Contact Us  
Address:
1900 22nd Avenue SW
Minot  North Dakota  58701  US
LAT: 48.210482 LONG: -101.3224
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 837-1900 Fax: +1 (701) 837-0150

Email:
cx_mino@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, ND

http://www.countryinns.com/minot-hotel-nd-58701/ndminot

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 127 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 32 hotels in Minot
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    52
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Minot, North Dakota Minot Hotel's Lobby Spacious Suites in Minot Guest Room King at Minot Hotel Studio Suite in Minot, North Dakota
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suties Minot ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suties Minot GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suties Minot GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suties Minot GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suties Minot Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Clayton S
    Estevan, Canada
    “great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were quiet and clean. We had a king bedroom with an attached living space. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. The bathroom was large and clean. The living space was comfortable and room was plentiful.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2015
    We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit to Minot and your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to comment and we look forward to seeing you again. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Lynn M
    San Francisco
    “Minot Stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    good location, spacious room (suite), good quality and value for money, includes nice breakfast, close to malls and restaurants, would definitely stay there again if traveling to Minot. Enjoyed the small sitting and table area outside the hotel
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for commenting on your most recent stay to our hotel. It is nice to be able to enjoy the patio areas during these summer months and we are glad you enjoyed that as well as the rest of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when you are coming to the Minot area.
  • Brian H
    oxbow, Canada
    “good stay with family.”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean comfortable room. Close quick access via high way to any part of city. Stayed during Minot state Fair with grand children. They enjoyed the pool and I the hot tub. Very good breakfast. Staff excellent.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy that your family enjoyed their visit while staying with us in Minot. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in town.
  • Karen S
    Sandy Lake, Canada
    “Weekend Getaway”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Really, Really enjoyed our stay here! The room was very clean. The staff was super friendly and they gave me a deal as I found a better price on line. The breakfast was a good variety and fresh. Highly recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are so hapy that you enjoyed your visit to Minot and look forward to seeing you again. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Karen F
    Lorette, Canada
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at this hotel after a 17 hour drive. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable. The late check-out time (noon) allowed us time to recover from our long drive the day before. The breakfast was great and again very clean and taken care of. They also provided a lot of healthier options. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again on my next visit.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your visit and our breakfast fare. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in Minot.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.