Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1900 22nd Avenue SW
Minot  North Dakota  58701  US
LAT: 48.210482 LONG: -101.3224
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 837-1900 Fax: +1 (701) 837-0150

Email:
cx_mino@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, ND

http://www.countryinns.com/minot-hotel-nd-58701/ndminot

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 186 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 32 hotels in Minot
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Minot, North Dakota Minot Hotel's Lobby Spacious Suites in Minot Guest Room King at Minot Hotel Studio Suite in Minot, North Dakota
Traveler Photos
Lobby Evening Exterior HOTEL SWIMMING POOL AND HOT TUB Living area and Reading Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Patrick L Mr M
    Calgary, Canada
    “I'll be back!”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent welcome by the smiling lady at reception. I was upgraded to a slightly better room without even asking for it. Excellent, friendly service all around. Enjoyed the free breakfast. The pool is not large - didn't use it. All in all, I plan to stay there again.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for your commenting on your most recent stay. We apreciate your taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you again.
  • Slidebutter
    Saskatchewan
    “relax”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was a good place to stay had not hot water one day but they fixed it by the afternoon. Hot tub wasn't hot but I guess they fixed that to that day. Friendly and clean. The staff was really nice close to all shopping.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the hot water issue we had that morning. We did locate the problem and it has been repaired. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back this way.
  • James S
    minot, United States
    “very homie”
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great place to stay, staff is awesome, great breakfast, nice pool/hottub, exercise room was great, very clean and helpful, very freindly, always availble, super clean, newer hotel, not much of a parking lot but it worked, quiet, peaceful, best customer service, free cookies, coffee, internet was easy and free, huge tv, comfy beds, we stayed in a suite for $10 more, everything you need to call home
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    January 13, 2016
    I was so delighted to read your review and see that you enjoyed your stay at Country Inn. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit when your travels bring you our way.Thank you.
  • Nicole M P
    Mott, United States
    “Nice place, poorly soundproofed”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Could clearly hear the conversation from the room next door and they were not talking loudly. Could also clearly hear every step the people in the room above took, and they were not seeming like they were stomping around.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2016
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the noise issue. We know a good night’s rest is very important. I will be looking into this to see what can be done. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • 731joycep
    Little Falls, Minnesota
    “Country Inn - Minot”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and user friendly. Breakfast was available with a wide variety of items to choose from. Enjoyed the use of the pool and whirlpool during the adult hours in the evening.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, responded to this review,
    January 06, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area next.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.