Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
11750 Mills Drive
Miami  Florida  33183  US
LAT: 25.689858 LONG: -80.38324
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (305) 270-0359 Fax: +1 (305) 270-1334

Email:
cx_mifl@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall), FL

http://www.countryinns.com/miami-hotel-fl-33183/flmiaken

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 413 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Kendall
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    162
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    160
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in South Miami Hotel Lobby in Kendall Fitness Center at Accommodation in South Miami Business Center at Kendall, Florida Hotel Kendall Hotel's Pool
Traveler Photos
Sleeping Area Country Inns Estacionamento Frente do Hotel Vista Quarto Andar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Greg B
    Layton, United States
    “Nice Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very satisfied with stay. Close to a variety of restaurants and supermarket. Room nice and clean. Staff friendly. Good continental breakfast. In a nice area. Couldn't of ask for a better stay. Would definitely stay at this location again when visiting the Miami area.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James D B
    San Marcos, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites, Miami (Kendall Florida)”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This property is in the middle of a remodel. Good location to shopping or if your are visiting in the area but the new colors of the rooms and halls make for a dull or drab look, Rooms are small. Breakfast are noisy due to tile and glass
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Steve A
    Nashville, United States
    “Miami Trip”
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is in a good location for shopping and dining and easy access to the turnpike. Rooms were Clean and staff were excellent. Bathrooms a little dated but overall a good value. TV and cable could have been better.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • patriciasM6863JK
    “Water Damage & Judgemental Manager”
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Greeted by a very judgmental and rude manager. I had water coming into my room under the carpet and it took way too long for some one to look at and attend to it. I was there to visit friends and celebrate my 50th Bday. Wanting to give myself a way to remember it. Well, it is one I will never forget after my stay in this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Louis2011, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Miami (Kendall), responded to this review,
    January 25, 2016
    I was dissapointed to learn that you encountered issues during your stay. I sincerely apolgize.. I am concerned to read that we have left you with a less than a memorable experience. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering an excellent service. I was trying to help you during a storm and a full house. I apologize for any misunderstanding, Unfurtunatly your experience was not the same as many of our other satisfied customers. Again, please accept my sincerest apolgies.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.