Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Hapur Bypass
Meerut  Uttar Pradesh  India
LAT: 28.984461 LONG: 77.706413
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +91 (121) 710-1600 Fax: +91 (121) 710-1646

Email:
reservations@cismeerut.in

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meerut

http://www.countryinns.com/meerut-hotel-up-250002/indmeer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 40 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Paradeep

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    4
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    3
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    2
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Hotel Photos
Spacious Accommodations in Meerut Hotel in Meerut with a Fitness Centre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Rahul V
    meerut, India
    “Meerut Country INN”
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel staffs do meet standard of hotels. Food quality and quantity was very less and poor. Need to improve on internet too. Very often light goes off for 2 min regularly. I hope i wont visit these type of hotels
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Pragyadeep B
    meerut, India
    “superb facilities”
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    best to best i always select country inn becoz i like the quality and services of this hotel superb services overall very good . in india and out of india i mostly selected carlson hotels. according to me carlson group is best group
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Naresh A
    Agra, India
    “Staying in this hotel - A great Experience”
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very good ambience, Excellent food and staff is very courteous. Stay in this hotel is value for money.Would love to recommend to others. Room are clean. Service quality at rooms and at restaurant is very good. Food quality is excellent
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Isha Jain S
    Delhi, India
    “Nice stay experience”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall it was a good stay. Would love to come back and stay at cuntry inn by carlson's. However it would have been an excellent stay if a much better service would have been rendered at reception. there was nobody to guide us to our room or hold our luggage. thus please make sure this is improved.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sanjay B
    Pune, India
    “Excellent Luxury at Lowest Price”
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great Hotel with excellent quality of infrastructure, food etc. Ideal for Corporate employees as well as tourists. This hotel gives value for money deal at extremely low price. Food quality is very good.
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.