Contact Us  
Address:
1125 Village Drive
Millville  NJ  08332  USA
LAT: 39.412598 LONG: -75.01955
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (856) 825-3100 Fax: +1 (856) 765-3806

Email:
cx_mill@countryinns.com

Country Inn By Carlson, Millville, NJ

http://www.countryinns.com/millville-hotel-nj-08332/millvill

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 95 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Millville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    40
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    22
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    12

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Millville, NJ Hotel Great Hotel for Families in Millville, NJ Hotel's Accommodations near Glasstown Arts District Lobby at Hotel near Cumberland Mall Complimentary Breakfast in Millville, NJ
Traveler Photos
on à passer un séjour supert un petit bonjours a notre serveuse préférer merci a tous le personnel CountryInn&Suites Millville  ExteriorDay CountryInn&Suites Millville  GuestRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rebecca S
    Warren PA, United States
    “Christmas in January”
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Visitng our son and family to celebrate Christmas a little late. Everyone always makes us feel comfortable and welcome. New furniture and remodeling is very nice. Location is perfect for our needs, Restful and quiet.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • ericsB8076IB
    “Shabby, Clean but shabby”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This property is clean, but shabby and appears to have been 'under re-construction' for years. Sheets were not clean, threadbare. Heat was only through an air consitioning unit that was LOUD enough to prevent sleep. Shabby is the exactly right word.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Pamela W
    Tenafly, United States
    “OK Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were average, staff was very pleasant, good location and price. Buffett breakfast not great--good waffle maker. Lobby entrance very appealing but rooms not modern. If looking for a good deal on a room this is fine.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • dja0uidab
    “Our trip to AC”
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at this hotel on trip to Atlantic. The hotel is located in a very remote area and away from any highway. the hotel is basic hotel but bed are very comfortable. Nothing nearby. Stayed there on a trip to AC thinking this hotel would be close. It is an hour away from AC. Breakfast was ok.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kayoko H
    NJ, United States
    “Disappointed”
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The room was not clean at all. Dust all over, stains on the walls. It looked like the floor hasn't been vacuumed for a long time. Soap scums in the tub and shower stall. During my two nights stay, bath tub, coffee pot, ice bucket were not cleaned. and the floor was unvacuumed. I didn't see any cleaning staff during my stay. Stale cigarette smell in non-smoking rooms.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    alkapatel, General Manager at Country Inn Millville, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2015
    We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. I have discussed the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to the standards and we promise to work more diligently to ensure our rooms are in better condition for our guests.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.