Contact Us  
Address:
960 West Pointe Court
Lithia Springs  GA  30122  US
LAT: 33.774402 LONG: -84.60462
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (678) 945-0945 Fax: +1 (678) 945-0654

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Six Flags, GA

http://www.countryinns.com/lithia-springs-hotel-ga-30122/gasixfla

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

2.5 of 5 stars
Based on 165 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 11 hotels in Lithia Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    25
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    53

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    92
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    12
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags Atlanta Six Flags Lodging Lithia Springs, Georgia Hotel Suite in Lithia Springs, GA Hotel Suites in Lithia Springs
Traveler Photos
Country Inn Double Bed CountryInn&Suites AtlantaSixFlags  Exterior CountryInn&Suites AtlantaSixFlags  GuestRoom CountryInn&Suites AtlantaSixFlags  GuestRoom CountryInn&Suites AtlantaSixFlags  GuestRoom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Johnny A
    new york, United States
    “Terrible”
    Reviewed 
    August 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was not clean had roaches door look was broke pool not working maid service suck. Had to change room me and my quest Bathroom in lobby disgusting. Kitchen staff was great. Front desk people was very good
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2015
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad to hear that the front desk and kitchen staff were kind and courteous! However, we do apologize for the dissatisfaction with your stay in regards to the cleanliness and condition of the hotel and your room. Guest satisfaction is our top priority, and we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments have been shared with management so that these issues may be addressed.
  • Irving R
    lithia springs, United States
    “good for the price that i paid”
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    could use some work, for the majority of my stay i never asked for my room to get cleaned, the only day i asked for it to be cleaned the attendant aknowledged that she would, however when i returned it was never touched.
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.