Contact Us  
Address:
2020 Old Peshtigo Rd
Marinette  WI  54143  USA
LAT: 45.085264 LONG: -87.65308
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 732-3400 Fax: +1 (715) 732-3401

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Marinette, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/marinette-hotel-wi-54143/wimarine

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 131 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Marinette
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    72
  • Very Good
    49
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    49
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Marinette Hotel Marinette, WI Accommodations Relax at Marinette, WI Hotel Marinette Hotel's Queen Room Marinette, WI Hotel's King Room
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites of Marinette CountryInn&Suites Marinette ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Marinette Suite CountryInn&Suites Marinette Suite CountryInn&Suites Marinette GuestRoomDouble

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Peg M
    Fitchburg, Wisconsin
    “Funeral trip in Marinette”
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The Country and Suites in Marinette was very friendly and welcomng. Some of our family stayed their for our parents funeral and burial. I really recommend the room that has the couch and chair. Just a little bit of extra room and comfort.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • James J
    Gurnee, United States
    “Clean & Comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Convenient location with clean & comfortable rooms. Very good breakfast selections with hot coffee and cookies always available. The Railhouse across the parking lot has a wide range of food selections.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2015
    We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast selections, as well as those freshly baked cookies! Come see us again soon!
  • Keith R S
    Macomb, United States
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a clean, well managed, and friendly atmosphere and hotel. No request went unanswered or unfulfilled. The room was what I expect from a stay at Country Inn. The breakfast served all of our needs and was warm, tasty and well laid out. I was there on business and my wife accompanied me. She ound the hotel close to other interests as well as being accomodating to her requests while I was at meetings. Overall we thouroughly enjoyed the experience.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2015
    So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Do come and see us again soon!
  • Barb V
    Marinette, United States
    “Spring Break with Granddaughter”
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great time at this hotel! Check in was a breeze and the front desk staff were very nice! The beds are so comfortable! Clean rooms, great pool and breakfast was delicious! Great little getaway from the City!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    April 03, 2015
    We're so happy to hear that had an enjoyable stay with your grand daughter! We certainly hope to see you both again soon.
  • Tim K
    Heart In Texas But Body In Central Wisconsin
    “Good Stay”
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was as I remembered good service and great people. Great location with a restaurant right next to the hotel. Pool was being worked on but will be very nice when complete. Breakfast and newspaper were available and exactly what I look for in the morning. Feel free to ask the desk for other recommendations to local restaurants. There are some really good ones.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInn54143, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2015
    We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay...even despite our pool room being closed. We're so sorry that you weren't able to take advantage of our pool and spa during your stay. The remodel is now complete and we certainly hope to see you again soon, so you can take advantage of that pool! :)
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.