Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No. 345/A
Hebbal Area, Near Infosys Campus
Mysore  Karnataka  570016  India
LAT: 12.361441 LONG: 76.600833
View and Explore

Reservations:
+91-821-6642000 or 1800 1800 456 (India)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91-821-6642000 Fax: +91-821-6642100

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore

http://www.countryinns.com/mysore-hotel-ka-570016/indcxms

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 317 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 81 hotels in Mysore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    135
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    178
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Mysore Mysore Accommodation Mysore Hotel with Fitness Centre Mysore Hotel Restaurant Mysore Hotel's On-site Restaurant
Traveler Photos
Mold in the Bathroom Mold in the Bathroom Mold in the Bathroom Mold in the Bathroom and the shower is lose Mold in the Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sudhanshu & Fam... C
    Bangalore, India
    “Excellent service & staff”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent service and great staff. They go all out to help & support you. Our stay at your hotel has been excellent. Moreover, I had misplaced my laptop bag which had my laptop and important papers. But the front desk staff went all out to locate the bag and got it delivered to my home in Bangalore. I am extremely thankful and joyed with the support your team has provided. Thanks!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!! Thank you for sparing your time for updating your experience on TripAdvisor and for your kind words of praise on our product, ambiance, food and service. Your compliments is a great source of encouragement which will help us further to strive for higher standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites, Mysore on your next visit soon. Warm Regards, Pankaj Saxena General Manager +91 974 277 2777
  • Guru C
    Bangalore, India
    “Good”
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall the experience in the hotel stay was good and the hotel staff should learn good gesture to interact with guest, The hotel employees are good overall , except body language will not match to five star culture
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!! Our sincere gratitude for writing such a positive review about us and for strongly recommending us . We are glad to know that the hotel provided you with the perfect opportunity to unwind. We hope this was a rejuvenating vacation for you and look forward to welcoming you once again for another relaxing vacation. Warm Regards, Pankaj Saxena General Manager +91 974 277 2777
  • pramods478
    “Experiance at Contry Inn Mysore”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is good clean rooms good bed and clean bathrooms . however restaurant services are not up to mark. Needs improvement in service at restaurant. Waiters donot car to clear plates, no suggestions or recommendations on food.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore and for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. I really appreciate the feedback you have given about your experience with us. We at this hotel ensure that guest experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. We have noted the feedback mentioned by you and would ensure that these glitches are rectified. We look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites, Mysore on your next visit soon. Warm Regards, Pankaj Saxena General Manager +91 974 277 2777
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.