Contact Us  
Address:
2192 Mount Zion Parkway
Morrow  GA  30260  US
LAT: 33.562223 LONG: -84.31827
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 603-3232 Fax: +1 (770) 603-6880

Email:
cx_moro@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta I-75 South, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/morrow-hotel-ga-30260/gamorrow

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 100 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Morrow

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    38
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    21

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Fitness Center in Atlanta Area Business Center at Morrow Lodging Breakfast Room at Morrow, Georgia Hotel Hotel in Morrow, Georgia Comfortable Morrow Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
I turned down the sheets as soon as we arrived only to find out they were not clean! Makeup on t I turned down the sheets as soon as we arrived only to find out they were not clean! Makeup on t Executive King CountryInn&Suites AtlantaI-75 GuestroomDbl exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • John N
    Columbus, United States
    “Perfect Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was nice and wonderful. The staff was accommodating and pleasant. The breakfast was excellent and delicious. The hotel looked updated from the others. The beds are comfortable and it was quiet through the night.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • darylynner
    “Family trip”
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I choose the hotel based on the suite availability. The staff was not friendly. The hotel had a smell. The room was cramped. Once the sofabed was pulled out there was no room. There were no pillows and front desk was out of them. The location was ok.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Corporate at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta I-75 South Morrow, responded to this review,
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of the facilities as well as your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards. Additionally we are sorry to hear about your experience with our staff. We will also use this feedback as a learning tool with our staff members.
  • John N
    Saint Charles, Illinois, Usa
    “Passing Through Atlanta”
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We chose this hotel based on location and brand name. The hotel is located just off of I-75, on the south side of Atlanta. The exterior of the hotel was was recently refurbished but our room was quite dated and worn. The front counter staff was very efficient and helpful. The morning breakfast was very average, not great and not bad. The breakfast room was clean and well stocked.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Anita W, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta I-75 South Morrow, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2015
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Krystal Williams
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.