Contact Us  
Address:
6200 South 13th Street
Milwaukee,  WI  53221  US
LAT: 42.931609 LONG: -87.92895
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (414) 762-6018 Fax: +1 (414) 762-8806

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/milwaukee-hotel-wi-53221/wimilcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 105 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 52 hotels in Milwaukee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Milwaukee, WI Airport Hotel Milwaukee, WI Airport Hotel Accommodations in Milwaukee, Wisconsin Milwaukee Airport Hotel Milwaukee, WI Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites MilwaukeeArpt ExteriorDay Only lighting in main part of room Dirty lights between beds Table without lighting.  Only lighting from window. TV Stand

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Lori N
    Omaha, United States
    “Milwaukee Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was welcomed by Stephanie and checked in quickly. My room was clean and well appointed. I was very pleased with the service and slept well. Stephanie brought my club card up to date and delivered a new one to replace the one I lost to my door.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric6018, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed (PERSONALIZE TO THE GUEST). We look forward to your next stay.
  • Michael S
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    “Business trip”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very good value clean and friendly. Needs some updates. Good location easy to get to from interstate. Rooms are big and well equip. Cookies are good and breakfast is good. I will be back to stay again when in the area.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric6018, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed (PERSONALIZE TO THE GUEST). We look forward to your next stay.
  • Timothy D
    Westchester, United States
    “Best value, great stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would tell all of my friends to stay at Country Inn and Suites wherever life takes them. I was looking for a great hotel in New Orleans and found one. I remember the great stay I had at Milwaukee Country INN and decided to pick the same for New Orleans. I was not disappointed to say the least. The value and comfortable stay is universal across the entire chain. Try them if you ever need to travel. The rooms are large and the suites make traveling with several people a very pleasant experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric6018, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Eric
  • Deidre L
    Sister Bay, WI, United States
    “Bad Experience”
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed there for location and to get a good night sleep. The good night sleep did NOT happen. I had to get up at 10:30pm to change room because the family of kids were jumping up and down and sounded like a rodeo. After 3 phone calls to front desk, I told them I wanted another room. So I got dressed, packed my things to move down the hall. I had to get up a 5:30am for a 40 mile bike ride for charity.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport, WI, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. We have addressed with our team and assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.