Contact Us  
Address:
12400 Highway 72 North
Loudon  TN  37774  USA
LAT: 35.733145 LONG: -84.38991
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 456-4000 (Reservations)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (865) 657-0050 Fax: +1 (865) 657-0060

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Loudon, TN

http://www.countryinns.com/loudon-hotel-tn-37774/tnloudon

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 109 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Loudon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    29
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    44
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    15

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Loudon, Tennessee Hotel Loudon Hotel's Lobby Hotel's Indoor Pool in Loudon Hotel near I-75 with Fitness Center Complimentary Breakfast at Loudon, TN Lodging
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Loudon  WhirlpoolSuite photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • denisedR7991BU
    “Stay here several times a year”
    Reviewed 
    June 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is a nice hotel.Clean and ,friendly helpful staff.Good breakfast. I always get the same room and the wall paper needed to be fixed in the bathroom. Depending on time of year I've spent $70./night up to $130. a night. I see no perks of being a club member,but no matter it's a nice hotel.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISLOUDON, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Loudon, TN, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Please allow us to tell you about the benefits of Club Carlson when you return to visit us.
  • Christie S
    Loudon, United States
    “Seems to be going downhill!”
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The pool was unable to be used, but we were not told that upon making our reservation which was disappointing. Also the shower rod had clearly been pulled out of the wall and instead of a proper repair they just moved it out and reinstalled it. This left a foot or more that the shower curtain did not cover making for a quite drafty shower!
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISLOUDON, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Loudon, TN, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2015
    We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this (pool) arise. We attempt to take steps to make sure that all guests are minimally impacted. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
  • JanandClan
    Michigan
    “clean and comfortable”
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was clean and the room was very comfortable. However we could not look out the window at the view because the glass was totally fogged over. The pool was not open due to a maintenance issue and that was disappointing. The Breakfast in the morning was good. Hot with lots of choices.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISLOUDON, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Loudon, TN, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2015
    We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We attempt to be proactive to make sure that all guests are minimally impacted. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.