Contact Us  
Address:
1925 Cobbs Ford Road
Millbrook,  AL  36054  US
LAT: 32.460862 LONG: -86.38674
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (334) 495-3000 Fax: +1 (334) 285-8940

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, AL

http://www.countryinns.com/millbrook-prattville-hotel-al-36054/alpratt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 76 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Millbrook
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    31
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    14

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Prattville, AL Hotel's Fireside Lobby Prattville Lodging Prattville, Alabama Accommodations Prattville, AL Queen Hotel Room Lodging in Prattville
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Prattville  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Prattville  Suite CountryInn&Suites Prattville  Suite CountryInn&Suites Prattville  Suite CountryInn&Suites Prattville  FitnessRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Chad B
    Blackshear, United States
    “Good overall experience”
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a trip to Prattville, AL to meet someone about a boat they were selling. We just stayed long enough to get some sleep. The hotel was accommodating and perfect for a short stay. Thanks to the staff for being pleasant.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manisha P, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Dear Mr. B, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel even though your stay was a short one! We're happy that you chose our hotel to rest your head for the night and are pleased to know that you enjoyed it. We have a wonderful staff and we're happy that you noticed that! Hopefully your next visit to our area will give us an opportunity to have you as our guest again! We look forward to seeing you in the future, thanks again for your time!
  • jgrayjb
    Roanoke, VA
    “Great stopover”
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After a long day of traveling, this hotel was perfect for a good nights rest. Close to chain restaurants for dinner, clean comfortable rooms and good breakfast. We have had good experience at Country Inn in the past and will use them in the future as needed.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manisha P, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time at our hotel and that you were able to rest comfortably after a long day of traveling. We appreciate any guest feedback, as that is what helps us identify what we're doing correctly and what we need to improve for future guests. Thanks again for taking the time to let others know about our hotel, we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area! Take care!
  • Carmen B
    Montgomery, United States
    “great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    you cannot beat the location and the price and the stay. i found it on line for a business trip. my colleagues paid double 2 miles form my location. it was perfect. everyone was helpful and the cookies are a bonus.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manisha P, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff members are truly an asset to us and I'm glad to see that you were served well during your visit. If you're ever in our area again, we look forward to having you as our guest! Thanks again, we sincerely appreciate your review.
  • Connie R
    Niceville, United States
    “Physician”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel, location is wonderful, hotel is quiet. Beds sleep well. breakfast is hot and has a large selection. More towels were needed at the pool and the staff brought them very quickly, everyone is very nice.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manisha P, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Ms. Connie, We appreciate your review! I'm happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and glad that our staff was able to accommodate your requests. Thank you for taking a few moments to tell us about your stay, we hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.