Contact Us  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 114 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    56
  • Very Good
    39
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    35
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    35

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Life Fitness Equipment CountryInn&Suites Middleton ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Middleton Suite CountryInn&Suites Middleton GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Middleton Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • David M
    Balsam Lake, WI, United States
    “RENEW Conference”
    Reviewed 
    January 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel for a great value found through Priceline.com I searched a dozen travel sites and found this hotel to be both convenient and the quality that I could afford on a limited travel budget. I will definitely stay there again next year.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    January 19, 2015 David M.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards, Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West
  • Artemio C
    Las Vegas, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites Madison”
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A great place to stay and close to the freeway; clean and quiet facility; friendly staff; close proximity to most merchants, the free breakfast is a plus not to mention the great food choices. Had a good night sleep at all times.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    January 19, 2015 Artemio C.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards, Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West
  • Adam Or Deanna G
    Mt Horeb, United States
    “Friendly Staff, Clean, and Reasonable Rates”
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I've stayed at another CI&S in the last 4 months and this one has it beat hands down. Friendly staff as others have reviewed, clean, breakfast OK, pool room was warm as was the pool and whirlpool. All in all a good value and experience. Had the 1 Br suite which was great as there was no noise from hall whatsoever.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2015
    January 19, 2015 Adam & Deanna G.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards, Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.