Contact Us  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 153 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    74
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    49
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Front Desk Front Lobby Breakfast area Life Fitness Equipment CountryInn&Suites Middleton ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ervin L
    Pulaski, United States
    “Hotel Mattress”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The mattress in room 127 was bad. Rest of stay was fine. The breakfast was very good. The staff was good. The location met our needs very well. There were enough restaurants near the motel to get adequate nourishment and a good variety food.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2015
    June 22, 2015 Ervin L.; We know a good night’s rest is very important and we are sorry to hear you did not experience that due to the comfort of your bed. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We hope for another opportunity to not just meet, but exceed your expectations. Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Susan S
    Onalaska, United States
    “Great value hotel, great location”
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great value hotel for the money. Great location with easy access to main highway. Close to restaurants and shopping. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Free internet access. Friendly front desk staff and good free breakfast in the mornings.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2015
    June 19, 2015 Susan S.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards, Rob Wartella, General Manager
  • Susan C
    San Francisco, United States
    “Great Vlaue at Country Inn & Suites”
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stay here. It is and excellent value for comfort, friendliness, and value. Met a twelve person group for a Ragnar relay and we shared rooms, had a great breakfast, and were able to meet in the comfortable lobby. I would stay here anytime.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2015
    June 17, 2015 Susan C., Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.