Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6200 South 13th Street
Milwaukee,  WI  53221  US
LAT: 42.931609 LONG: -87.92895
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (414) 762-6018 Fax: +1 (414) 762-8806

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/milwaukee-hotel-wi-53221/wimilcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 152 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 53 hotels in Milwaukee

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    64
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Milwaukee, WI Airport Hotel Milwaukee, WI Airport Hotel Accommodations in Milwaukee, Wisconsin Milwaukee Airport Hotel Milwaukee, WI Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
Quarto Quarto Banheiro O lobby O lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • kmelzie
    Madison,Wi
    “wonderful stay-very friendly”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is near airport with free on time shuttle. Exceptional staff when I stayed. Near several eating places. Quiet, nice pool and whirlpool. Best of all the fresh cookies Will stay here again if in the area. Next to McDonalds and 2 gas stations and a good rest restaurant near by.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Allen A
    Saint Cloud
    “Typical Country Inn”
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is a typical Country Inn hotel, which is exactly what I needed and why I chose this one. Expect an above average facility with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable, well appointed, and inviting. Hot breakfast was good (although a little cold, but the staff was there freshening things up just as I was leaving). I enjoyed a steak at the Branded Steer restaurant down the street.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Francis T
    Kokomo, United States
    “Disappointed stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was disappointed as costs of room was misstated and the room took all day to clean and then upon returning to room it wasn't properly cleaned and cleaning lady had an attitude as she needed to be at another job. Family visiting were asked to leave the pool, manager stated that the hotel insurance would not cover them. Just a bad stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    eric6018, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee Airport, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • Michael L
    St. Cloud, United States
    “Always Welcome”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel for any stay! The staff is courteous and will make sure that you are happy with your room. The recent remodel makes it feel like you should be spending more! Close to downtown, the airport and Chicago, its a great place for business or pleasure
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.