Contact Us  
Address:
130 North Main St - Rt 36
Mount Morris  NY  14510  US
LAT: 42.736773 LONG: -77.87977
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 658-4080 Fax: +1 (585) 658-4020

Email:
cx_mtmo@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, NY

http://www.countryinns.com/mt-morris-hotel-ny-14510/nymtmorr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 197 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    113
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    80
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    18

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Mount Morrris Hotel Exterior Welcome to This Mount Morris Hotel Mount Morris Hotel's Lobby Fireplace Mount Morris Lodging with Fitness Center Mount Morris Hotel with Indoor Pool
Traveler Photos
Outdoor area Our room Breakfast Breakfast Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Barbra N
    Chicago, IL, United States
    “The Best Hotel Ever”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I highly recommond County Inn & Suites to everyone. The staff is very informative and friendly. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Its location is in a great place in the city. I love the free breakfast and how its set up. Its pet friendly, which is great. wifi is easy to connect to. I have stayed 3 times, since my son and daughter in law has moved here. and plan to stay her everytime I come to visit them. Can't wait to come back.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2015
    Thank you for your stay.
  • LizaB954
    Barrie, Canada
    “An Inn with charm”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn & Suites in Mt Morris, NY, proved a delightful place to stay. We discovered it on the way south to Florida & stayed again on our return trip. On both occasions the staff went out of their way to welcome us; the rooms were very comfortable and a generous breakfast was included. This was winter (low season) but I bet it is a popular place spring-summer & fall. We will be back to explore the nearby State Park & Canyons.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    January 13, 2015
    Thank you. Looking forward to your next visit.
  • barbarakB7654XI
    “Only Hotel in the Area”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is clean, good service, fine room and a very good breakfast. It is very close to Letchworth State Park, the 2nd Niagra Falls. We stayed over Christmas to visit family and the housekeeping cleaned the room early. It's the only hotel worth staying in for miles.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2015
    Thank you for your stay with us.
  • spmonty
    Virginia
    “Great Stay in Mount Morris”
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Every time I have returned home and stayed at the Country Inn and Suites has been a great experience. The staff is terrific and always make us feel at home. The breakfast in the morning is also a huge benefit. I would not stay anywhere else.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mount Morris, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2015
    Thank you for your visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.