Contact Us  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 185 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Middleton ExteriorNight Nice separate Living Room Large separate bedroom Extra large room Front Desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Marykaye B
    United States
    “Great Hotel to Stay at in Middleton Wi”
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Country Inn & Suites is a great place to stay in Middleton Wi with easy access into Madison. It is in an area near many great restaurants and the hotel has free Wi-Fi, a fitness center, and pool. It is extremely clean and there is a warm breakfast that is included at no extra cost starting at 6 am.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    August 31, 2015
    August 31, 2015 Marykaye B.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager
  • Paul A
    Saint Peters
    “Clean and comfortable slow interneet”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was clean and comfortable however, the internet was so slow we used our cell phones for a faster connection. In all fairness, there were storms in the area and perhaps that affected the internet. I have stayed before and I will likely stay again.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    August 26, 2015
    August 26, 2015 Paul A.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next stay. We are in the process of updating our wireless network to ensure faster speeds for all of our guests. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Rob Wartella General Manager
  • PKBadger
    Everett, Washington
    “Right next to the trail”
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were treated well at the hotel, and although there were a few light bulbs that were burned out, they took care of it efficiently. The best part for us was being right next to the running trail. If you can be in the back of the hotel you won't have to close the dark drapes for sleeping if you don't want to.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2015
    August 24, 2015 PKBadger Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Rob Wartella General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.