Contact Us  
Address:
1900 22nd Avenue SW
Minot  North Dakota  58701  US
LAT: 48.210482 LONG: -101.3224
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 837-1900 Fax: +1 (701) 837-0150

Email:
cx_mino@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, ND

http://www.countryinns.com/minot-hotel-nd-58701/ndminot

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 113 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 32 hotels in Minot
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    34
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Minot, North Dakota Minot Hotel's Lobby Spacious Suites in Minot Guest Room King at Minot Hotel Studio Suite in Minot, North Dakota
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suties Minot ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suties Minot GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suties Minot GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suties Minot GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suties Minot Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • zszaste
    “Always have a great experience with this hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great location, clean hotel with nice sized rooms, friendly staff. The continental breakfast had a good selection. I also like the option of a 12:00 checkout, although this time I had to be up earlier.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, ND, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Minot area.
  • Kevin B
    Redvers, Canada
    “Hotel stay”
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent service, great breakfast and rooms and accomodations (pool and hot tube) all super goods. Only complaint is location. Busy street to cross to stores across the street, and not walking distance to a variety of restaurants.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, ND, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Country Inn & Suites. I agree that a cross walk is needed on our street since we have great restaurants and shopping across from us and I am going to see if there is a way I can suggest this to the city. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to Minot again.
  • Lloydd L
    grand forks nd, United States
    “country inn minot nd”
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    very high quality hotel property and employees are excellentbreakfast fantastic nice eating on china and using real silverware very nice hot tub good location very quiet overall a very good stay one of the better hotels in the area i would highly recommend it to anyone
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, ND, responded to this review,
    May 12, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoy your visits to Country Inn and Suites of Minot. It is always a pleasure seeing you again and we look forward to your next visit when you are in our area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.