Contact Us  
Address:
3355 East Pine Avenue
Meridian  ID  83642  US
LAT: 43.611342 LONG: -116.3528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (208) 639-3300 Fax: +1 (208) 639-7999

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West, ID

http://www.countryinns.com/meridian-hotel-id-83642/idmeridi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 108 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Meridian
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    52
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Boise Accommodations Lodging in Boise, ID Boise Hotel with Indoor Pool Boise Hotel's Business Center Hotel Rooms in Boise, Idaho
Traveler Photos
king whirlpool suite Clean and modern Covenient location to the highway Includes mini-refrigerator Nice spacious rooms

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Barbara L
    Ridgeland, MS, United States
    “Get Away”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I decided to travel to Boise, ID for a get away weekend. We have been a Club Carlson member for a couple of years now, Each time we travel now we look for hotels within the Club Carlson venue. We have experienced clean hotels and friendly service from Florida to Idaho. This is a hotel chain that we have learned we can count on.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jennifer M
    Meridian, United States
    “Falsely Advertised”
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I reserved the "romance package", at this hotel one month in advance, being told I would receive chocolates and my choice of champagne, wine, or cider. Upon check-in, the hotel had no cider or champagne, and I do not care for wine. There were also no chocolates to be found. When I asked the front desk clerk, she was distracted and didn't know where anything behind the desk was and I was told they just simply didn't have any champagne, wine, or chocolates. Waste of money! The breakfast was nothing spectacular either, not for the amount I paid for. I am quite disappointed. If you want a romantic, whirlpool suite, go elsewhere!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Tabatha M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson _ Boise West at Meridian, responded to this review,
    February 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I'm truly sorry that the romance package was not set up before your arrival. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please reach out to any of our employees directly should you have any concerns during or after your next stay.
  • Rob G
    Cottonwood Heights, United States
    “Country Inns and Suites Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is an excellent hotel to stay in, quiet, clean, and all amenities work well. All in all, the comlimentary breakfast, the pool and whirlpool, are all very well maintained and clean. It was an ejoyable experience and I would stay there again, it's my preferred hotel to stay at in Boise.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 963stanleyf
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly and informative staff. Love the cookies and free breakfast. Keep up the good work. The only thing i might change is adding another computer to the office center. Both times i used the computer i felt hurried because there was someone waiting to use it.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.