Contact Us  
Address:
960 West Pointe Court
Lithia Springs  GA  30122  US
LAT: 33.774402 LONG: -84.60462
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 945-0945 Fax: +1 (678) 945-0654

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Six Flags, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/lithia-springs-hotel-ga-30122/gasixfla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 99 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 11 hotels in Lithia Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    45
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    19

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags Atlanta Six Flags Lodging Lithia Springs, Georgia Hotel Suite in Lithia Springs, GA Hotel Suites in Lithia Springs
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites AtlantaSixFlags  GuestRoom Beer cans littered the parking lot The sofa bed was broken. My child had to sleep on the floor Shorts found in the sofa. They weren't ours. Nice for the money

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Bill C
    Dalzell, United States
    “Country Inns - Six Flags GA”
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was adequate. Internet was very slow with weak signal. Hotel reception staff was unprofessional. Too much flirting or friendly chatting going on when I was trying to check in and check out. Loud people hanging out in the lobby area.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • kim g
    griffin
    “Worst hotel experience”
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This place is grossly incompetent in its employees. The pool was freezing, the hot tub was cold and dirty, the help was ridiculous. I will never stay there again. I reserved a room that was close to the elevator and that was not provided so we had to have a different room. The towels for the pool were nonexistent and when asked for some we were given hand towels. OMG
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2015
    Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
  • Ray C
    Huntley, United States
    “Out of control”
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed at this hotel before, and it was as expected and up to my standard for Country Inn and suites. It appears as though there are no owners with a diff point of view regarding maintaining a facility. My room smelled, the sofa is a piece of junk, etc. I would not stay here for free and wasted my points selecting this facility.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Support Specialist at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.