Contact Us  
Address:
320 Oak Avenue
Menomonie,  WI  54751  US
LAT: 44.902487 LONG: -91.92952
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 235-5664 Fax: +1 (715) 233-3241

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/menomonie-hotel-wi-54751/wimenmon

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 81 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Menomonie

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    30
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    30
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    7
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonie, WI Lodging Menomonie Hotel Menomonie, WI Hotel Menomonie Hotel's Lobby Menomonie, WI Hotel Lobby
Traveler Photos
this ain't gonna cook my hot pockets shower bathroom room view when standing by jacuzzi the room is actually this large

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jason C
    Menomonie, United States
    “A good and safe place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Menomonie is a small place and there are a few hotels. I was very happy with the facilities and the services here. I have every reason to recommend it. It was a clean and quiet place, and had good space for parking. Close to the main avenue that runs across the city, so it was very accessible.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Heath G
    Omaha, United States
    “Dated, Dingy, and Disappointing”
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel shows serious sings of neglect. Worn furniture, carpet, and woodwork greet you when you enter the lobby. Dated and dirty decor leave you wondering what else is in store. While the staff were friendly and the beds were clean these qualities alone could not justify the price of the room. Only updates to the facility, and perhaps a change in management, would lead me to stay here again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations during your recent stay with us. We are currently undergoing a large renovation which includes updating our bathrooms and décor throughout the hotel. We would love to welcome you back to enjoy a stay with us the next time you are in town.
  • travelgirl39604
    Louisville, Kentucky
    “An enjotable stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I can highly recommend the Country Inn in Menomonie,Wi. Our room was clean and very comfortable. And the staff was very pleasent. The hotel appeared up to date and mondern. and the pool looked to be clean their were families enjoying it.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • E5193JWdavids
    “Good stay”
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at Country Inn and Suites because they are generally clean, comfortable, quiet, and they have decent breakfasts. In addition, the cost for the stay is reasonable. The Monomonee Country Inn was very comfortable, the breakfast was good, and directly next to the hotel is an Anytime Fitness health club, which makes exercising very convenient.I stay at Country Inn and Suites because they are generally clean, comfortable, and quiet, and they have decent breakfasts. In addition, the cost for the stay is reasonable.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, responded to this review,
    January 13, 2015
    We are all very happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the spacious rooms that Country Inn and Suites provides. Thank you for also noticing the amenities we offer such as the hot breakfast, fitness center here onsite and also with Anytime Fitness across the way. We enjoyed having you as our guest and welcome you into our hotel the next time you are in the area.
  • Grace M
    Longmont, United States
    “A luxurious night's sleep”
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was blown away by the warm and cozy accommodations at this motel in Menomonie, WI. I've stayed at two other inns there over the years, and this one was by far the best. Since I was only sleeping there and visiting my family during the day, I used only the bed, but it was more than suitable--fabulous down comforter and feather European pillows made it hard to get up in the morning. I wanted to luxuriate all day. I'm taking home some changes I want to make to my own bedroom!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, responded to this review,
    January 13, 2015
    Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I am glad you found things to be clean and comfortable. Thanks for staying with us. We can't wait to welcome you back!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.