Contact Us  
Address:
2212 Deming Way
Middleton  WI  53562  USA
LAT: 43.099087 LONG: -89.52045
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (608) 831-6970 Fax: +1 (608) 831-6976

Email:
cx_mawe@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison West, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/middleton-hotel-wi-53562/wimiddle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 132 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Middleton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    64
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    43
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Middleton, Wisconsin Lodging Madison, WI Hotel Lobby at Middleton, WI Hotel Hotel Rooms in Madison Middleton Accommodations
Traveler Photos
Life Fitness Equipment CountryInn&Suites Middleton ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Middleton Suite CountryInn&Suites Middleton GuestRoomDouble CountryInn&Suites Middleton Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Robert P
    channahon, United States
    “Nice Place”
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoyed the amenities and comfort here. It tended to be a bit noisy in the early evening due to the dance and hockey competition teams staying there, but quieted down after 10 pm. The pool could have been cleaner and there was only one waffle maker in the breakfast room, causing a line to form. the presence of a fridge, microwave and coffee maker in the rooms was perfect. The house (decaf) coffee was poor (the in-room packets were better, but not great). A reasonably nearby Denny's had very good decaf coffee.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    March 25, 2015 Robert P.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back into Madison. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West
  • Summer D
    Salt Lake City, United States
    “Great place - clean and friendly”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything that is important to me this hotel had. The staff was friendly. There was free fresh fruit available to snack on. There was a microwave and mini fridge in the room. There was free internet. The rooms and linens were clean. The hotel is located just off of a wonderful biking/jogging path that winds its way along a stream and through a nature preserve.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    March 25, 2015 Summer D.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back into Madison. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West
  • Margaret K
    Phoenix, United States
    “Nice clean hotel”
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good for business travelers, great breakfast, location was close to food and shopping. Workout room small but decent. Breakfast had hot and cold foods and omelet was very good. Rooms were quiet. Would stay again for business purposes.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    March 25, 2015 Margaret K.; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back into Madison. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West
  • microtr6
    Indianapolois
    “Great Hotel for Business”
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good location, clean, quiet, good breakfast. Walking distance to many resutaurants. This is the location I usually stay at when I am visiting madison or Middleton on business. I like the fact that it is close to where i work and within walking distance of many restaurants, plus it's easy to get to off the interstate.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    rwartella, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Madison-West, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2015
    March 25, 2015 microtr6; Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back into Madison. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Regards - Rob Wartella General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Madison West
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.