Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 228 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    110
  • Very Good
    82
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Nice separate Living Room Large separate bedroom Extra large room Front Desk Front Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • 301Sharon_P
    Rice Lake
    “Medical Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel was more than adequate for a normal stay, but for some one staying for medical reasons, or access to medical facilities there could of been a few more amenities. Such as availability of wheelchairs and recliners for the rooms.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2016
    February 6, 2016 301Sharon_P Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next stay. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Rebecca B
    Madison, United States
    “Great Family Stay!!!!”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I highly recommend this hotel. Very warm and friendly place that feels like home! Our rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. All staff were very friendly and especially Mitch at the front desk! Our whole family wanted to stay longer and we will be back!
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2016
    February 2, 2016 Rebecca B Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next stay. We appreciate your kind words and patience while we make updates to the hotel. Regards Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Whitney J
    Waverly
    “Bed Bugs”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has bed bugs! The staff was sorry but that doesn't fix it! They didn't let customers know about construction either. I've never had problems before but bed bugs are the worst! I recommend the Hampton Inn
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2016
    January 15, 2016 Whitney - We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay and your concerns have been addressed with our staff as well as Orkin. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We are in process of making exciting updates to the property and apologize you were not informed in advance. Unfortunately there is never the right time to do them in the hotel industry, however, we ask for your patience while these updates are made. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • David R
    Appleton, United States
    “Terrible Stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Dirty. Bed was terrible. Sheets were cheap and didn't fit the mattress. Breakfast was like eating rubber. Place was dirty. Can't say enough bad about my experience at this hotel. It is nothing like advertised. To top off this terrible experience, the place was under construction and I was not told this when I called for reservations. I should have been so I could have made a decision as to whether or not I wanted to put up with the mess.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2016
    David - We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We are in process of making exciting updates to the property and apologize you were not informed in advance. Unfortunately there is never the right time to do them in the hotel industry, however, we ask for your patience while these updates are made. Regards Rob Wartella General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.