Contact Us  
Address:
2020 Old Peshtigo Rd
Marinette  WI  54143  USA
LAT: 45.085264 LONG: -87.65308
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 732-3400 Fax: +1 (715) 732-3401

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/marinette-hotel-wi-54143/wimarine

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 122 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Marinette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    47
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Marinette Hotel Marinette, WI Accommodations Relax at Marinette, WI Hotel Marinette Hotel's Queen Room Marinette, WI Hotel's King Room
Traveler Photos
Lobby Area Breakfast Area This friendly horse lives next to the hotel.
Bridal Suite Fish Cleaning Station

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jane S
    Oconto, United States
    “Overnite stay”
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was very clean, pool area was nice, we enjoyed that, fitness was nice, we took advantage of that as well. and the continental breakfast was very nice as well. staff was very helpful and friendly. would recommend and we would stay there again
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you for the review. We hope you come and see us again soon!
  • Robert W
    LaCross, United States
    “Country Inn and Suites”
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything went well, Breakfast is on par with most of the hotels I stay at. Rooms are clean, bed very comfortable, good pillows. Common areas well kept. Staff excellent, friendly. Hot tub was actually hot and got a lot of use. A little diffucult to get to from the highway but easy to spot.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    February 23, 2015
    We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we cartainly hope to see you again soon!
  • Betsy309
    Michigan
    “Very Nice”
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a bit of both business and Pleasure. The hotel was a bit difficult to access, but overall it was clean, affordable, comfortable and safe. The staff was courteous. Check-in was a breeze and the room was clean. The only negative thing we found was we had a luke warm shower.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Margaret M
    Oakdale, United States
    “Best hotel in the area”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have relatives in this area. There are a few other hotel choices, but this one is by far the best. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is nice, and the pool and hot tub are lots of fun.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2015
    We know there are a lot of options for hotels in the Marinette area and truely appreciate you choosing to stay with us while visiting family. Thank you for the wonderful review, please come see us again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.