Contact Us  
Address:
130 North Main St - Rt 36
Mount Morris  NY  14510  US
LAT: 42.736773 LONG: -77.87977
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 658-4080 Fax: +1 (585) 658-4020

Email:
cx_mtmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, NY

http://www.countryinns.com/mt-morris-hotel-ny-14510/nymtmorr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 200 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    81
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    19

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Mount Morrris Hotel Exterior Welcome to This Mount Morris Hotel Mount Morris Hotel's Lobby Fireplace Mount Morris Lodging with Fitness Center Mount Morris Hotel with Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
Outdoor area Our room Breakfast Breakfast Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • John K
    MT Morris, United States
    “Wonderful stay near Letchworth State Park”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is clean, and pleasant upon entering. The breakfast and accommodations were extremely satisfying. The room we enjoyed was exceptionally clean, fresh, and well stocked. We were able to have a peaceful stay. I enjoyed the use of the hot tub and used the treadmill in the morning. There are nice restaurants nearby and of course the park. It is a great area to visit/live.:D
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you for your stay with us.
  • Karen R
    Westchester, United States
    “Clean comfortable palace to stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I selected this hotel to visit my daughter at SUNY Geneseo. I prefer this hotel to the others in the area. It is cleaner and a slightly better value than the other hotels in the area. The staff are attentive and friendly. When possible I like the suite rooms so my teenage children can stay in one room while my husband and I have the bed room.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you for your visit.
  • Marino F
    Albany, NY, United States
    “Snow Storm Stay in February 2015”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff took great care to make sure our needs were met and that we would be able to get to restaurants that would be open during a major storm. They were able to adjust our reservations and provide us with a great room at a reasonable rate. In addition, they made sure our car was cleaned off and that we had parking space near an entrance close to our room. This was important as my wife walks with a cane and cannot walk great distances without effort.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you for being our guest.
  • Barbra N
    Chicago, IL, United States
    “The Best Hotel Ever”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I highly recommond County Inn & Suites to everyone. The staff is very informative and friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Its location is in a great place in the city. I love the free breakfast and how its set up. Its pet friendly, which is great. wifi is easy to connect to. I have stayed 3 times, since my son and daughter in law has moved here. and plan to stay her everytime I come to visit them. Can't wait to come back.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2015
    Thank you for your stay.
  • LizaB954
    Barrie, Canada
    “An Inn with charm”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn & Suites in Mt Morris, NY, proved a delightful place to stay. We discovered it on the way south to Florida & stayed again on our return trip. On both occasions the staff went out of their way to welcome us; the rooms were very comfortable and a generous breakfast was included. This was winter (low season) but I bet it is a popular place spring-summer & fall. We will be back to explore the nearby State Park & Canyons.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    January 13, 2015
    Thank you. Looking forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.