Contact Us  
Address:
2069 Walker Lake Road
Mansfield  OH  44906  US
LAT: 40.786848 LONG: -82.58807
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (419) 747-2227 Fax: +1 (419) 747-2237

Email:
General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mansfield, OH

http://www.countryinns.com/mansfield-hotel-oh-44906/ohmansf

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 74 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 14 hotels in Mansfield

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    17
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    22
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Mansfield, OH Hotel Beautiful Hotel in Mansfield Comfortable Mansfield Hotel Lobby Mansfield Hotel Lobby Fireplace Mansfield, OH Hotel with Breakfast
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Mansfield Exterior Country Inn & Suites Mansfield Soda explosion in fridge Huge whirlpool tub! CountryInn&Suites Mansfield ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Vcscotty
    “THE BEST HOSPITALITY TEAM”
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    displayed from the managers to the room attendants, it is obvious that the clients well being and comfort are paramount to this Country Inn team. facility is a bit dated, however it is very clean, and well located to local dining, shopping and highway access. warm and friendly definitely describe the feeling produced by this country inn & suites team!
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cassandra D, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mansfield, responded to this review,
    August 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hospitality that our staff offered your family and that we made your stay comfortable. We look forward to your next stay! Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Heather M
    Madison, United States
    “comfort!”
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great room with comfortable king bed and a jacuzzi! Very nice staff and delicious breakfast. We booked on hotels.com about 20 minutes before we arrived so our room wasn't ready yet, but the staff very kindly gave us another room and we were able to check in in about 5 minutes.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cassandra D, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mansfield, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your whirlpool suite and that our staff impressed you! We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Chris M
    knoxville, United States
    “Very nice place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, very nice place to stay. Very good breakfast, nice people that work there Well taken care of during the week. Family traveled with me and had a nice time swimming. Very good location. Anything you want is nearby.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alexis G
    Bogota, Colombia
    “Good Hotel to stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is very friendly, Good location, Nice Room, there are some stores and restaurants to a walking distance. The Bed is very confortable, with enought space. The hote have fitness room, pool, and breakfast included.
    Stayed 
    July 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cassandra D, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mansfield, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and amenities! We look forward to your next stay. Please "Like" us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
  • Richard P
    Marina
    “Disappointing Experience”
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel did not honor my reservation for a two-bed accessible room, and room I was given had a leaky toilet, bunched-up carpeting, and was missing a TV. Also, housekeeping did not service the room the first day of my stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CassandraDailey, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mansfield, responded to this review,
    August 04, 2015
    We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to contact us so we may discuss your accommodations in detail.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.