Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
201 Airgate Drive
Morrisville,  North Carolina  27560  US
LAT: 35.863804 LONG: -78.81553
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 ()
US/Canada Toll-free ()

Telephone: +1 (919) 544-1010 Fax: +1 (919) 544-1722

Email:
cx_rldm@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC

http://www.countryinns.com/morrisville-hotel-nc-27560/ncralair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 301 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 18 hotels in Morrisville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    142
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    96
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Raleigh-Durham Area Hotel Raleigh Airport Hotel's Spacious Lobby Raleigh Accommodations Studio Suite in Raleigh, North Carolina Raleigh Airport King Hotel Room
Traveler Photos
Living Area Armchairs & high ceilings create homey feeling. Extremely comfortable beds. Comfortable living room. Kitchen area.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Tammy M
    Rock Hill, United States
    “Forces to Stay here”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would never stay in this Hotel again. Please search if anything location - try the hotel across the street. The rooms are outdated and need to be updated. The service is terrible and no one will help you with any issues that you have. Bring your own towels if you do stay here and a sleeping bag incase you don't get the room that you paid for!!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryRDU, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this review,
    February 03, 2016
    My best advice is to always request a confirmation, our confirmations clearly state the room type you have booked. You booked a One-Bedroom King Suite and you can not fit 4 sleeping guest in it. When in doubt you can always call the hotel for clarification. I am sorry our front desk attendant was not able to book you the additional room you requested to accommodate all the people in your party. We were completely sold out. No need to bring towels we have plenty, one or washers were being serviced during your stay so there was a delay in linen turn around however within a few hours everything was a go.
  • GRSouter
    Leland, North Carolina
    “Park & Fly”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is close to the airport and restaurants and has proven to be dependable for transportation to and from the airport. This includes early shuttle (4AM) and late pick up (after Midnight). We have never missed a flight and they have never taken more than 20 minutes to pick us up at the airport. Room rate includes breakfast. This meal includes several options which should satisfy the vast majority of guests. There is a 24 hour coffee/tea station as well as a supply of cookies to satisfy the sweet tooth. We have been staying here a few times a year for the past five years. We have never been disappointed.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Shaneda S
    “Better than expected”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was very impressed with this hotel having stayed at a different one and I had my doubts. The beds were superb and the rooms were clean. Breakfast could use some improvement, but over all I would stay again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Karen S
    Asheboro, United States
    “A+ Highly Recommend”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I really love Country Inn & Suites near the Raleigh-Durham Airport. They have friendly and courteous staff who go above and beyond to help you. We love the convenience of the park & stay and the airport shuttle service. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the price is right.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.