Contact Us  
Address:
101 Westchester Drive
Madison  AL  35758  USA
LAT: 34.674203 LONG: -86.75976
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (256) 325-0007 Fax: +1 (256) 325-0377

Email:
cx_maal@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison, AL

http://www.countryinns.com/madison-hotel-al-35758/almadcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 65 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Madison

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    29
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    24
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    19

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior - Night Comfortable Lobby Guest Room Spacious Accommodations
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Madison ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Madison GuestRoom CountryInn&Suites Madison GuestRoom CountryInn&Suites Madison GuestRoom CountryInn&Suites Madison BusinessCenter

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • George M
    Elkridge, MD, United States
    “Very Nice Place”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice, clean, and well managed hotel. This is my second time at this place, and I will surely come back again if I were to visit Madison Alabama. The hotel is not far from the airport which was a huge advantage for me, and was conveniently located near my office. Lovely place, I RECOMMEND IT..
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kiran P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our property and our guests. We will make sure your next stay will be just as great and more! Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit with us!
  • Rashed A
    Huntsville, AL, United States
    “Definitely coming back”
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is a newer hotel. No visible wear anywhere in the hotel. The cookies and the business center were a nice plus. The room was very cozy and clean. The bathroom was also very clean. The breakfast was standard, not bad and not great.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kiran P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, responded to this review,
    February 22, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. Our goal is to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. Thank you again for taking the time to review us and we hope to see you soon!
  • Giancarlo T
    Austin, United States
    “One of the Best hotels”
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Check in was great, room was very spacious and clean, breakfast had a lot of choices, the employees and owner were very nice and welcoming, and the hotel overall seemed very clean. The internet was very fast and the bathroom was very very clean. I really do not have anything negative to say about this hotel, will definitely return the next time I am in the area.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Kiran P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us . We look forward to seeing you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.