Contact Us  
Address:
2035 West Highway 192
London  KY  40741  US
LAT: 37.112274 LONG: -84.10018
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (606) 878-9900 Fax: +1 (606) 864-0384

Email:
cx_lnky@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, KY

http://www.countryinns.com/london-hotel-ky-40741/kylondon

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 268 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    137
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    139
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
London, Kentucky Hotel London Hotel Lobby London, KY Hotel Amenities London, KY Hotel's Fitness Center Hotel in London with Breakfast
Traveler Photos
Not the only thing broke down here took hours of running a hair dryer in it before we could chip the rest out NON- accessible freezer Nice room Nice room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Evelyn M
    Louisville, United States
    “G r e a t Weekend Stay!!!”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The cleaning staff and front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The pool area was clean. The landscaping was very well kept. Our room was nice and everything worked. Our dog seemed to be satisfied. He did not bark much when there was noise in the hall like he usually does.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lnky, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2015
    Dear Guest We are thrilled to hear that you had G R E A T stay with us this past weekend! Our entire team is dedicated to our guests 100%. We look forward to serving you in the future, and please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can assist you with! Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager
  • Allen R
    Lugoff, United States
    “Motorcycle Friendly”
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff at Country Inn & Suites were very friendly and helpful having been caught in a rain storm on the way they allowed us to use their water hoses to clean the bikes. They also allowed us to park the bikes under the canopy at night keeping them out of the weather. The Wi-Fi was slow at times which made it difficult to upload maps for tours around the area.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lnky, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2015
    Dear Guest It was our pleasure to allow you to park your bikes under the canopy and out of the weather! I also ride and our team is sensitive to all guests needs. We sincerely appreciate your business and taking the time to submit a review of our property. We have recently contacted our internet service provider and are working to increase and improve our internet service by running new lines and adding new access points, I apologize that this was not done during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again should you pass through the London, KY area! Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager
  • Shutterbug72
    Newcomerstown
    “Great Stay”
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is a great value. The staff does a fantastic job making you feel welcome. The parking lot is a bit difficult to get out of but that is the only downfall to staying at this hotel. We have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Our top pick for London, KY.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    lnky, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, London, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2015
    Dear Guest We truly value your loyalty and appreciate your business! If there is ever anything our staff can assist you with please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely Joe Freyer General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.