Contact Us  
Address:
5155 Carmichael Road
Montgomery  AL  36106  USA
LAT: 32.36173 LONG: -86.21785
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (334) 270-3223 Fax: +1 (334) 270-1423

Email:
cx_mtge@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery East, AL

http://www.countryinns.com/montgomery-hotel-al-36106/almoneas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 61 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 73 hotels in Montgomery

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    23
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    17

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Montgomery, AL Hotels Hotel near Montgomery Airport Montgomery, AL Hotel's Lobby Hotel's Lobby in Montgomery MGM Airport Hotel's Lobby
Traveler Photos
Welcome Bathroom Kitchenette Living room area this was where the handheld shower USED to attach so a wheelchair user could reach it. No anymor

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mary Jane C
    Montgomery, United States
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This was my second time staying at the Comfort Inn and Suites. I would definitely stay again. The service was great and the suite was roomy and very comfortable. The beds slept well too. There was ample parking and complimentary breakfast was a nice treat.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Regina D
    Columbus, United States
    “Valentine's Getaway”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I wanted a quick, romantic getaway, so we chose Country Inns & Suites in Montgomery. We had a great room with a whirlpool bath, and we both enjoyed the indoor, heated swimming pool. The breakfast was good, the room clean, and the items wells stocked. Overall, a great experience.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Denise W
    Houston, United States
    “Needs better upkeep”
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our first room smelled moldy, the bathroom someone's body hair on the toilet which was gross and when we went to exchange rooms the front desk staff was not kind or understanding felt as if we were putting her out. The second room was better smelled of fresh paint and somewhat clean however we had few bugs flying around could not wait to check out. We were here for a family funeral and most hotels were sold out due to a Cheerleading competition so we were stuck to say the least...The internet was fast and the breakfast wasn't bad.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Montgomery East, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites standards.
  • Nicolette P
    Athens, United States
    “Families, Stay Here!!”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I highly recommend this hotel! The staff was wonderful, pool was heated and indoor, breakfast had plenty of options for picky eaters, and the room we stayed in had plenty of room for the four of us. If you have children, stay here!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.