Contact Us  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  US
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 281 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 17 hotels in Naperville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    155
  • Very Good
    82
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    112
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Naperville, Illinois Hotel Hotels in Naperville, IL Naperville Suite Naperville Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Naperville, IL
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Naperville GuestRoomDbl underware on patio table trashed patio i had my morning coffee oon nightmare in napersville IL Innenhof vom Zimmer aus

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • dougdrake
    “Serene in Naperville”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is nestled off the main street and is a quite, peaceful location. I find the rooms to be roomy, clean and comfortable. The customer service is excellent. I always stay at this hotel when traveling to Naperville, IL. for work.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Christine R
    Hart
    “Wonderful stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I spent 2 nights here so we could attend a wedding. The room was clean, quiet and dark so sleep was most comfortable. We got a special rate for spending 2 consecutive nights and I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert C
    Madison, IN, United States
    “I recommend this very good hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a pleasant stay. the bright friendly, helpful employees are certainly a strong positive element here. The breakfast is a little weak, but adequate to get you going in the morning. The internet was weak in my room, which at #440 was on the outskirts of the hotel. I would guess that there might have been a stronger signal nearer the lobby as I saw a computer station available to guests. Overall, this is a very pleasant hotel in which to stay, and I would recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2015
    Our greatest asset is our team, and we truly appreciate your recognition, Robert C. We appreciate your business and are delighted with your recommendation. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced as a result of the internet connection, and appreciate you bring this to our attention. Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites. We hope for the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon.
  • Michael G
    Naperville, United States
    “Small well staffed, service oriented hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Nice facilities with exceptional staff and reasonable rates. The hotel is smaller in size but provides excellent service, free breakfast in mornings and even warm cookies at the desk. The hotel has a health center with several cardio machines and a swimming pool. The hotel is pet friendly and NON SMOKING.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2015
    We appreciate your business, Michael G, and are so happy you found our hotel and amenities fitting for your needs. We are happy you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet and cookies, and had the opportunity to take advantage of our pool and fitness center. Pets deserve a vacation, too, and we always encourage guests to bring them along. Thanks for taking the time to share your comments, and for your recognition of our team. We hope to see you soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.