Contact Us  
Address:
320 Oak Avenue
Menomonie,  WI  54751  US
LAT: 44.902487 LONG: -91.92952
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 235-5664 Fax: +1 (715) 233-3241

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/menomonie-hotel-wi-54751/wimenmon

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 88 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Menomonie

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    34
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    8
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    32

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Menomonie, WI Lodging Menomonie Hotel Menomonie, WI Hotel Menomonie Hotel's Lobby Menomonie, WI Hotel Lobby
Traveler Photos
this ain't gonna cook my hot pockets shower bathroom room view when standing by jacuzzi the room is actually this large

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Christina L
    St. Paul, United States
    “Friendly and Close to the Highway”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff that checked me in and out was very friendly. The hotel is close to the highway and there are a bunch of places to eat out around the hotel. Only complaint is that the pain in the bathroom was peeling on the walls.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you kindly for your courteous review!! Guest satisfaction is #1 in our book, so I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently undergoing a large renovation updating our bathrooms and décor throughout the hotel. Unfortunately a large number of our recently renovated bathrooms, like the one you were in, have developed issues with the paint peeling off of the walls. We are aware of the situation and are working with a contractor to try and repair the concern, but due to the high occupancy we have been running, we have been unable to schedule to have the concern repaired. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We hope see you again!
  • Jeffrey S
    Naperville, United States
    “Great staff and clean rooms make this hotel a gem”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I frequently stay at this hotel when I work in the area. The staff is fantastic and the hotel is always upgrading to stay current. The breakfast buffet has a good variety and changes throughout the week.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    Thank you so very much for your kind review! We take great pride in our hard work here at the Country Inn & Suites and I am glad your stay was comfortable! We try to have a little something for every one of our guests when it comes to our hot and home-style breakfast. Thank you for noticing and thank you again for your kind words!
  • Jerry L
    Cumming, Georgia
    “Very good family hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this hotel several times over this past year. The last time was for a week and the service was great and the breakfaster was very good for a buffet type of breakfast. The employees are very friendly and helpful. It is the best hotel we have found in Menomonie.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Laura K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Menomonie, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2015
    I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. It's truly great to see that you had such an enjoyable stay at our property. We are glad you choose to stay at our property and appreciate your continued business. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a great day and take care!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.