Contact Us  
Address:
130 Patriot Drive
Little Chute  WI  54140  USA
LAT: 44.296751 LONG: -88.31481
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (920) 788-8080 Fax: +1 (920) 788-2600

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North, WI

http://www.countryinns.com/little-chute-hotel-wi-54140/wilittle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 158 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015
    Certificate of Excellence 2015

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    54
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Little Chute Hotel Appleton Hotel's Fireplace Hotel Room in Appleton Whirlpool Suite in Appleton Family Suite in Appleton
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites Appleton ExteriorNight CountryInn&Suites Appleton BreakfastRoom CountryInn&Suites Appleton FitnessRoom CountryInn&Suites Appleton Lobby CountryInn&Suites Appleton Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Jonathan D
    Verona, United States
    “Great quality, great people, great experience”
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always received top level service. Though I have only used the water park once it is very clean and a great atmosphere for families. I always look forward to staying when I am in town on business. The value I receive exceeds the actual cost of the room which is extremely reasonable.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North, WI, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2015
    Dear Jonathan, Thank you for the great tag line....."Great quality, great people, great experience". We strive to create an atmosphere where everyone enjoys staying with us. Since we completed the remodel of the property, I have had numerous comments on how wonderful the hotel looks. I am glad that the staff, the cleanliness have guest returning for another stay. We hope to see you again, the next time you are in the Appleton area. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager Country Inn & Suites - Little Chute, WI
  • Diane M C
    Wauwatosa, United States
    “This hotel is excellent”
    Reviewed 
    June 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is helpful and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a really nice swimming area that the kids really enjoy, and the location of the hotel is close to a sports bar with great food and a fun atmostphere. Stay here if you can.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North, WI, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2015
    Dear Diane M C, Thank you for the wonderful review of the hotel. We strive to make sure that every guest has a good time while they stay. Our housekeeping department is excellent. We just finished a complete renovation of the whole property in March, and everyone has had such positive comments about it. Thank you for staying with us. We hope the next time you are in the Appleton area that you again stay at the Country Inn & Suites of Little Chute, WI. Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager
  • Jeremy L
    Wisconsin, United States
    “Need New Night Desk Clerk!”
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was clean and the kids loved the pool area. How ever, if you want to socialize AT ALL, DO NOT STAY HERE! We were not allowed to sit out on the front deck to socialize and enjoy the perfect summer night. The front desk clerk was very unprofessional and very disrespectful to our group. We were not loud and partying. We were simply sitting outside chit chatting. "Terry" did not approved and called the police and then he threatened to "evict" our entire group out of the hotel. We will never stay at this hotel again. Also, I booked and paid for a "suite". Our suite was a king size bed and a pull out couch. I do not consider that a suite by any means.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Char S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Appleton North, WI, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2015
    Dear Jeremy, Please accept my sincere apology for the mishandling of your group. After speaking to one of the members of your group, we will be offering other options if people want to sit outside and talk later in the evening once our quiet time hours began. We have always had a good relationship with the groups that come to the Appleton area from the Upper Peninsula. If you would give me a call at the hotel, I would like to try and rectify this situation. I can be reached at (920) 788-8080. Thank you for your time, Ms. Char Stankowski General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.