Contact Us  
Address:
541 West Dussel Drive
Maumee  OH  43537  USA
LAT: 41.581217 LONG: -83.68339
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 893-8576 Fax: +1 (419) 893-8576

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Toledo, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/maumee-hotel-oh-43537/ohtoledo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 142 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 18 hotels in Maumee
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    63
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    25

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Maumee, OH Hotel in Toledo, OH Hotel in Toledo, OH Hotel in Toledo, OH Toledo Hotel's Lobby with Fireplace
Traveler Photos
Indoor Pool Lobby Lobby Fitness Center Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Dave S
    Maumee, United States
    “Great hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful hotel! The staff is friendly and the rooms are nice and clean. The breakfast is also very good. Fitness center has the basics to get in a nice workout. We will be coming back to this hotel next time we are in town!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert T
    Buffalo, NY, United States
    “Very nice hotel”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We really enjoyed our stay. For the money, we really could not have asked for more. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The room was nice and very clean. They were very accommodating to our group. I would definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TMIHospitality, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Toledo, responded to this review,
    February 09, 2015
    Dear Robert T, Your wonderful review of your stay is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to hear your group was comfortable because of our friendly service and clean rooms. We want each and every guest to feel right at home when they are here. Thank you again for being our guest at the Country Inn & Suites Toledo Maumee! Warmest regards, Kristin D. General Manager
  • Rodney S
    Stow, United States
    “Great hotel in Maumee, OH”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nicest staff of any hotel I've visited! Very clean rooms and lots of area restaurants. 20 minutes from Bowling Green University. Try the mexican restaurant next door. It's very good. Also, a BW3 is within walking distance. I will stay at this hotel every time I'm in the area.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    TMIHospitality, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Toledo, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2015
    Dear Rodney S, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the Country Inn & Suites Toledo Maumee! We pride ourselves in our service and clean accommodations. We all look forward to seeing you again soon! Have safe travels! Kindest regards, Kristin D. General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.