Contact Us  
Address:
2200 South Elmhurst Road
Mt. Prospect  IL  60056  USA
LAT: 42.025278 LONG: -87.94150
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (847) 290-0909 Fax: +1 (847) 290-1774

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chicago O'Hare Northwest, IL

http://www.countryinns.com/mt-prospect-hotel-il-60056/ilohare

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 248 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Mount Prospect
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    100
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Mt. Prospect, Illinois Hotel O'Hare Airport Hotel's Shuttle Northwest Chicago, IL Hotel's Lobby Fireplace Fitness Center at Mt. Prospect Accommodations Hotel with an Indoor Pool and a Whirlpool Spa near ORD Airport
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites ChicagoOhareNW ExteriorDay Recepcao Breakfast room Bedroom Couch with pull out bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • K L
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Comfortable Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at this hotel for a wedding block and overall it was a great time. The shuttle was on time, fast and informative. The bed was very comfortable and rooms were clean. My only negatives were breakfast. It is a step above continental, however, I believe they could offer a little bit more variety for guests.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnNW, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare NW, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Dear KL, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and comment on your experience. We take great pride in the professionalism of our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. The shuttle is a great benefit to get to local locations or to and from the airport. The "Be Our Guest Breakfast Buffet" is a Deluxe Continental Breakfast. There should be three hot items to choose from. I will be sure to check with our Breakfast Staff. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again. have a great day! Regards, Charles Dreiske
  • Machiel K
    amsterdam, The Netherlands
    “Good hotel for business meeting”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We could use the meeting room for our business meeting and with a hotel so close to the hotel (with complimentary shuttle connection) and good and quiet rooms and nearby dining facilities, it proved to be a good choice. Helpful and friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnNW, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare NW, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Machiel K, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and comment on your experience. We take great pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and the professionalism of our staff. It's nice to hear that your meeting went well and you accomplished the end result you expected. We are conveniently located near several great restaurants and a short drive from shopping and entertainment. The airport shuttle is very convenient for meetings coming in and out of O'hare Airport. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day! Regards, Charles Dreiske
  • Kimberly K
    “clean, quiet, and close to airport”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very reasonable in price, nice people, We were there just to spend one night. Kids liked the pool - and it was clean. Shuttle service to airport was great. Breakfast was crowded, but they did their best to keep up.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnNW, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Chicago O'Hare NW, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Kimberly K, Thank you fro taking the time to rate our hotel and comment on your experience. We take great pride in the professionalism of our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. The Pool, whirlpool and fitness room are great features to take advantage of during your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Even though the breakfast was busy we are glad you were able to take time to eat and relax. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day! Regards, Charles Dreiske
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.