Contact Us  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  US
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 332 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 17 hotels in Naperville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    88
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    138
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    44
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Naperville, Illinois Hotel Hotels in Naperville, IL Naperville Suite Naperville Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Naperville, IL
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Naperville GuestRoomDbl underware on patio table trashed patio i had my morning coffee oon nightmare in napersville IL Innenhof vom Zimmer aus

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Deborah B
    Carmel, United States
    “Football Trip”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They everything they could to accommodate our football team while traveling to the area. Gave great group rates to players as well as families. Group wake up calls, team room for meetings and meals and welcome signs in the lobby and on the players rooms. Great experience.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • steucy
    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    “Excellent stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    this is a fine hotel, the hotel services are excellent, the facilities are spotless the quality and variety of the breakfast is outstanding the desk manager was most helpful in recommending a restaurant for dinner
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • David K
    san diego, United States
    “Very nice Hotel, and Great Price”
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would definitely stay at the Country Inn and Suites in Naperville, Illinois again. We were there seven days and felt at home. The staff was terrific and the breakfasts always delicious and fresh. You can't beat this hotel for the price.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2015
    Thank you so much, David K, for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay. It was a true pleasure to have you as our guest, and we are delighted that we succeeded with our goal to make you feel at home. Your kind acknowledgement of our team is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again.
  • Dan W
    Naperville, United States
    “Used hotel for wedding block”
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My husband and I decided to use Country Inn and Suites as the hotel for our wedding block. The hotel was newly refurbished, they offered block pricing starting at $85/room, continental breakfast was included and they offered a 14 person shuttle (1 round trip/10 rooms). Lauren Griffin, their sales and catering manager, was very easy to work with and very responsive. The block was available to all our guests as long as rooms were available, which was nice because we ended up having a 60-room wedding block. Our biggest disappointment was the night shift customer service. Because we were a large party, we requested the bar remain open both Friday and Saturday, which we were told would be no problem. The bar was open both nights, but the hotel seemed ill-prepared to host a party of our size, despite me letting them know in advance. Not only was the bartender double staffed as room service courier AND bartender, but he was incredibly grumpy and rude. He was impolite to guests socializing near the bar, and he complained when guests got drinks all at once--- which was mostly his fault since he kept leaving, guests didn’t know when he would be back! He seemed unappreciative of all service and tips, and seemed poorly prepared to work in a client-facing service industry. That being said, the breakfast the next morning was great and there were plenty of tables and food for everyone. I thought that the hotel was nice for $85 and that our guests appreciated an affordable option. We ended up booking a bus in addition to the shuttle just because we had so many more people book rooms than we initially expected, but the shuttle was on time for its scheduled routes and helped us to get guests around town. It was a shame the bartender tainted the whole experience, because I would be unlikely to recommend the hotel as long as he was working there.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2015
    Dear Dan W., Thank you taking the time to share your experience. We were so happy to host your family and friends for this very special occasion, and appreciate the opportunity to play such an important role in your special day. We are happy our shuttle accommodation met with your expectations, and that you were able to enjoy our breakfast buffet with your guests. We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the bar service, and though the service you described is very much out of character for our bartender, we have addressed your concerns and will use your feedback to assist us in preparing for future events held at our hotel. Thank you for your business, and again for sharing your review. We wish you much happiness, and hope for the pleasure of seeing you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.