Contact Us  
Address:
Convent Rd
Near Library Chowk, Mussoorie  Uttaranchal  248179  India
LAT: 30.458511 LONG: 78.073720
View and Explore

Reservations:
+91 135-263-5601 (Local)
+1800-1800-456 (India Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 735-100-1201 Fax: +91 135-263-2726

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mussoorie

http://www.countryinns.com/mussoorie-hotel-in-248179/indcimu

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 196 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 63 hotels in Mussoorie

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    69
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    10

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Mussoorie Hotel Hotel in Mussoorie, India Accommodations in Mussoorie Area Shuttle at Mussoorie Hotel Lodging in Mussoorie
Traveler Photos
Ya Good filing Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mussoorie Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mussoorie Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mussoorie

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • JitenRadhwani
    New Delhi, Delhi, India
    “Relaxing stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn & Suites by Carlson offers very peaceful and relaxing stay and yet very close to the Mall Rd. giving perfect reason to chose this hotel for stay. Its dining and in-room service offers really delicious food and enjoyed the stay at the fullest.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mussoorie, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mussoorie!!! We are greatly delighted to have received such a generously appreciative review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mussoorie which you have kindly shared on TripAdvisor. It is no less than flattering to know that you have so minutely observed and appreciated our peaceful and relaxing ambiance, our proximity and complimentary pick and drop to the hotel and our delicious and greatly varied food.. Your appreciation of our efforts to make your stay pleasant goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to strive harder to achieve the highest level of our guests' satisfaction. We hope for you to return soon to the hotel so that we may help you to experience all the aspects of our hotel, our city and our hospitality. Warm Regards, Sumit Goyal
  • Satyajit M
    NOIDA, India
    “Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mussoorie”
    Reviewed 
    April 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the hotel is nowhere near a four star the rooms are not clean and fresh as one would expect from Carlson rezdor group, no travel desk no gymnasium, old bathroom fittings, cots carpets ,almirah, not value for money, ordered for in room dining but had to wait for almost 1 hour befor the food finally arrived, alomond milk as promised while booking was not provided
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mussoorie, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mussoorie!!! It is a matter of deep concern to know of your dissatisfaction during your stay with us. Your feedback may not be as pleasant as the numerous others we have been receiving, but is of great value to us as it helps us take note of issues that might have escaped our attention. Please be assured that the feedback we receive from our guests is of prime importance to us and we take immediate corrective measures wherever needed. We regret the dissatisfaction that you experienced during your stay with us. We have passed your concerns and suggestion on to the relevant departments and they shall do the needful to ensure that no such issues crop up on your next visit. We request you to not keep this isolated experience as a lasting impression of the hotel and give us an opportunity to serve you to the best of our abilities and to your utmost satisfaction. Warm Regards, Sumit Goyal
  • Ajay G
    lucknow, India
    “well located”
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staffs are very good. rooms are neat and clean. location of the hotel is very good. Breakfast was good, The lunch & dinner food quality needs improvement. open area is less. some site seeing facilities may also be incorporated by the hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sumit G, Online Representative at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mussoorie, responded to this review,
    April 02, 2015
    Dear Guest, Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mussoorie!!! It is delightful and flattering to receive such a positive review from you. Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mussoorie endeavors to make every guest comfortable and takes care of their every request and requirement. We are glad to have been able to impress you with our courteous and competent staff and our neat and clean rooms that are beautifully done up. Compliments as generous as yours go a long way to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence. Please be assured that the feedback we receive from our guests is of paramount importance to us and we take immediate corrective measures wherever required. We regret any inconveniences you may have faced during your stay with us. We have passed your concerns and suggestions on to the relevant departments and they shall do the needful to ensure that you do not face such issues on your next stay with us. With open arms we await your return to the hotel, so that we can avail this opportunity to give you another memorable trip! Warm Regards, Sumit Goyal
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.