Contact Us  
Address:
1925 Cobbs Ford Road
Millbrook,  AL  36054  US
LAT: 32.460862 LONG: -86.38674
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (334) 495-3000 Fax: +1 (334) 285-8940

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, AL

http://www.countryinns.com/millbrook-prattville-hotel-al-36054/alpratt

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 74 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Millbrook

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    18
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    14

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Prattville, AL Hotel's Fireside Lobby Prattville Lodging Prattville, Alabama Accommodations Prattville, AL Queen Hotel Room Lodging in Prattville
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Prattville  ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Prattville  Suite CountryInn&Suites Prattville  Suite CountryInn&Suites Prattville  Suite CountryInn&Suites Prattville  FitnessRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Carmen B
    Montgomery, United States
    “great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    you cannot beat the location and the price and the stay. i found it on line for a business trip. my colleagues paid double 2 miles form my location. it was perfect. everyone was helpful and the cookies are a bonus.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manisha P, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff members are truly an asset to us and I'm glad to see that you were served well during your visit. If you're ever in our area again, we look forward to having you as our guest! Thanks again, we sincerely appreciate your review.
  • Connie R
    Niceville, United States
    “Physician”
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel, location is wonderful, hotel is quiet. Beds sleep well. breakfast is hot and has a large selection. More towels were needed at the pool and the staff brought them very quickly, everyone is very nice.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manisha P, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Dear Ms. Connie, We appreciate your review! I'm happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and glad that our staff was able to accommodate your requests. Thank you for taking a few moments to tell us about your stay, we hope to see you again soon!
  • James S
    “Great value”
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel had a great bargain price for what it was---better than others at which we stayed on a road trip from north to south. The breakfast staff person was charming, and very genuine in her interest in whomever visited.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manisha P, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review,
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you, sir, for taking the time to review our hotel! We're glad you chose our hotel during your travels and thankful that you enjoyed your time here. I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Deborah, our breakfast hostess. I'm sure she will be thrilled to see you enjoyed her company during breakfast. When your travels bring you back through our area, we hope to see you again! Thank you again for thoughtful comments.
  • Stephanie W
    Jacksonville, United States
    “Great Trip/Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was clean and family friendly. The staff was nice. We came in for one night due to relocating to the area. We will most likely stay here each visit. My family thought the breakfast was adequate. It was better than what many other hotels offer.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Manisha P, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites Prattville, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2015
    Thank you for your review! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us, and even happier to see that you are relocating to the area--welcome! If there's anything we can do for you between now and your next visit, please feel free to get in touch with us at your convenience. We'd be happy to assist with any questions you have about the local area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.