Contact Us  
Address:
Hapur Bypass
Meerut  Uttar Pradesh  India
LAT: 28.984461 LONG: 77.706413
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 (121) 710-1600 Fax: +91 (121) 710-1646

Email:
reservations@cismeerut.in

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meerut

http://www.countryinns.com/meerut-hotel-up-250004/indmeer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 22 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Paradeep

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    3
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    17

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Hotel Photos
Spacious Accommodations in Meerut Hotel in Meerut with a Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Anup R
    delhi, India
    “Very Spacious rooms”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    best thing about this hotel was the size of rooms. It is much more spacious than any other I have seen. Rooms are cozy and comfortable. Food is amazing, especially on weekends. Internet was good but should work on multiple devices simultaneously
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brijpal S
    Agra, India
    “ultimate experience tottaly Paisa vasool. full enjoyed”
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    ultimate experience of stay. nice staff & services. food quality was good. would stay again if will go to this place. over all very nice property & hospitality. the quality of internet was very good. location is very easy to find. view of property is very nice. tottaly paisa vasool. definetly reccommend to others.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ravi K
    meerut, India
    “My stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Average stay over all. was not happy with the bathroom convenience. otherwise overall stay is ok and can recommended for others to stay in. Hospitality is good. Staff are willing to solve problems. Is at the reach of the meerut city and shiv mandir where the freedom struggle in 1857 started.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • avinash007sekhon
    “EXCELLENT STAY”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was an excellent stay in this hotel and i used to stay for 15 to 20 days in a month and always i choose this hotel bcoz the staff is very helpful and very couretous. Its feel like a second home for me. Good work by Mr. Mahesh (MOSAIC), Mr. Vaibhav & Mr. Amit ( Front office) and mr. Rahul (Sales Manager). Keep it up.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jatinder J
    Jammu, India
    “Comfortable stay in Merrut”
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hey everybody, Recently i traveled to Merrut in connection to my business trip so i stayed in the city for 5 days at a stretch. The hotel I stayed during entire duration was none other than COUNTRY INN in Merrut. I strongly recommend this hotel for stay in Merrut as the services provided are class apart with courteous and friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.