Contact Us  
Address:
130 Patriot Drive
Little Chute  WI  54140  USA
LAT: 44.296751 LONG: -88.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 788-8080 Fax: +1 (920) 788-2600

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/little-chute-hotel-wi-54140/wilittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 118 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute
  • Certificate of Excellence 2014
    Certificate of Excellence 2014

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    77
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    11
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    16

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Little Chute Hotel Appleton Hotel's Fireplace Hotel Room in Appleton Whirlpool Suite in Appleton Family Suite in Appleton
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Appleton ExteriorDay Attached bunk bed room
Country Inn & Suites, Little Chute, WI Kids play structure in Pool area Hot tub area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • DEBRA W
    Baraboo, United States
    “You'll remember this Hotel!”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is well maintained, spacious and accommodating with workout room & pool/hot tub/waterslide areas. The staff are really the stars here, as they are consistently attentive and tuned into the guest experience. I travel and stay in several hotels in a month, and always look forward to my stay at the Country Inn & Suites.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Appleton North, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Dear Debra, Thank you so much for your remarks concerning my staff. They work very hard to make sure each and every guest enjoys their stay with us. Please come back and see the hotel when we are done with our remodel. That should be done at the end of March. We will look completely different. Hope to have you stay with us again soon. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little Chute, WI
  • Jeffrey B
    Little Chute, United States
    “Great Hotel & Value for the Price”
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a great hotel if you are in the area. It is one of few hotels that has a water park. The water park is best suited for younger kids, and is a fantastic value compared to competition. The complimentary breakfast is another great feature. We visited during the winter (Friday night), and even though it was cold outside, the water park area was warm.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Appleton North, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for your comments about our "Great Hotel". We think we provide a great value also. The addition of the full hot breakfast buffet, and the water park passes in the room rate make our hotel a good buy for families with children. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the Appleton area. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little Chute, WI
  • Tomo S
    Appleton, United States
    “Just for the Kids!!!”
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have often came to this hotel to have our kids birthday parties but have never stayed in one of the rooms. When we went in to our room I was pleased with all the space we had in the room for everyone to move around and do their own thing. Everything was great the staff was nice and the place very clean. The only down fall was how thin the walls are and being able to hear a child coughing in the room next to ours. Other than that is was great and we will come back again soon!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Appleton North, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Dear Tomo, Thank you for the wonderful review of the Country Inn & Suites of Little Chute, Wisconsin. Your comments about the guest room and the Water Park area were appreciated. I am so glad you and your family had a good time when you stayed with us. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the Appleton area. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little Chute, WI
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.