Contact Us  
Address:
1900 22nd Avenue SW
Minot  North Dakota  58701  US
LAT: 48.210482 LONG: -101.3224
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (701) 837-1900 Fax: +1 (701) 837-0150

Email:
cx_mino@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Minot, ND

http://www.countryinns.com/minot-hotel-nd-58701/ndminot

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 103 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 32 hotels in Minot

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Accommodation in Minot, North Dakota Minot Hotel's Lobby Spacious Suites in Minot Guest Room King at Minot Hotel Studio Suite in Minot, North Dakota
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suties Minot ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suties Minot GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suties Minot GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suties Minot GuestRoomKing CountryInn&Suties Minot Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jeff C
    Watford City, United States
    “Great Service/Great Facility”
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly staff & great location within Minot. I was in for some business meetings and brought my wife along. We were greeted by a friendly staff. The facility was new and clean. We took advantage of the whirlpool the evening we go there which was very relaxing. The breakfast was well stocked. Overall a good place to stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you so very much for commenting on your most recent stay at Country Inn & Suites of Minot. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your visit was. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant time while visiting Minot and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in Minot.
  • Jamie B
    Dl
    “Weekend trip for skating competition”
    Reviewed 
    February 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean and quiet hotel. Nice location - closed to where we needed to be. Good breakfast with variety of choices each day. Complimentary coffee, tea or hot chocolate in lobby area at all times. Nice sitting area by fire place. Books available to read in lobby that could be checked out for leisure time reading.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, responded to this review,
    March 02, 2015
    I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your most recent stay to our hotel. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and our touches of home. Our library and hot cocoa infront of the fire place are always especially nice when it is so cold outdoors. We also will look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the Minot area.
  • Matt A
    Bemdji, United States
    “Decent”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, no bar. Staff was overly friendly if you are into that. Didn't see any hookers in the hallways like most ND hotels. Breakfast looked nice but I only had a cup of coffee. The coffee was good but I spilt in on my way to the jobsite so that was a downer.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheryl S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review regarding your last visit to Minot. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you this way again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.