Contact Us  
Address:
209 16th Street, NE
Little Falls  Minnesota  56345  US
LAT: 45.977527 LONG: -94.33809
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 632-1000 Fax: +1 (320) 632-3251

Email:
cx_lfal@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Little Falls, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/little-falls-hotel-mn-56345/mnlittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 63 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Little Falls

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    26
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    18
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    7
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    30

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Little Falls, Minnesota Hotel Hotel's Lobby in Little Falls, MN Indoor Pool and Hot Tub at Little Falls Lodging Computer Work Stations at Little Falls, MN Hotel Little Falls Hotel's Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites LittleFalls ExteriorNight The bath The room CountryInn&Suites LittleFalls Suite CountryInn&Suites LittleFalls Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Laura H
    United States
    “Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very rude to customers, when guest asked a question to staff- they are rude and not helpful. A question was asked about internet- not staying connected, they replied "not our problem and nobody else is complaining." Also when guests in group asked about why the rates of the rooms during the week have increased over $40 per room, staff replied "nobody has complained yet".
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Country Inn & Suites Little Falls, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service.
  • Roscoe B
    Forest Lake, United States
    “Too Expensive & No Availibility”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms were way too expensive for the area and we could not get a government rate. Availibility was poor as well. I needed a room for one week to house my crew while they were on Wildland Firefighting assignment in the area. I ended up moving the crew to Americinn.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Country Inn & Suites Little Falls, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Kevin M
    Mt. Iron, United States
    “Best of hotels ever!”
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a worry free stay! The staff is so accommodating and cheerful. They never make you feel like you are a bother and they go out of their way to help in any way they can. The hotel was and always is the cleanest we've ever stayed in, and we've stayed in many. Thank you to country inn and suites for being the best.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, at Country Inn & Suites Little Falls, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Eric J
    Eagan, United States
    “DOG FRIENDLY - Reasonable rates”
    Reviewed 
    March 31, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is dog friendly, and I thought the rates were reasonable considering that internet, pool, and breakfast are included. Location right off of highway 10 offers easy travel North and South. Close to the Walmart if you happen to need anything the hotel can't provide.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Latha S
    Fargo, United States
    “Comfortable stay in Little Falls”
    Reviewed 
    March 23, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    All the comforts of home. Clean facility. Comfortable furnishings. A great stay. Great location right off of highway ten. Perkins, KFC, Arby's, Walmart, Taco Johns all in the neighborhood. Wonderful breakfast, and most importantly, good coffee in the lobby around the clock!
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.