Contact Us  
Address:
130 North Main St - Rt 36
Mount Morris  NY  14510  US
LAT: 42.736773 LONG: -77.87977
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 658-4080 Fax: +1 (585) 658-4020

Email:
cx_mtmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, NY

http://www.countryinns.com/mt-morris-hotel-ny-14510/nymtmorr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 229 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    130
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    22

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Mount Morrris Hotel Exterior Welcome to This Mount Morris Hotel Mount Morris Hotel's Lobby Fireplace Mount Morris Lodging with Fitness Center Mount Morris Hotel with Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
Guest Room Very filling breakfast, especially if you're hiking. Outdoor area Our room Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • carolec879
    “My stay at Country Inns Suites”
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very polite and helpful. The room was very comfortable, attractive and well maintained. The pool was a nice size . The desk clerk even dried my granddaughters jacket for us. It was a pleasant three days for us,
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2015
    Thank you for being our guest.
  • Jeff L
    Severna Park, United States
    “Fine Stay in Mt. Morris”
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Country Inn & Suites is located in the small town of Mt. Morris, where dining options are limited. The hotel itself was fine. The suite's layout of a bed's headboard right next to the room's door was odd/uncomfortable.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2015
    Thank you for your stay.
  • David C
    Walterboro
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Do not hesitate to stay here. Very clean, Great breakfast, Coffee always available. Very homey. We didn't take advantage of all that was offered. But will next time. Pool, exercise room, or just sitting on the porch. Loved my stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review,
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you for being our guest.
  • april95
    Glenville, N.Y.
    “Outstanding!”
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We always stay here when we go home to see my family. Extremely friendly staff. Never had problem with anything. We brought our Jack Russell Terrier for the first time. There were treats in the room, a tennis ball & even doggy poo bags. They also provided an extra sheet to put over the comforter on the bed so our little one could get on the bed with us! We were a little concerned about the room since we brought our dog but we didn't need to worry the room was perfect just as if we didn't bring him. This was also the first time our dog had ever stayed @ a hotel & he was very comfortable. We will not hesitate to bring him again.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2015
    Thank you for visiting our hotel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.