Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  US
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 383 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 17 hotels in Naperville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    201
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    36
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Naperville, Illinois Hotel Hotels in Naperville, IL Naperville Suite Naperville Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Naperville, IL
Traveler Photos
underware on patio table trashed patio i had my morning coffee oon nightmare in napersville IL Innenhof vom Zimmer aus Innenhof

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Deborah N
    Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
    “Loved the special touches for volleyball teams!”
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Thanks to the sales team and the staff at this hotel, our volleyball team felt very special... from the wonderful "good luck and welcome" signage in the lobby, to the little snack bags and room signage on all of our doors! So fun! It was also a very homey, comfortable place for our players and parents to gather for snacks, games, pizza, etc. in the large lobby and eating area. Great place for building camaraderie. And we found the beds and rooms to be comfortable and well-appointed with fridges, microwaves, etc. Really a nice home-away-from-home feeling. Thanks!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • deniserk2016
    “Choose Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I highly recommend Country Inn and Suites in Naperville. Everything was smooth sailing. The staff were all very friendly. The rooms were clean, comfortable and cozy! It was a good choice for the value received.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jacob K
    KC, United States
    “Update this place ASAP!”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Outdated facility and decor. Bathrooms feel old. Heating is uncontrollable. HVAC is super outdated and uncomfortable. Couldn't sleep as the rooms were too hot. bed wasn't very comfortable and bed sheets and blankets looked to be well used. Outlets, especially near bed are not to be found and cannot be accessed without pulling bed away from wall. Not a modern solution to hotel end table electrical access points. Staff was helpful and breakfast was just fine. Gym is the most ridiculous thing to ever be called gym, two tread mills and one (1) 30 lb dumb bell?? really?
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you, Jacob K, for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your accommodations, and appreciate you sharing your concerns. Our goal is to ensure that each and every one of our guests is completely satisfied, and we regret that we failed to achieve this goal with your visit. I understand that our Director of Sales, Liisa Seuser, has reached out to you via email, and looks forward to the opportunity of further discussing your concerns. Or, if you prefer, please feel free to reach out to me personally. Thank you for your business. We hope you will allow us another chance to exceed your expectations.
  • Carletta M
    “MY STAY”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    WAS OK. THE STAFF WAS SUPER NICE. The room however for the rate looked as if I were in a no-tell motel. This is the first year they gave me a plain standard room, and ater I have raved about the hotel, if I saw this room on my first trip, I would not have thought much about your hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay, Carletta M. We are very sorry you found your accommodations to be less than satisfactory, and would have been happy to move you and your accompanying guests to a suite had we been aware of your concerns. Should you return with the group next year, please let us know and we will be happy to secure a different room type for your visit. It was truly our pleasure to have you as our guest, and your recognition of our staff is very much appreciated.
  • 344jewelw
    Chicago, Illinois
    “A happy environment”
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff at this Country Inns and Suites are very friendly and very helpful. We were there for a HUGG event and everyone, I mean anyone you past in the hallways that worked at this location had a smile on their faces and were very helpful. I haven't been in a hotel where everyone was friendly. Nice change of pace. The location is good because it is close to outlet mall and great places to eat.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2016
    Dear 344jewelw, Every day we strive to make our guests feel welcome, and to show each guest how proud we are of our hotel and how much we love doing what we do! Thank you so much for validating our efforts with your very kind review of your stay. We truly value the relationship we have built with HUGG, and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in 2017.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.