Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  US
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 386 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 17 hotels in Naperville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    37
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    109

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Naperville, Illinois Hotel Hotels in Naperville, IL Naperville Suite Naperville Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Naperville, IL
Traveler Photos
underware on patio table trashed patio i had my morning coffee oon nightmare in napersville IL Innenhof vom Zimmer aus Innenhof

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Brenda A
    Waukesha, Wisconsin
    “Volleyball Weekend”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our Volleybal Team booked blocks of rooms here for several weekends. The Coordinator Marissa worked with us on a great rate and the dates that we needed. They also agreeded to open the breakfast earlier if needed. The rooms were spacious and clean. We were given exceptional care and consideration for all of our teams. I will book this hotel again next year for our teams.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2016
    Brenda, we absolutely love welcoming your volleyball families, and thank you so much for the wonderful opportunity to host your teams. It has truly been fun getting to know so many of your players, and we enjoy cheering them on! We are glad you find our rooms to be spacious and clean, and that the flexible breakfast hours have worked well. We strive to exceed the expectations of our guests, and your recognition of Marissa, and of our commitment to providing exceptional care and consideration for your teams, is truly appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you again!
  • Z2102CCsusans
    “Nice staff, hotel needs updating”
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff were very nice and service was good. Rooms were a good size and clean. Breakfast was included. Has a pool that looked clean. Nice location, convenient to the west Chicago suburbs. Bed was very hard - couldn't sleep. Was offered another room but I looked and it was the same kind of bed to we checked out early. Hotel was clean and everyone was nice but looked like it needed some updating. Good value if you like hard beds.
    Stayed 
    February 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important, and regret that you had to shorten your stay. We value your business and your input, and thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Deborah N
    Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
    “Loved the special touches for volleyball teams!”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Thanks to the sales team and the staff at this hotel, our volleyball team felt very special... from the wonderful "good luck and welcome" signage in the lobby, to the little snack bags and room signage on all of our doors! So fun! It was also a very homey, comfortable place for our players and parents to gather for snacks, games, pizza, etc. in the large lobby and eating area. Great place for building camaraderie. And we found the beds and rooms to be comfortable and well-appointed with fridges, microwaves, etc. Really a nice home-away-from-home feeling. Thanks!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    February 08, 2016
    Our goal, Deborah N, is always to provide a very comfortable home-away-from-home for all of our guests, and we thank you so much for your wonderful recognition of our efforts, and of our hotel's great amenities! We love hosting you and your fellow teammates/families, and always look forward to the excitement of each game! We will look forward to seeing you again soon, and send our very best wishes for a very successful season!
  • deniserk2016
    “Choose Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I highly recommend Country Inn and Suites in Naperville. Everything was smooth sailing. The staff were all very friendly. The rooms were clean, comfortable and cozy! It was a good choice for the value received.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for your recommendation, and for sharing your experience! We are delighted to read that you found our rooms to be clean, comfortable and cozy, and appreciate your recognition of our friendly staff. We know you have many choices when choosing a hotel, and truly appreciate your business. We hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.