Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
320 Oak Avenue
Menomonie,  WI  54751  US
LAT: 44.902487 LONG: -91.92952
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 235-5664 Fax: +1 (715) 233-3241

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/menomonie-hotel-wi-54751/wimenmon

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 151 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Menomonie
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    51
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    57

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonie, WI Lodging Menomonie Hotel Menomonie, WI Hotel Menomonie Hotel's Lobby Menomonie, WI Hotel Lobby
Traveler Photos
this ain't gonna cook my hot pockets shower bathroom room view when standing by jacuzzi the room is actually this large

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Scott M
    Belle Plaine, United States
    “Excellent Value”
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here fairly frequently as both business and having two students attending UW-Stout bring me to the area. I've always appreciated the friendly staff, clean facilities and fair price. Its not the 'Ritz', but I'm not looking for that type of property either.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James J
    Big Lake, United States
    “Great stay, right price”
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and Suites in Menominee is a quiet, comfortable place to stay with a great breakfast and helpful staff. The location is great with it close to the freeway exit. It's close to restaurants and outdoor activities.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are glad you chose to stay at our property and had a friendly welcoming experience with our staff. We thank you for your business and look forward to your return!
  • Robert T
    chicago, United States
    “so so hotel”
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The breakfast had something left to be desired and the beds were not very comfortable. The hotel is being remodeled and the workman ship is not of the best quality. I hope everything goes well but I am afraid it will show in the next few years.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to advise us of the issues you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize that we fell short of meeting your expectations during your stay. So sorry that you did not enjoy the breakfast, I would love to know what it was that you did not care for. Most of our guests give us compliments on the breakfast, please feel free to contact me as we really do want to provide a breakfast that has something for everyone's tastes. I agree that we do need some updating and are happy to report that the plans for those updates are in the works right now! We are in the beginning process of completing a full renovation of the property, we are currently wrapping up most of our outside projects, and there will be a few things left to finish this spring. We are currently working on the full remodel of the interior of our property, with our present focus being on third and we will be working our way through second and first in the next few months. Hope you will stay with us again when in the area and give us another try.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.