the bathroom”
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    mold in the bathroom and blood on the curtains. Not sure if this room had been cleaned or why this problem. I did convince them to bring up a new shower curtain which helped but a move to a new room would have been nicer.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Naperville, responded to this review,
    March 16, 2015
    Dear Roderick B, Thank you for sharing your comments. We truly apologize for your inconvenience and for the condition of your guestroom; it is completely out of character and unacceptable for our team to overlook such critical items. It is always our goal to ensure all of our rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites By Carlson standards, and I can assure you that your concerns will be shared with our staff and addressed immediately to ensure this does not happen again We value your business and hope for another chance to exceed your expectations. Please look to receive a personal email, and feel encouraged to reach out to a member of our management team should you wish to further discuss your stay. We will look forward to welcoming you again.
  • Lori P
    Rockford Il
    “Loved this hotel !!”
    Reviewed 
    March 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Very clean. Staff was friendly and willing to help in anyway they could. Breakfast was so GOOD!! Loved the selection on the breakfast buffet. (fresh fruit, oatmeal, waffles, eggs, pancakes, bacon, yogurt. ) Best breakfast we have had at a hotel in a long time.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Naperville, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    They say a good breakfast is the best way to start your day, Lori P., and we are so happy you enjoyed our Be Our Guest hot breakfast buffet! It was a pleasure having you as our guests, and we appreciate your kind recognition of our staff. We will look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back our way. Thank you for your business.
  • Peggy W
    Paw Paw, United States
    “A homelike atmosphere”
    Reviewed 
    March 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We loved the homey comfort of CIS. The fireplace and family area is a great touch as is the courtyard. We were able to workout, swim, wash our clothes and use the internet. The free breakfast was more than most, and the free cookies and drinks in the lobby were also a nice touch. We were even able to bring our dog. We will continue to stay with CIS and highly recommend it to others.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Naperville, responded to this review,
    March 23, 2015
    Dear Peggy W, we absolutely love it when guests refer to our hotel as homey! Our team is dedicated to ensuring each of our guests enjoy our warm and welcoming atmosphere, and a recommendation such as yours confirms we are succeeding. We are happy you were able to take advantage of so many of our great amenities, and will look forward to seeing you (and your dog) again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.