Contact Us  
Address:
960 West Pointe Court
Lithia Springs  GA  30122  US
LAT: 33.774402 LONG: -84.60462
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 945-0945 Fax: +1 (678) 945-0654

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Six Flags, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/lithia-springs-hotel-ga-30122/gasixfla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 94 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Lithia Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    24
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    44
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    3
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    16

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags Atlanta Six Flags Lodging Lithia Springs, Georgia Hotel Suite in Lithia Springs, GA Hotel Suites in Lithia Springs
Traveler Photos
CountryInn&Suites AtlantaSixFlags  GuestRoom Beer cans littered the parking lot The sofa bed was broken. My child had to sleep on the floor Shorts found in the sofa. They weren't ours. Nice for the money

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Sabrina W
    Lavonia, United States
    “Average hotel, inexpensive, clean”
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall the hotel was clean. The staff left the front desk too often. Heat/AC unit in my mini suite needed repairing but I could never find anyone to report that to until it was too late to worry about it. I was there for business and wasn't in the room much at all so I was able to deal with it. Parking in the rear of the hotel does not have adequate lighting. It was very dark and felt unsafe. I made sure to park in the front! Price was fair and if I have to return for business again I would stay there as it served its purpose. Bed was comfortable but needed new pillows. The pillows were small and flat. The room was clean, no issues there.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael O
    Murfreesboro, United States
    “Maintenance, staffing, check-in issues”
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This property was chosen by us due to its proximity to the Six Flags over Georgia theme park. It's extremely close and very convenient. We made reservations through the reservations department - showed up and our rooms were not available. We were told "sorry". We had to call customer care to get the gentleman to help us at all and miraculously, then two rooms appeared. The hot tub doesn't work. We were skipped for maid service on our second night. The property was dirty (puddles in the vending area, sticky puddles for days in the elevators). Overall, I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2015
    We're so sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with check-in! However, we're very glad that you contacted Customer Care so they could handle this for you. We will make sure to forward this review over the hotel's management so these issues can be addressed with housekeeping and in-house reservations.
  • Paige B
    Daphne, United States
    “Wonderful Price and Great Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was amazing, the facilities were clean and everything in working order. Breakfast was different every morning and the distance to all attractions was not bad at all! We enjoyed good parking as well as clean linens upon request. I will definitely stay here again!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.