Contact Us  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 167 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    81
  • Very Good
    62
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    54
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    34
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    59

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Nice separate Living Room Large separate bedroom Extra large room CountryInn&Suites Middleton ExteriorNight Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Thomas F
    Middleton, United States
    “Good family hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is OK but needs a remodel. Overall, room was clean, but bathroom could have been cleaner. Good AAA rate and good location for the west side of Madison. Breakfast was also good and hot including the coffee - kept it freshly brewed.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    July 29, 2015 Thomas F.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the process of finalizing renovations and hope to begin renovations within next couple of months. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards Rob Wartella General Manager
  • John And Tere S
    O Fallon, United States
    “Great location wish AC unit worked”
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We loved the location of this hotel. It was central to everything we needed in Middleton, and had a free trolley that made a stop at the hotel. The breakfast was very good with fruit and other options. Not a little continental donut thing. The ONLY issue we experienced was that the AC unit in our room was not working well. It was so humid and hot the first night. We got a fan from the front desk and had brought a small fan along, so we made it through the first night. By noon the next day, they had a repairman in, who got it working well enough for us not to swelter, but still wasn't as cool as we like. The front desk did everything they could to accommodate, however.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2015
    July 29, 2015 John & Tere S; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Shani K
    Middleton, United States
    “pleasant staff, pleasant atmosphere”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have always been pleased with the Country Inn line, but this location was exceptional in customer service. Housekeeping staff smiled and greeted me in the hallways where often housekeeping staff avoids eye contact or greeting. All staff seemed happy and therefore made the atmosphere quite pleasant. My room was great, roomy and clean. Internet service was the fastest speeds I have ever had in a hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2015
    July 22, 2015 Shani K.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards Rob Wartella General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.