Contact Us  
Address:
2262 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro  TN  37129  USA
LAT: 35.849666 LONG: -86.43353
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 890-5951 Fax: +1 (615) 890-7321

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/murfreesboro-hotel-tn-37129/tnmurfre

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 156 traveler reviews
Ranked #19 of 34 hotels in Murfreesboro

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    74
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    38

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Murfreesboro, Tennessee Hotel Murfreesboro Hotel's Lobby Hotel's Front Porch in Murfreesboro, Tennessee Murfreesboro Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel's Meeting Space near Middle Tennessee State
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Murfreesboro  Guestroom Hotel Room Our Bedroom Lobby of hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Detlef R
    Orlando, FL, United States
    “Stopover”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    After a great experience on the way north just ten days earlier in another city, we made it a point to look for another Country Inn on the way back. We were not disappointed. We would definitely recommend this chain based on the experience of our two stays.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2015
    We are so happy to know that you’ve had a great stay with us. We always aim to provide consistent and excellent service every single time and we are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Our whole staff is glad to be of service to you and we hope to see you again soon.
  • Rebecca C
    Louisville, United States
    “Will never stay again”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is under renovation, however, it doesn't look like it will be completed. There are patches not fully completed in rooms, the baseboard area of the hall has huge chunks of drywall missing, the bathrooms smell of mold and mildew, the cleanliness of the rooms is questionable at best. This hotel was chosen for me for business. This would never have been my choice on my own.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN, responded to this review,
    June 24, 2015
    We are sorry to hear about your experience during your stay with us. We are currently looking into the issues you raised on your review and we will make sure that it will be worked on immediately. If you’ll give us another chance, we would love to make it up to you. We want to show you how much we value your business and that we take your comments seriously. We hope to have you back.
  • Susan A
    emporia, United States
    “Comfortable stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The motel was easy to find and had wonderful services! The suite was a living area and sofa made into a bed. It was clean, low humidity and cool during our hot, humid stay in Murfreesboro. Unfortunately our room was near the ice machine - guests filling their coolers was too noisy. However, the occasional crying baby in our room was probably not appreciated by all either. If in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, do consider staying there...
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jagruti P, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful comment you gave our hotel. We are so happy to know that we were able to provide you with great services. We take great pleasure in knowing that our hotel provided you comfort away from home. We are currently finding ways to see what we can do about the ice machine’s location to prevent this issue from happening again in the future. We hope to see you and your family again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.