Contact Us  
Address:
Plot No. 345/A
Hebbal Area, Near Infosys Campus
Mysore  Karnataka  570016  India
LAT: 12.361441 LONG: 76.600833
View and Explore

Reservations:
+91-821-6642000 or 1800 1800 456 (India)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91-821-6642000 Fax: +91-821-6642100

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore

http://www.countryinns.com/mysore-hotel-ka-570016/indcxms

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 332 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 82 hotels in Mysore

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    142
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    180
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Mysore Mysore, Karnataka Hotel Mysore Accommodation Mysore Hotel's Lobby Mysore Hotel with Fitness Centre
Traveler Photos
Facade Banquet Hotel Facade Spa Swimming Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Venkat K
    Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
    “Excellent hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was excellent. The staff was courteous. The breakfast was beyond my expectations. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and would also prefer staying the next time I visit Mysore again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!! Thank you for sparing your time for updating your experience on TripAdvisor and for your kind words of praise on our product, ambiance, food and service. Your compliments is a great source of encouragement which will help us further to strive for higher standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites, Mysore on your next visit soon. Warm Regards, Pankaj Saxena General Manager +91 974 277 2777
  • Dinker C
    Bangalore, India
    “Clean - Professional - Excellent Staff”
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Title says it all. There was some issue with our bed that we discovered late in night. They provided us another room to sleep in while allowing us to retain old room. So we didn;t have to move luggage. Was happy as we were travelling with 4 month old baby.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore, responded to this review,
    February 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!! Thank you for sparing your time for updating your experience on TripAdvisor and for your kind words of praise on our product, ambiance, food and service. Your compliments is a great source of encouragement which will help us further to strive for higher standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites, Mysore on your next visit soon. Warm Regards, Pankaj Saxena General Manager +91 974 277 2777
  • Amir M
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Feedback”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is an excellent hotel to stay with good service, food and polite employees. The only negative part is that the hotel is located outside the city but close to the highway. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It also provides WIFI services.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore!!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Mysore and for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. I really appreciate the feedback you have given about your experience with us. We at this hotel ensure that guest experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all our guests and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. We have noted the feedback mentioned by you and would ensure that these glitches are rectified. We look forward to welcoming you back to Country Inn & Suites, Mysore on your next visit soon. Warm Regards, Pankaj Saxena General Manager +91 974 277 2777
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.