Contact Us  
Address:
209 16th Street, NE
Little Falls  Minnesota  56345  US
LAT: 45.977527 LONG: -94.33809
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (320) 632-1000 Fax: +1 (320) 632-3251

Email:
cx_lfal@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Little Falls, MN

http://www.countryinns.com/little-falls-hotel-mn-56345/mnlittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 67 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 5 hotels in Little Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    20
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    7
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Little Falls, Minnesota Hotel Hotel's Lobby in Little Falls, MN Indoor Pool and Hot Tub at Little Falls Lodging Computer Work Stations at Little Falls, MN Hotel Little Falls Hotel's Complimentary, Hot Breakfast
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites LittleFalls ExteriorNight The bath The room CountryInn&Suites LittleFalls Suite CountryInn&Suites LittleFalls Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Danielle V
    Thief River Falls
    “Great Updates not the best check in”
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice new updates, but the lady who checked us in was outside smoking and talking with other hotel guest so we had to wait for her to come in to check us in then couldn't help with any info about our room for the next night. it was like we were and inconvenience to he.r Kelly is the best one to deal with here.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mavis A
    Wheeler, United States
    “Clean and quiet”
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    When we visit Little Falls, we always stay at the Country Inn & Suites. Staff always very accommodating and friendly. Rooms are clean and quiet. Breakfast hours begin very early. Even the guest who stay there are very friendly.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Don W
    Leavenworth, United States
    “Excellent Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has an excellent staff. The lobby and facilities are very clean and well kept. Breakfast wa more than satisfying every morning. If I come to the area again I will be staying at this hotel. Jadie was working the front desk when I checked in and checked out and was incredible. She was funny and knowledgeable about the area, and gave good advice when it came to places to go to eat and to a few night spots that were very enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sue J
    Blomkest, United States
    “Great place to stay and very helpful staff”
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful place, I have stayed here before and would definately stay here again. Staff was friendly and helpful. The night manager went out of her way to make our stay a wonderful experience. Rooms were clean and very quiet night sleep, great bed and pillows. I will deffinately stay here again.
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Laura H
    United States
    “Business Trip”
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very rude to customers, when guest asked a question to staff- they are rude and not helpful. A question was asked about internet- not staying connected, they replied "not our problem and nobody else is complaining." Also when guests in group asked about why the rates of the rooms during the week have increased over $40 per room, staff replied "nobody has complained yet".
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Carlson at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2015
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.