Contact Us  
Address:
130 Patriot Drive
Little Chute  WI  54140  USA
LAT: 44.296751 LONG: -88.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 788-8080 Fax: +1 (920) 788-2600

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/little-chute-hotel-wi-54140/wilittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 116 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    60
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    15

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Little Chute Hotel Appleton Hotel's Fireplace Hotel Room in Appleton Whirlpool Suite in Appleton Family Suite in Appleton
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Appleton ExteriorDay Country Inn & Suites, Little Chute, WI Kids play structure in Pool area Hot tub area Kid Play Structure in Pool area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jeffrey B
    Little Chute, United States
    “Great Hotel & Value for the Price”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a great hotel if you are in the area. It is one of few hotels that has a water park. The water park is best suited for younger kids, and is a fantastic value compared to competition. The complimentary breakfast is another great feature. We visited during the winter (Friday night), and even though it was cold outside, the water park area was warm.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Appleton North, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for your comments about our "Great Hotel". We think we provide a great value also. The addition of the full hot breakfast buffet, and the water park passes in the room rate make our hotel a good buy for families with children. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the Appleton area. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little Chute, WI
  • Tomo S
    Appleton, United States
    “Just for the Kids!!!”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have often came to this hotel to have our kids birthday parties but have never stayed in one of the rooms. When we went in to our room I was pleased with all the space we had in the room for everyone to move around and do their own thing. Everything was great the staff was nice and the place very clean. The only down fall was how thin the walls are and being able to hear a child coughing in the room next to ours. Other than that is was great and we will come back again soon!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Appleton North, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear Tomo, Thank you for the wonderful review of the Country Inn & Suites of Little Chute, Wisconsin. Your comments about the guest room and the Water Park area were appreciated. I am so glad you and your family had a good time when you stayed with us. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the Appleton area. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little Chute, WI
  • Alex M
    Clintonville, United States
    “The Best!”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room Was Clean, Pool Area Was GREAT For Kids, And Staff Was So Friendly. I Recommend A Million Times! If You Wish To Stay Somewhere You Feel Like Home, And Among Friends This Hotel Is For You! Beds Are SO Comfy.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Appleton North, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2015
    Dear Alex, Thank you writing the best possible recommendation for the hotel and the water park. I really appreciated the comments about the staff. They work hard to make sure everyone enjoys themselves. We look forward to having you stay with us again, the next time you are in the Appleton area. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little Chute, WI
  • Jason B
    Deerfield, United States
    “Great pool area for little kids!”
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great pool if you have little ones. Clean and the room was good. Only negatives were front desk staff on their smart phones at 7:00 pm. I get it if it is like midnight or something but it was a full hotel and too early for them to be distracted. Breakfast was good but I nearly broke my plastic fork trying to stab the skin on breakfast sausage. Also no vending on the 3rd floor. I am kind of picking nits, will definitely stay again!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Appleton North, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2015
    Dear Jason, Thank you for your nice comments about the great pool area for little kids. We see quite a few of them. I wanted to thank you for informing me about my clerks. They are all aware that cell phones should not be out at the front desk. We did have a vending machine on third floor when we first opened, and it did not sell enough for the vending company to leave it in the building. I will talk to my breakfast staff about the sausage. I appreciate nit picking, especially if it helps improve the hotel. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little chute, WI
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.