Contact Us  
Address:
2020 Old Peshtigo Rd
Marinette  WI  54143  USA
LAT: 45.085264 LONG: -87.65308
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 732-3400 Fax: +1 (715) 732-3401

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/marinette-hotel-wi-54143/wimarine

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 147 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Marinette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    57
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Marinette Hotel Marinette, WI Accommodations Relax at Marinette, WI Hotel Marinette Hotel's Queen Room Marinette, WI Hotel's King Room
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites of Marinette CountryInn&Suites Marinette ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Marinette Suite CountryInn&Suites Marinette Suite CountryInn&Suites Marinette GuestRoomDouble

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Daren B
    Nebraska City, United States
    “Nice Stay”
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very comfortable in the clean room and the staff was very welcoming. We would stay here again because we were made to feel at home. The front desk did their best to meet all of our needs during our time there.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    We're thrilled to hear that and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again should your travels ever bring you back to our area! Thank you.
  • suesG5468SG
    “Country Inns & Suites/Marinette Wisconsin”
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel to stay at. Excellent Customer Service and managed quite well. Neat & clean rooms. I have been there for 4 years now and will continue to book my stay there. Close to the Porterfield Music Festival grounds. They also have a free breakfast that has excellent food and a very friendly hostess.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    June 26, 2015
    It is always our pleasure to have you with us each year for the event. We look very forward to seeing you again next year! :)
  • Mary T
    Cheyenne, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Was a great hotel very friendly and helpful staff. I really can't think of anything else to say why do I have to have 200 characters. abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyzadlfladfjadlsfjadkfadjfkdfkjdlsfjaldk;lfka;lsdkf;lk
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gary A
    Clinton, United States
    “Gary's long stay in Marinette WI”
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was 17 hours away from home for 8 of the last 12 months working 12-14 hours per day 6 days a week and never felt more comfortable at a hotel. It felt like my home away from home. The staff, room, housekeeping and location was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to both business & family travelers. Thank you staff members of County Inns & Suites in Marinette WI for making my stay so special
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2015
    Gary, I can't thank you enough for such a wonderful review! It has been our pleasure to have you with us for so long! This place won't be the same without you!
  • Julie G
    Sheboygan, United States
    “Clean, Friendly & Lots of Amenities”
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I rated this EXCELLENT in every category. The price is good, great complimentary breakfast with MANY choices. Very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is right off Hwy 41. Close to restaurants and shopping. Facility is well taken care of.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, WI, responded to this review,
    June 19, 2015
    We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we certainly thank you for such a wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon should your travels ever bring you back to our area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.