Contact Us  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 138 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    50
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    46
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Life Fitness Equipment CountryInn&Suites Middleton ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Middleton Suite CountryInn&Suites Middleton GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Middleton Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Louie T
    Long Beach, CA, United States
    “Great Value with Great Service”
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn and Suites was a nice surprise. From the time I checked in to the time I departed, the staff was always helpful and friendly, the amenities were above average and the room was spotless - not to mention the breakfast each morning was quite nice.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    April 20, 2015 Louie T.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Vacationers099
    Eau Claire, Wisconsin
    “Hotel pretty quiet and accomodating”
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at this hotel for the weekend and while I was concerned when I saw a lot of families with kids and beer checking in the hotel was actually very quiet for the night. I also found the bed to be one of the most comfortable I had slept on. I have trouble with my leg and I had no pain the next morning from sleeping in the bed.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    April 20, 2015 Vacationers099; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Marykaye B
    United States
    “Great Hotel for the Price”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Country Inn & Suites in Middleton is a great place to stay. It is in a quiet location but near some great restaurants. It is extremely clean and there is a hot breakfast starting at 6 am I the morning so early enough if you have to be somewhere. The staff are great and very helpful also.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2015
    April 20, 2015 Marykaye B.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Dale T
    Oconto, United States
    “Nice facility with good service”
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A well taken care of property with good customer service. Nice pool and hot tub. Breakfast is good. Staff is friendly and works with you. Good location near lots of dining and shopping options. In newer area so no worries of crime.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2015
    April 6, 2015 Dale T.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Best Regards Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West
  • Margaret B
    Coralville IA, United States
    “Attack of the black mold”
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pretty run-down room which was surprising considering the nice area overall where it is located. Biggest complaint was there was actually a black mold coating the inside of our toilet bowl. On the plus side was the fantastic water pressure in shower and comfortable bed. Would not stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    April 05, 2015
    April 5, 2015 Margaret B.; Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Madison West for your lodging needs while traveling into the area. I've addressed your concerns with the staff and assure you that your concerns have been taken care of. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.