Contact Us  
Address:
130 North Main St - Rt 36
Mount Morris  NY  14510  US
LAT: 42.736773 LONG: -77.87977
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 658-4080 Fax: +1 (585) 658-4020

Email:
cx_mtmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, NY

http://www.countryinns.com/mt-morris-hotel-ny-14510/nymtmorr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 249 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    143
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    98
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Mount Morrris Hotel Exterior Welcome to This Mount Morris Hotel Mount Morris Hotel's Lobby Fireplace Mount Morris Lodging with Fitness Center Mount Morris Hotel with Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Very filling breakfast, especially if you're hiking. Outdoor area Our room Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Michael V
    centennial, United States
    “Country Inn at Letchworth state park entrance”
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Noisy guests. Staff unresponsive to problem. Manager unsympathetic to issue. slow drain in bathroom. Sticky floor in bathroom. Reported issues to front desk. I was told they warned the room next door about the noise, however it went on all night. Next day I was told a bridal shower party was going on.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2015
    We do apologize for the problems encountered during your stay with. The issues that occurred have been addressed with all personnel. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to better our hotel.
  • Christian C
    Quito, Ecuador
    “Nice place for excellent value”
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Best hotel in this area. Nice infrastructure, large room, even room is a bit outdated it has good infrastructure (desk, microwave, fridge) and a very comfortable bed. modern bathroom. Very friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you being our guest.
  • Bernice S
    West Seneca, United States
    “Very nice experience”
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was attending an outdoor painting workshop at Letchworth State Park and was happy we opted for Country Inn and Suites at Mt. Morris as the heat those days was intense and full days out working at the park tired us out. It was nice to get back to a cool room with a comfortable bed and to know that there was always coffee and a cookie in the lobby if I wanted it. The staff was helpful and I enjoyed the pool and spa. I only used the internet a bit but again, I was happy to have some access. I would recommend the hotel as a retreat in the area. It was nice to not have to go out and find breakfast too. Having it there made our exit from the hotel in the morning go smoother and faster. It was nice to see that dogs are accepted too....so I will be going back for sure!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2015
    Glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you.
  • Claire P
    Port Jervis, United States
    “Stay here!”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We loved this hotel. It was very clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for the state park, and for town (restaurants etc.). Breakfast in the morning was convenient and tasty. We also appreciated the option of the pool, especially the adults only hours!
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you. Hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.